$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2015 Check-out: Aug 18, 2015

Comfort Suites North/Galleria

2 stars
View map of 4555 Beltline Rd, Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Overview

3.5 /5
Overall score
83%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.9
Value:
4
All-suite hotel with business center, indoor pool and exercise room. In-room coffeemakers. On Monday - Friday enjoy complimentary full breakfast including eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy. Complimentary continental breakfast is available on Saturday and Sunday. Easy walk to many restaurants. The hotel is located directly behind Romanos Macaroni Grill and is only four miles from the Galleria Mall. All Comfort Suites are smoke-free. The room renovations have been completed, however the hallways are now being renovated, completion date 12/10/14. Pet accommodation: 20.00 USD per night, per pet. Pet limit: 2 pets per room, maximum 50 pounds. Pet deposit: 50.00 USD (refundable). Complimentary shuttle service within a 5-mile radius: Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Friday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM, not available Holidays or weekends. Cash-paying guests must make a 150.00 USD deposit at check-in.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites North/Galleria also booked these hotels.

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites North/Galleria

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites North/Galleria

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Krisuyopa
Commerce, TX
Dec 8, 2014

Could have been better...

The room didn't have any curtains on the window, the toilet seat was dirty and paint and rubble on everything. I'm aware you're under construction, but do an overview of your rooms before giving them. Also, when I filled the tub up with water the clerk had to come up and tell me I was flooding the rooms below me... The phones also did not work at all and the wifi would not connect. They just need to make sure all their loose ends are fixed. Great location though! Once finished it will be great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Comfort Suites North/Galleria

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Crank bait fisher
Haughton, La
Sep 14, 2014

Great overnight stay

Everything seemed average except the room, which was above average. My wife and I were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and the appearance of the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to Texas de Brazil

Review of Comfort Suites North/Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vivbabe
Carrollton, Texas
Aug 8, 2014

Great place

The hotel is clean and very comfortable. The indoor pool was empty when I was there, so I was able to enjoy it fully. The room was large and clean. The beds were a bit soft, but ample pillows were provided that were both soft and firm. Good channel selection on the TV. Great restaurants within walking distance. I highly recommend the hotel! The hotel is also pet friendly, which is rare. The staff were very polite and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Macaroni Grill is delicious!

Review of Comfort Suites North/Galleria

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
awesome bf
Midland, tx
Feb 21, 2014

GOOD STAY

The elevator kind of smelled but the rooms were good and had a comfortable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Comfort Suites North/Galleria

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Most Awesome mom
Tyler , Tx
Jan 1, 2014

Very impressed with experience

I was Leary about the cost and the good deal I was getting But once getting into the room and seeing the amnenities I was very impressed. Room was clean very spacious and comfortable Will definately stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Belt line is a great central to a lot of activities with kids

Review of Comfort Suites North/Galleria

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
snarchitect
Los Angeles
Dec 19, 2013

Decent location, a nice price, and an indoor pool!

I recently stayed in Dallas for a few days this fall, and one of my prime criteria was finding an indoor pool. This place fit the bill, and I enjoyed the suite which was only slightly higher in price than a standard hotel room in the same area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The restaurants and bars in Addison stay open later than most of Dallas, so it's a great place to hang out after a night on the town.

Review of Comfort Suites North/Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leverly
Business
Chicago, IL
Oct 1, 2013

It was all good

Pleasant, efficient and comfortable. I like that they made a luggage tag out of my business card. Very nice touch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North/Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stelth
Stl
May 19, 2013

Nice spot

Great and clean place to stay. Close to everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Suites North/Galleria

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Teena Shouse
Business
Leawood, Kansas
Oct 26, 2012

Hotel was tired!

The finishes were old and torn up, the bathroom was not clean, the sheets and blankets were worn and looked old. The location was convenient so that is why I booked it but I would not return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Suites North/Galleria

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LSUchick1221
Shreveport, Louisiana
Sep 17, 2012

Great for our sports weekend!

The staff is extra friendly. Did not meet a single rude person. The room wasn't exactly as pictured but with having 6 of us in one room, we were pretty comfortable. The bathroom looked a little worn for wear (cracked tiles, stains in the bathtub, and some black on a corner of the caulk) but otherwise clean. The breakfast was TOP NOTCH for a free continental breakfast. We loved the selection of waffle batter and the biscuits and gravy! Oh and the personalized note with the water and snack was really impressive!! I would reccommend this place and wouldn't mind going back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top