$204 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 12, 2015 Check-out: May 14, 2015

Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Hotel Zone KM. 16.5 Blvd. Kukulcan, Cancun, 77500

Hotel Overview

3/5

Overall score

64%

Would recommend

Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.9
Value:
3
All-inclusive, beachfront resort for vacationers and tourists in Cancun

Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive is a beachfront resort and spa with chic and stylish accommodations and modern facilities that caters to holidaymakers and beach lovers in a vacation in Cancun. Aside from frolicking on and having sunbathing on the white sands of the 650 meters private beach, visitors can also tee off at the nine-hole golf course, play lawn tennis at the tennis courts, sweat out at the fitness center, enjoy non-motorized water sports at the marina, and unwind at the full-service Spa. Guests can sample a variety of local, Asian, European, and international specialties, treats and cuisines at 33 restaurants, bars and cafes on site. Laundry service is also on offer for an added fee.

3 Reasons To Stay:

  • All-inclusive resort with 650 meters of private beach with pristine white sands
  • Nine-hole executive golf course
  • 33 dining facilities serving local and international dishes

Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive rooms:

With traditional Mexican decorations and picturesque views of the gardens, Nichupte lagoon or Caribbean Sea, the 879 rooms and suites at Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive provides an exquisite haven away from home while in a vacation in this side of southeastern Mexico. All units are appointed with private terrace/balcony, air conditioning, dining area, mini bar with soft drinks, water and beer, and en suite marble bathroom with shower/tub combination and complimentary toiletries. Suites have whirlpool. Direct-dial phone, safe deposit box and Wi-Fi access are available for an added fee. Rollaway bed and baby cot are on offer upon request.

Things to do:

  • La Isla Shopping Village (2 mi/3.2 km)
  • Museo Subacuatico de Arte (4.8 mi/7.8 km)
  • Parque Urbano Kabah (5.9 mi/9.5 km)
  • Estadio Andras Quintana Roo (6 mi/9.6 km)
  • Zona Arqueologica: El Meco (6.2 mi/10 km)
  • Wet'n Wild (8.7 mi/14 km)

Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive Rooms

Garden View Room
The guest rooms are distributed throughout two pyramid-shaped buildings with views of the lush gardens and pool. All rooms have a terrace or balcony, air-conditioning, private bath, a king-size bed or two double beds, TV with cable and PPV (pay-per-view) service, direct-dial telephone ($), safety deposit box ($), internet access ($), and amenities
Ocean View Room
The guest rooms are distributed throughout two pyramid-shaped buildings with views of the Caribbean Sea. All rooms have a terrace or balcony, air-conditioning, private bath, a king-size bed or two double beds, TV with cable and PPV (pay-per-view) service, direct-dial telephone ($), safety deposit box ($), internet access ($), and amenities
Standard Room
The guest rooms are distributed throughout two pyramid-shaped buildings with various views of the lush gardens, pool or the Nichupt lagoon. All rooms have a terrace or balcony, air-conditioning, private bath, a king-size bed or two double beds, TV with cable and PPV (pay-per-view) service, direct-dial telephone ($), safety deposit box ($), internet access ($), and amenities.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Night club
Golf
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Top hotels

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Break-out rooms and ball room, available for meetings from 25 to 1000 people, depending on the required set-up

Dining

Cafe Bars Tunkul & Tatish
Relaxing areas to enjoy different coffe flavors, located outside of each lobby. open from 10.00am to 11.00pm
Scirocco and Barlovernto Lobby Bars
Located at the lobby of each area (phase I and Phase II) Casua Lobbies that welcomes you with your first drink of your stay open from 12.00noon to 12.00 mdnight
Sarape Restaurant
Mexican a la Carte Restaurant Lunch 12.00noon to 4.00pm Dinner 6.00pm to 11.00pm
Snack Bar Hammocks
Beachside Bar offering an ample variety of cocktails and refreshing drinks, open from 10.00am to 5.00pm
Tratoria Tatish
Traditional Italian dishes to delight the palate open from: Lunch 12.00 to 4.00pm Dinner 6.00pm to 10.00pm
Sushi Bar Akeru
Asian Flavor in CAribbean Atmosphere Open for lunch from 12.00 to 4.00pm
Dos Lunas Restaurant
An offering of old Italian dishes with the flavors of the Caribbean seas. Breakfast 8.00am to 11.00am Lunch 12.20 to 4.00pm Dinner 6.00pm to 11.oopm
Sands Snack Bar
Beachside Bar to enjoy your favorite drink without leaving the sun, open from 10.00am to 5.00pm
Tatish Restaurant
Specialty Buffet: Breakfast 7.00 am to 11.00am Dinner 6.00 pm to 10.00pm
Tunkul Restaurant
Specialty Buffetfor breakfast, lunch and dinner, plus a Steak House and an Asian Lounge, open from 7.00am to 10.00pm, Reservations are required for specialty restaurants
Swim-Up Bar Dos Lunas
Poolside Bar offering drinks while continuing to enjoy the freshness of pool water open from 10.00am to 5.00pm
Sports Bar Tatish
A variety of sandwiches to enjoy after your nighttime activities: open from 11.00pm to 6.00am

