$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 14, 2015

Holiday Inn DAYTONA BEACH LPGA BLVD

3 stars
View map of 137 Automall Circle, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Hotel Overview

4.4 /5
Overall score
100%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.6
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA is Daytona's most accessible hotel! Whether in town for business, pleasure or both, Holiday Inn Daytona Beach LPGA is convenient to all the Daytona Beach area has to offer. We await your arrival, from Welcome to Welcome back! Holiday Inn® Daytona Beach LPGA Hotel. We are just 10 minutes from the Daytona International Speedway, home of NASCARs Daytona 500, Coke Zero 400 and the AMAs Daytona 200, held every year during Bike Week. If golf is your game, we are just 5 minutes from LPGA International, which features two championship 18-hole golf courses, the Jones and Hills. If the beach is calling your name, we are just 15 minutes from the World's Most Famous Beach. Our location is business-friendly and corporate guests can easily get to meetings held anywhere in the Daytona Beach vicinity. Two of our hotel's amenities include free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour Business Center that has copy, fax, and print services. We also have almost 2300 square feet of flexible meeting space, for your corporate or social gatherings. Our friendly Daytona Beach, Florida hotel's staff offers terrific service and our well-appointed guest rooms all include a 37-inch LCD HDTV and a micro-fridge. The Fairway Grille's award-winning chef and the well landscaped pool will help turn every stay into the perfect Florida vacation. Discover why we're the best hotel in Daytona Beach, Florida.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn DAYTONA BEACH LPGA BLVD also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Top hotels

Dining

Fairway Bar and Grille
:Enjoy breakfast and dinner at the hotel's Fairway Bar and Grille, offering delicious American and Asian cuisines. It is perfect for families, as children under the age of 12 always eat for free. Room service is also available.
Vince Carters
Owned by an NBA star, this grill serves upscale American dishes in contemporary, classy surrounds. A favorite in Daytona Beach!
BJ's Restaurant and Brew House
BJ's Restaurant and Brew House offers family dining with flavor! Enjoy American cuisine with a large selection of beer.
Malcolm's Bar and Grill
Malcolm's is Daytona Beach's newest dining destination. Located at the prestigious LPGA International clubhouse, Malcolm's is open to the public daily for lunch and dinner.
Brickyard Lounge and Grill
Racing geared sports bar serving brews and pub grub in a down home, car themed setting. Have fun!
Caribbean Jack's
Enjoy a taste of the Caribbean at this fun and lively hangout by the Loggerhead Marina furnishing live music and Caribbean inspired eats and drinks.
Located in the Holiday Inn
Offering the finest cocktails in Daytona Beach, enjoy dinner or beverages in out hotel restaurant and lounge.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn DAYTONA BEACH LPGA BLVD

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn DAYTONA BEACH LPGA BLVD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sam.
Business
Cantonment
May 7, 2015

Business Trip

It was great! We traveled with a big group of people and stayed in the deluxe suite (I think that is what it was called)! We had adjoining rooms with a king size bed, pull out couch, and two queen size beds. The rooms were great and service was fabulous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn DAYTONA BEACH LPGA BLVD

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
erock77
Business
florida
Jun 30, 2014

its ok for the price (great staff)

long story short I booked a standard room. at check in I asked for an extended check out and was informed if I sign up for the rewards program that was free that anytime I stay there no mu check out will be 3 hrs later then normal. I was very happy with that. Later on in the day after dinner and swimming in the pool I was showering and as I was in the shower I looked over at the toilet and found dried feces on my toilet and went up to the front desk to tell them. The staff was very apologetic and caring. I was immediately upgraded to a master suit with Jacuzzi tub. The suit was 10 times the size of my prior room with 2 ac units. After settling in and doing various things I discovered that the ac unit in the bedroom was not functioning correctly. You could not adjust it or turn it off or on. I didn't want to bother the front desk again so I just decided to lower the other unit in the other room as low as it would go. We went to sleep with both units on. After about 2-3 hrs of sleep we heard the one in the bedroom shut off. I could do nothing to turn it back on. So throughout the night the AC unit in the bedroom must of turned on and off at least 20 times causing me to wake up each time. I told the front desk in the morning and they said sorry I had such a ruff night and that was all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn DAYTONA BEACH LPGA BLVD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BCon1120
Business
Miami, fl
May 8, 2013

Modern and Spacious

I was very impressed with the quality of this hotel and room. They had a great fitness room, and the room itself was quite large and the bathroom and shower were first class. I would go back anytime I need to be in that area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn DAYTONA BEACH LPGA BLVD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
peaklow
miami
Mar 26, 2013

good relaxation

very good we enjoyed our stay hotel well kept staff was friendly.i would stay there on my next visit

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn DAYTONA BEACH LPGA BLVD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Speedy VMG
Miami Beach
Jul 9, 2012

Coke Zero 400 RAce

Hotel wonderful except AC kept going into Auto. That was a problem when the outside temperature was in the mid 90s. Room would get cold then hot then cold then hot. Otherwise, everything was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn DAYTONA BEACH LPGA BLVD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hillary from Louisiana
Business
West Monroe, Louisiana
Jun 8, 2012

Great for Business trip

I stayed for one night in the hotel before a business interview. The room was clean and nice looking, bed was comfy, air conditioner worked perfectly. The only thing I would change is a little more water pressure in the shower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn DAYTONA BEACH LPGA BLVD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fabulous and Amazing
SC
Apr 6, 2012

The Best Anniversary!!!

My husband and I stayed here last weekend and we had the best time!! The hotel was beautiful! The rooms were very clean!! The decor and the room sizes are perfect. I loved the bathroom!! The hotel walls are very sound. You hear very little noise outside your room. We stayed on the first floor and there wasn't any overhead foot steps or stomping. Great food in the hotel restaurant! The hotel staff was amazing!! You will love the bar and the lounge area! The hotel was a short drive from the beach and malls. We are so coming back here this summer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you want to eat outside the hotel restaurant there are some great resturants a couple of exits down 95 South.

Review of Holiday Inn DAYTONA BEACH LPGA BLVD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Myers, Florida
Nov 19, 2011

A good value and the rooms were clean

The location is convenient although not much close by for dining. The staff were friendly and responsive to requests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn DAYTONA BEACH LPGA BLVD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Pinellas Park, FL
Jul 25, 2011

Best Place to stay!!!!

I called the hotel a day prior to check on reservation for 2 queen bed and to advise i needed a rollaway bed, they said if there is one available they will put it in the room. When we arrived they didnt have a rollaway bed, but did the next best thing and upgraded us to a suite with 3 beds. That was great customer service. Very clean, spacious room. Will stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Holiday Inn DAYTONA BEACH LPGA BLVD

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
FIRM
Business
florida
Mar 11, 2011

Great

Good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top