$250 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 7, 2014 Check-out: Dec 10, 2014

Arrowhead Village

3 stars
Check-in at 38320 Hwy 6, Avon, CO 81620, 0160 Cresta Road, Unit 104, Edwards, CO 81620
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
5 reviews
Best Summer or Winter Holiday

This place is a jewel!. The unit I staying in was professionally decorated. The Village is like an... See full review

  • Rails and Trails
  • Jul 6, 2014
Great family friendly place!

It exceeded our expectations! It accommodated our large group very well! We would definitely go back! See full review

  • Mom to 3
  • Dec 29, 2011
Arrowhead Village offers luxurious condominiums, townhomes and private residences. We have the perfect vacation rental for any event. Enjoy European-style, Village-to-Village skiing between Arrowhead, Bachelor Gulch and Beaver Creek Villages.
Arrowhead Village, a quiet and peaceful community located just two miles west of Beaver Creek, provides guests with the perfect combination of privacy, convenience and exceptional resort amenities. With the Arrowhead ski lift, a community pool, hot tubs, outdoor fire pit (winter only), Broken Arrow restaurant (winter only) and other amenities just steps away.
Arrowhead Village is great for families who want to dine at home several nights a week or let their children explore the resort in a safe and friendly environment. Guests can also enjoy great dining experiences in Edwards, Avon or Beaver Creek Village and European-style, village-to-village skiing between Arrowhead, Bachelor Gulch and Beaver Creek villages. Arrowhead Village, located adjacent to Beaver Creek and just 15 minutes from Vail is one of the Colorado Rocky mountains best kept luxury secrets.
PLEASE NOTE - CHECK IN: Beaver Creek Reception Center 38320 Hwy 6, Avon, CO 81620
(970) 754-6701
Avon exit 167. Enter the roundabout and continue left. You will be heading south, and should go back under I-70, Continue straight on this road through 4 more roundabouts, after which you will see the entrance to Beaver Creek. Proceed to the Welcome Gate after the Beaver Creek Welcome Gate, turn right into the Reception Center. The address for the Reception Center is 38320 Hwy 6, Avon, CO 81620.

Arrowhead Village Rooms

Four Bedroom Private Home
The four bedroom private home has one bed in master, one bed in second room and one or two beds in third and fourth bedroom which are beautifully furnished with elegant fireplaces, vaulted ceilings, spectacular views, and they also offer oversized living areas and full gourmet kitchens.
Two Bedroom Condominium
The two bedroom condominium has one bed in master and one or two beds in second room which are beautifully furnished with elegant fireplaces, vaulted ceilings, spectacular views, and they also offer oversized living areas and full gourmet kitchens.
Three Bedroom Condominium
The three bedroom condominium has one bed in master, one bed in second room and one or two beds in third bedroom which are beautifully furnished with elegant fireplaces, vaulted ceilings, spectacular views, and they also offer oversized living areas and full gourmet kitchens.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Arrowhead Village also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Arrowhead Village

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Arrowhead Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rails and Trails
Northern Virginia
Jul 6, 2014

Best Summer or Winter Holiday

This place is a jewel!. The unit I staying in was professionally decorated. The Village is like an English village, and everyone is very friendly. Has its own lift, and hiking trails. Pool, hot tub. Walking distrance to great restaurant at the golf course. I like it so much I may actually buy in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Grocery store on east side of Avon. Small mart at gas station near Eagle Vail.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arrowhead Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jordache
Fayetteville, AR, USA
Feb 13, 2012

Fantastic Value, Close to Everything

We got a 4 bedroom house in Arrowhead. The value is great and the location was 1/2 mile from Arrowhead Village and the Arrowhead lift. The kitchen had everything needed to prepare all of our meals and even had a grill.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arrowhead Village

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom to 3
Denton, TX, USA
Dec 29, 2011

Great family friendly place!

It exceeded our expectations! It accommodated our large group very well! We would definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arrowhead Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Colorado Springs, CO
May 31, 2010

Arrowhead Village, Avon, Colorado

This was my second time at Arrowhead Village during the month of May. The 4 person 2 Bedroom Suite was like home away from home. There was a nice TV, the kitchen was well stocked with silverware, pots, pans and other utenzils. There was even a washer/dryer combination in the Suite. I highly recommend Arrowhead Village for staying at in that area of Colorado.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

City Market is in Avon and Walmart is just east down the road about 10 to 15 minutes on Highway 6. Highway 6 is the highway that runs in front of the entrance to Arrowhead Village.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Arrowhead Village

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Padrax
MEXICO CITY
Mar 23, 2010

Fantastic for the price

Very nice place, the location was very good. Just near to the lift!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top