$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 1, 2015 Check-out: Feb 2, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

3 stars
431 Airport Fwy, 431 Airport Fwy, Euless, TX 76040
Hotel Overview

4.1/5

Overall score

93%

Would recommend

Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.4
The La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West Euless was recently named a 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner!100% Non-Smoking HotelA thriving community amidst Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex, Euless TX is home to the La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West Euless, conveniently located near Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport off Airport Freeway (Hwy 183 & Ector Dr).You'll find Euless hiking and biking trails where 12-ft. wide trails connect two major parks - Bob Eden Park and the Village of Bear Creek Park. Along the way are covered bench areas, water fountains and beverage facilities. Popular businesses and attractions, including the Ameriquest Field, home of the Texas Rangers Baseball Team; Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor; Lake Grapevine; American Airlines Headquarters; FedEx; Nationwide Insurance; Grapevine Mills Mall; and Bass Pro Shops are all close by.With easy access to Airport Freeway, the La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West Euless is only 3 miles Southwest of DFW International Airport, and is full of style and gracious hospitality, where you will enjoy thoughtful touches, such as free wireless high-speed Internet throughout, free daily newspaper, well-equipped fitness center, guest laundry facilities and over 600 sq. ft of meeting space, and full business center. Each spacious guest room includes microwave, refrigerator, and free wireless high-speed Internet access. Other standard amenities include premium cable channels, coffee maker, and hair dryer. Feast daily on our Free Bright Side BreakfastTM. A year round sparkling pool and spa, are also available. We will make sure you feel right at home.

La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-SmokingRelaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 32-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-SmokingRelaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 32-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (57)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
leo g.
Business
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

good

Met expectations . Slept comfortable. Nice quiet rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MiguelitoMcG
Suwanee
Jan 16, 2015

One very comfortable night

We stayed at this hotel for one night before leaving back home after a football game. Although the stay was short, the hotel was in great location near the airport and restaurants. The street leading to the hotel seems run down but the hotel itself is very new. The room was spacious and so was the bathroom. The overall decour was very modern with small touches of classic. Over all for the price and location I highly recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linda R.
Woodstock
Dec 29, 2014

Bang For Your Buck

Awesome location near DFW, about a 10 minute drive to car rental location. It provides easy access on/off highway. For a short night stay, it serves as the perfect place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
virginia beatrice
portland, oregon
Dec 5, 2014

quality improvement needed

The heating/air conditioner in our room could not be adjusted, or even turned off. So it was freezing. Which made the 1 1/2 minute wait for the sink hot water to come on in the middle of the night quite cold. The wi-fi was tricky, but eventually came on. Advertisement for 24/7 schuttle to the airport was a bit deceptive--as it ran only every hour, making for an extra hour at the airport. It was also a 15 minute drive to the airport. Lobby bathroom had no wastebasket. Morning tea water was barely warm. Why this hotel got previous high marks is a mystery to me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anon528
Euless TX
Nov 19, 2014

Would stay again

Staff was friendly and helpful, room was great, very nice indoor pool and hot tub, breakfast was good for a continental breakfast. Location was close to the airport and it was easy to access from the interstate. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PB Mama
California
Nov 17, 2014

Pretty Good Place To Stay

My daughter and I stayed at the La Quinta Inn near DFW this weekend. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The free breakfast had coffee, teas, juice, cereals, yogurt, fruit, hard boiled egg, biscuit and gravy, muffins and make-your-own waffles. More than enough choices and plenty of food. We also utilized the Jacuzzi and free airport shuttle. We would definitely stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

The airport shuttle leaves at the top of the hour. Be sure to give your room number when you make the reservation. That way if you're late they might give you a call before having to leave you behind.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
In Town for Cowboys Game
New Jersey
Nov 4, 2014

Perfect Stay! Great Value!

We were in town for the Cowboys game and the hotel is about a 10-15 minute drive from the stadium, but it was definitely worth the price at $79/night you are paying a quarter of the price for some of the other hotels that are not nearly as nice. You are getting a great value for the price- definitely worth it! We arrived early and the front desk was nice enough to check to see if there was a clean room available- and there was so we got to check in early! This room was clean and very modern! Exactly how it looks in the pictures. The hotel itself appears to be a new hotel so everything was clean and updated. There is a free shuttle service to and from the airport and also within a 3 mile radius of the hotel- which was awesome! There is also a complimentary breakfast available- it is your standard breakfast nothing extraordinary but is a great perk to help save money! The front desk was really friendly and accommodating and even let us do a later check out since we had a later afternoon flight. the elevator is a bit slow, and the walls were a bit think to adjoining room next to us and sometimes we could hear their voices, but it wasn't noisy and didn't keep up. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are staying in the Arlington/Irving area. We plan on going back to see a game next year and will definitely be staying here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Studentmom
Business
austin
Sep 22, 2014

Euless

The pictures online were deceiving. The facility itself was located in a depressed area and my room overlooked a abandoned parking lot and businesses, which did not feel safe. The rooms and hallways were dark and along with odors gave the impression of not being clean. I relied on the 2014 excellence award which I will never do again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danny and family
Santiago, Chile and Santa Fe, NM
Jul 17, 2014

Everything is PERFECT except ONE THING:

This hotel is superb for the value. The Staff is its strongest recommendation. Of course its super clean and facilities are very good. ONLY ONE, and I really mean ONE bad thing: The noise from the ceiling when people walk overhead, it kept me awake at night.. when people walk in the room above it rattles the ceiling.. wish they would build the buildings in a way that it would not do that (like they do overseas). But, I highly recommend this hotel and its location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jenniferann
granbury tx
Jul 9, 2014

clean and inviting hotel

This hotel is in a good location just from the airport. It was confusing trying to figure out where to get oft at to locate this hotel that is my only complaint

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top