$90 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Radisson Hacienda Cancun

3 stars
AV. CARLOS NADER LOTES 1 2 7 3, Cancun, 77500
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
52 reviews
Christmas in Cancun

Good hotel if you want spend few days in the centre of Cancun See full review

  • Beps04
  • Dec 28, 2013
Great Job Radisson Hacienda!

I have stayed at this Radisson hotel in the past. I stayed at this Radisson again because I had a... See full review

  • Jay E.
  • Apr 19, 2013

Amenities

No amenity information is available for this hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Hacienda Cancun also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Hotel Map

21.1686 -86.8242

Hotel Policies

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (52)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
52 out of 52
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.8

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Reen1
Philadelphia, PA
Apr 27, 2014

Good for short stay

It is located in a residential neighborhood. The room, however had not one single towel in the room, called and received two bath towels. Nothing else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
always on the go jessica
Ann Arbor, mi
Mar 17, 2014

Nothing special

The hotel wasn't awful but it wasnt great. The lobby was beautiful and the hotel was clean. Our room was very plain and simple. Our bed sounded like there was something broke in it, but was comfortable enough. The front desk ladies were nice but one of the gentleman working the desk was rude both times I stopped by the desk to ask him a question. We never used the shuttle to the beach because the morning ones were already booked and we couldn't get one till noon so we took a taxi. They told us the shuttle came back at 3:30 which was in the middle of the day so we didn't use it to come back either. You could hear a lot of street traffic during the night and on our last night a woman was throwing up outside our door and kept us up for a bit while they cleaned it up. The area where the hotel was was awful. It's away from everything. I also read that they had free breakfast but when we went down there it was not free. It was a good price but we would not stay there again because it was more of a hassle than it was worth.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

If your there for a short trip stay somewhere close to the beach. We spent most of our time traveling back and forth from the hotel

Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beps04
Rome, Italy
Dec 28, 2013

Christmas in Cancun

Good hotel if you want spend few days in the centre of Cancun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jay E.
St Paul, Minnesota
Apr 19, 2013

Great Job Radisson Hacienda!

I have stayed at this Radisson hotel in the past. I stayed at this Radisson again because I had a great stay the first time. The room was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was really good too. When I travel I just require a good, basic hotel at a good price and this is what the Radisson Hacienda offers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk toward the downtown area for shopping. The farther you go downtown the better the prices are. Don't go down back alleys after dark etc etc. Do not get dollars converted to pesos before you leave the U.S.A. The exchange rate at your U.S.A. bank is substantially worse than using a money exchange for dollars to pesos in Mexico. There are numerous money exchange places downtown Cancun to exchange money at a good rate

Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Teclitas Dad
las vegas Nv
Jul 28, 2012

it's okey

Room fresh,clean,quiet; hotel near taxis,bus,groceries stores.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Do not take taxi from the hotel because is double pay

Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Big0
Chattanooga, TN, USA
Apr 28, 2012

Cancun Hotel

Hotel is ok for short stay. I would only stay if your not going to be their long.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Dining tip: In Hotel

Food was ok

Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Americantraveler
Business
Florida
Apr 6, 2012

Nice hotel in downtown

I was pleasantly surprised by the nice hotel in down town. Not on the beach but in an authentic part of town. Able to taxi any where and a block away from the bus route. Loved the food in the restaurant! Great service. Nice pool area! Would recommend for off the beach hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If you are tired and don't feel like leaving hotel, the restaurant was a great alternative.

Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
nyc
Jun 8, 2011

got robbed

after being robbed the manager would not call the police or let me use the phone since cards were already used had to beg just to call a 800 #

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
nyc
Jun 8, 2011

got robbed

after being robbed the manager would not call the police or let me use the phone since cards were already used had to beg just to call a 800 #

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Hacienda Cancun

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
[@] adelanto ca 92301
May 5, 2011

exelente

everything was ok perfect service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top