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 66
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.9
Value:
3

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Amanda H.
Spirit Lake
Apr 26, 2015

worst hotel

This hotel is not for a family. It is a young adult partying hotel. Everynight drunk kids yelling in the hallways from 2 to 5 in the morning. Food was marginal at best. Only able to get pool towels two out of six days. They are gone by mid afternoon. No towels in the room either had to call to get towel. most of the time our family of four had to share one towel. Our first room had water puddle on the floor from the air conditioning. on our second day there we notice a hugh creak in the glass door. We let the hotel staff know they told us to come back in two hours to find out how much our charges were. I told them we didnt break the door so we shouldnt have charges. Two hours later after they investigated it was determined that it was broke before we checked it. Then the same night the toilet over flowed. 4 phones calls and one trip to the front desk and 2 1/2 hours later the water was cleaned up. We moved to a new room and then had no more problems. We had to check out of our hotel and carry around our stuff allday until our new roon was ready. Overheard two other people having the similar issues. Also no mini fridge in room. Called front desk and they said no mini fridge on property but on last day noticed they had minifridge in some rooms. If you want a soda or bottle water bars dont open until 10. Worst place ever. I will not stay at any of there location again. We lost 2 1/2 days of our vacation dealing with the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cesar F.
N/A
Apr 10, 2015

Fantastic Family Trip

I loved the Resort. My daughter loved the swimming pool. I will definitely come back to this resort :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
colorado tourists
Pueblo
Apr 6, 2015

Spring Break

Fun spring break trip with friends. The food was not good but the rest of the resort was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elizabeth B.
Auburn
Feb 13, 2015

Nice getaway

This hotel was clean and very close to everything. It helps if you know Spanish because that is all the staff spoke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
richard solo
new port richey
Feb 11, 2015

long weekend

just over medium hotel for us. beach fairly small compared to other hotels and unfortunately only one outside bar. quality of food in the restaurants were great and staff are real friendly and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zarko C.
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

Fun guys trip

The hotel had great set up. I would recommend staying at the quiet side of the hotel but definitely go where the party is. This can be family or young person hotel because it's so large that one side is quite empty compared to the other. Families typically go where there is no excessive drinking. If you are looking for excursions there is a spot in the corner of the hotel on the far left side facing the beach. We got a 3 excursions for the price of two. I saw no reason to upgrade to the grand like my friends who paid double and stayed one week less.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
enith
chicago
Jan 17, 2015

Great location

Party hotel with clean room & good location! ALL the food was bad ( but it's ok because we planned on eating out anyways). DRINKS are VERY bad! Only book if found very cheap and you plan on spending most of your time out & you want to save money on a place to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Money-saving tip:

The bus is a 10-15 min drive to the clubs and its less than $3pp

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
snadrest
N/A
Jan 16, 2015

Nice trip

It was all nice and the price was reasonable. Food was available all times of day and night. It was a plus that it was all inclusive. The staff was friendly and did almost everything possible to help out. Problems that I ran into in the hotel was that I never received a control for the tv, the a/c didn't go as high as my sister's room did, and all inclusive drinks means that we ran into drunk people all the time. Some people do not know how to control themselves, and makes it so that there is loud people all day and night. The crowd however was most of the time cheerful. Price was reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

All inclusive means everything is in the hotel including entertainment. Shopping is just a $1 away on the bus. Tours on attractions are found on hotel lobby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tim J.
Bloomington
Jan 12, 2015

Bathroom need improvments

The roooms are ok but the Bathrooms need a upgrade for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Oasis Cancun - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ronald C.
N/A
Dec 20, 2014

awesome trip

it was a great experience to stay at this hotel, it is well located and there are many activities to do

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top