$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 5, 2015

Hyatt Place Sacramento/Roseville

3 stars
View map of 220 Conference Center Dr, ROSEVILLE, CA 95678

Hotel Overview

4.3/5

Overall score

93%

Would recommend

Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4
The hotel is a 6-story building with one level of public space and 5 guestroom floors, all with standard Hyatt Place Room offerings such as Hyatt Grand Bed, state of the art media and work center with a high-definition 42 inch flat panel TV, wet bar, Cozy Corner L shaped sofa sleeper. Guest room and public areas feature a contemporary decor with stylish furnishings. Guests can enjoy complimentary hotel-wide wireless high speed internet, enjoy our complimentary a.m. Kitchen Skillet, with hot breakfast items, fresh fruit, oatmeal and plenty more to choose from, and a 24 hour Grab and Go food outlet. Hotel is located proximate to local businesses as well as the Westfield Galleria at Roseville Mall. Easy access off of Interstate-80 and CA-65. Pet policy: 1-6 nights a 75 non-refundable fee. 7-30 nights a 75 non-refundable fee plus an additional 100 cleaning fee. Maximum of 2 dogs per room are permitted. Weight must be 50 lbs or less max of 75lbs per rm. Fees are in USD. Service Animals exempt from fees.

Hyatt Place Sacramento/Roseville Rooms

Deluxe
View Room
Premier
High Floor Standard with Upcharge
Standard
King and Double Queen bed types in this category

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Porters
Conference facilities
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Cellular telephone rental
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place Sacramento/Roseville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Dining

Dave and Busters
Adult arcade, food and drinks

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (41)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Sacramento/Roseville

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Roseville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nancy n.
Business
Reno
Mar 1, 2015

Awesome

Fabulous hotel very clean comfy beds great area no crime great place to stay I stay often

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Roseville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nancy n.
Business
Reno
Feb 24, 2015

Awesome

I spent several days here as traveling always come back !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Roseville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cafe Latte
Business
Boston
Oct 21, 2014

good location

Guests loved location, said surprisingly good real food, accommodations nice, would come again. Only thing: redesign exterior building - no taste, wrong impression.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Roseville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Soccer super mom
Danville, CA
Aug 18, 2014

Soccer tournament

,Good A/C, clean, goods breakfast, large rooms, nice Bedding

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Roseville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ClovisTraveler
Clovis, CA
Jun 30, 2014

Clean, comfortable and affordable

We enjoyed our stay here. Room was very clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was delicious. Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Roseville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Deborah Sue
Business
Redding
Jun 9, 2014

One night business trip Roseville CA

Was fantastic! We were able to check in early. The counter person gave us a corner room. Gave us details about the hotel. Later that evening 1130ish we got a glass of wine. The server was very friendly. The breakfast selections we wonderful and staff was efficient and smiling. We will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Galleria mall is right there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Roseville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Flygirl12
Petoskey Michigan
Apr 6, 2014

Great value

We had a great experience and we felt it was a great value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Paul Martin Grill was superb

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Roseville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chawn
Business
Reedville, CA
Feb 28, 2014

Very comfortable!

Clean, Comfortable, easy to get around, great food, polite staff it doesn't get any better than that:)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Roseville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Amomda
Eureka, NV
Feb 17, 2014

Amomda

didn't have the room i reserved a MONTH before. gave me a different room that did not fit the peeps that RESERVED THE ROOM A MONTH BEFORE. sucked, overall, as I would have thought that they would try to make up for their mistake. they did not. whole lotta nuthin' at this hotel. do not stay here if you have options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Roseville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brendalouwho
Valley Springs, CA
Dec 16, 2013

Shopping weekend

We stayed at the hotel while Christmas shopping in Roseville. The hotel is right next to the mall, and very convenient to the freeways. Our room was very nice, clean and spacious, the bed was extremely comfortable, as were the pillows (always a gripe for me in hotels). The staff was pleasant and allowed us to check in early. Breakfast was good, an expanded continental with scrambled eggs, sausage and pancakes. Good selections, good coffee, good overall experience. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top