$68 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Holiday Inn Express & Suites DUNCANVILLE

3 stars
View map of 1035 Hwy. 67 East, Duncanville, TX 75137

Hotel Overview

4.1/5

Overall score

100%

Would recommend

Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
3.9
We Strive to Provide You with the® Best Duncanville Experience Finding great hotels near Dallas can be hard, but our Duncanville hotel provides easy access to Highway 67, Interstate 20 and Interstate 35E, which means you'll be close to many area attractions and businesses. Whether it's work or pleasure that brings you to our area, we have all the amenities you need to feel right at home. Outside, you can soak up some rays, swim and splash in our pool or melt away stress in the indoor hot tub. It's all provided for your comfort and convenience at the Holiday Inn Express Duncanville Dallas. Our property is also within minutes of AAFES, Eagle Business & Industrial Park, Redbird Business Park and Cedar Hill's Uptown Village. Our hotel's location in Duncanville is equally ideal for corporate travelers as well for leisure activities. You can visit nearby exciting attractions, such as the American Airlines Center, West End, the JFK Memorial Museum, Dallas Zoo, Dallas World Aquarium and the Dallas Cowboys Stadium. Our Duncanville hotel provides you with a variety of fun opportunities for the entire family. When you are looking for hotels near Dallas, make sure you check out our hotel, which features amazing amenities, including a complimentary, hot breakfast bar, an indoor whirlpool, an outdoor pool and a 24-hour Fitness Center. There is no doubt that our hotel is one of the best hotels in Duncanville, TX.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express & Suites DUNCANVILLE also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Top hotels

Dining

Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen
Great atmosphere. Excellent seafood that is always fresh never frozen. Beautiful bar area as well as private banquet room. Located within 5 minutes of Holiday Inn Express Duncanville.
Applebee's
Family Neighborhood Bar and Grill
Olive Garden
Great Italian food with family atomospher. Bar area and private banquet room available
Red Lobster
Well known seafood restaurant specializing in lobster dinners

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express & Suites DUNCANVILLE

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 11
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DUNCANVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
M1995
N/A
Mar 12, 2015

Awesome!

It was very comfortable plus affordable .. It was in a great area that was surrounded by plenty of restaurants even a mall was near by.. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DUNCANVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
M1995
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Great!

Very comfortable and close to surrounding restaurants!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DUNCANVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mcpheeter
Houston
Jan 6, 2015

Cotton Bowl Trip

Very pleased with accommodations and service. Breakfast bar was excellent with plenty of hot eggs, sausage, waffles, etc in addition to cereals, fruits, and yogurts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DUNCANVILLE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wjw3158
Business
san antonio
Oct 18, 2014

hotel stay

My experience was great, the staff were very warm & accommodating

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DUNCANVILLE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Single Gal In The City
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 5, 2014

Excellent Experience

I actually booked the wrong location but still had an excellent experience. The rooms were very comfortable, the bedding was great, I slept like a baby every night. There was zero noise and the towel animal in the bathroom was a delightful surprise, also White Citrus by Bath and Body Works is my FAVORITE scent so I felt right at home. I enjoyed the pool and breakfast options as well. Something that would have made y trip that more better would have been a shuttle service to and from the airport. I look forward to staying with Holiday Inn again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DUNCANVILLE

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Xabe
PA
Jun 3, 2014

Convienient

The hotel was clean w friendly staff and convenient to where I needed to be. I will stay there again if I am in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DUNCANVILLE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TrainerMom2013
Business
San Antonio, TX
Sep 3, 2013

Business Getaway

Very helpful Staff! The breakfast was so hot and delicious. Definitely will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DUNCANVILLE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mick n Martha
Houston, TX
Nov 26, 2012

Good value, Great staff.

Clean and comfortable. Wonderful staff made overlooking a tv with terrible reception and iffy wifi easy. Will be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything from fast food to full service restaraunts just a short drive in almost any direction. Ask the very helpful desk staff for suggestions. A list of attractions would be a very helpful addition if left in the room.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DUNCANVILLE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandpa Turtle
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Dec 1, 2011

Comfortable room and beds.

Comfortable room and beds. Wouldn't mind spending a few more nights if I had too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites DUNCANVILLE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Owasso, Ok.
Dec 6, 2010

Great Time

We had a nice stay at this hotel.. Employee's were helpful and nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

We went to Dallas Stadium

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top