$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 23, 2014 Check-out: Nov 24, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Orlando International Drive/Convention Center

3 stars
8600, Austrian Court, Orlando, FL 32819
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
15 reviews
Excellent Hotel

Everything was excellent. Since we checked in, we had a great feeling. The staff was very friendly.... See full review

  • Nacional
  • Dec 1, 2013
close to everything

clean room, great location, courteous staff, would stay again See full review

  • Tammy Florida traveler
  • Apr 27, 2013
The Courtyard Orlando Convention Center hotel at International Drive is a Walt Disney World Good Neighbor® hotel offering a superior location just one mile from the Orange County Convention Center and just minutes from Orlando's exciting theme parks. Our hotel near Disney World features a lobby with inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. which provides guests with healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. Before heading out each day, visit The Market and pick up a snack or beverage. A 24-hour business center and boarding pass printing service is also available. Whether in Orlando for business or simply to enjoy an unforgettable family vacation, the Courtyard International Drive/Convention Center hotel has the accommodations, location and service to fit your every need.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Orlando International Drive/Convention Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

28.4413 -81.4728
Nearby airports
Orlando International Airport, (MCO), 10.00, MI, E; Orlando Sanford International Airport, (SFB), 27.00, MI, NE; Orlando Executive Airport, (ORL), 11.00, MI, NE; Kissimmee Gateway Airport, (ISM), 10.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Our Courtyard International Drive hotel is your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices, dinner and cocktail options. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Orlando International Drive/Convention Center

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando International Drive/Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nacional
Bal Harbour
Dec 1, 2013

Excellent Hotel

Everything was excellent. Since we checked in, we had a great feeling. The staff was very friendly. the hotel in general is super clean. I loved it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando International Drive/Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ELeath Man
Jacksonville, Florida
Aug 18, 2013

No Complaints

Great location and clean room. Sheets and towels were clean. Staff was courtious. And late check out at 12pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando International Drive/Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tammy Florida traveler
Florida
Apr 27, 2013

close to everything

clean room, great location, courteous staff, would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Joe's Crab Shack is just down the road a bit, and we had a funny server, and delicious food!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando International Drive/Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John Fort Myers Florida
Fort Myers, Florida
Nov 27, 2012

Overall Great

Overall this hotel was great! The location is Seaworld is excellent, however the traffic along I-4 to Disney World can make the drive slightly longer than planned. Typically takes 10-15 minutes. I would totally stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando International Drive/Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
H.R.
FARMINGTON HILLS, MI.
Oct 8, 2012

FAMILY VACA TION

GREAT ROOM-EXCELLENT STAFF & GREAT LOCATION CLOSE TO SHOPPING & HUGE RESTAURANT SELECTION.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando International Drive/Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LongDong
Evansburg, Pa
Sep 11, 2012

Another Awesome Stay @ Courtyard By Marriott

Decided to take a last minute trip & have stayed at courtyards in other locations before. I'm glad that I did once again because it was an awesome experience. The room was clean & smelled fresh, the staff was super nice & accommodating, considering I checked in 5 hours early not realizing it till I got home. There was plenty of parking & the hotel is located just off the main road that has a ton of resturants & shops you can walk to if needed. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. I will be back next time I stay in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando International Drive/Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marifrompr
Caguas, Puerto Rico
Aug 24, 2012

Great hotel!!!

Great rooms, great location!!!! Went to the YMCA facilities next to the hotel and they were great!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando International Drive/Convention Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Ivannah
New Jersey
Aug 10, 2012

disappointing treatment

i Missed my flight, i phone ahead to let them know that my two travelling companions is on there way. When my friends arrived they cancelled the room and turned my friends away. They refused to leave after contemtuous stares and verbal puydowns they sent them 45miles away from the previously booked location. I will never uses or recommend anyone to that place again. Thas is courtyard bt the marriot Orlando.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando International Drive/Convention Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barbie Q.
Middle Florida
Jun 18, 2012

Top Notch Stay

Excellent in every respect - from the staff to the room. Spotlessly clean, well-appointed, extremely comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

multiple, excellent eating facilities in very short proximity

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Orlando International Drive/Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney Diva
Omaha, NE
Jun 11, 2012

Convenience to Orlando tourist spots

This hotel was wonderful! It was quite convenient to Disney, Sea World, the Galleria Mall and other tourist attractions. The staff was friendly from the housekeeper to the front desk to security. We would definitely stay again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top