$91 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott St. Augustine

3 stars
View map of 305 Outlet Mall Blvd, 305 Outlet Mall Blvd, St. Augustine, FL 32084

Hotel Overview

4.3/5

Overall score

97%

Would recommend

Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4.2
The Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95 welcomes to you America's oldest city with spacious hotel accommodations and unbeatable service. We're conveniently located right off the highway, within walking distance of two premium outlet malls and just a few miles from St. Augustine's historic district. Start your morning with our complimentary breakfast buffet, and enjoy fresh coffee and fruit all day long. Contemporary, well-appointed hotel accommodations feature free Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs, as well as luxury bedding. Additional amenities within the hotel include free on-site parking, a gym, and a pool. And our hotel is perfectly placed for exploring the St. Augustine, FL area; stroll down St. George Street, the pedestrian-only thoroughfare in the historic district, or visit Flagler College. At the Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine I-95, youre our #1 priority. We promise youll be satisfied, or well make it right. Thats our commitment to you. Ask us about The Fairfield 100% Guarantee.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott St. Augustine

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott St. Augustine

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andela N.
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

Really great experience

We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. Staff was beyond helpful and very pleasant all the time. Complimentary breakfast was very delicious and a lot of choices to pick even for healthy eaters. Room was so spotless that I let my infant daughter to crawl around . Our daughter loves two cute little toys left for her on the bed. This is overall the best hotel we stayed in. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott St. Augustine

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
miffy46
Business
NC
Jul 28, 2014

St Augustine overnight

Everything was good but two things: 1) Although the room was clean and modern, it did smell musty.....old smelling. 2) no shampoo, two condistioners

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott St. Augustine

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling Taylor
Saudi Arabia
Jul 26, 2014

Nice place

This hotel is much better than some of the other 3 star hotels. It's clean and you have a secure feeling when you are there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott St. Augustine

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anna Citko
Glenview il
Mar 28, 2014

Small, clean , quiet place

I had fantastic experience. Hotel is clean and cozy. Very delicious breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott St. Augustine

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sunny State Lover
Business
Indiana
Mar 20, 2014

Fantastic Stay

The hotel is clean and neat, at a very convenient location- close to shopping malls, easy access to highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott St. Augustine

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HF Traveler
Highland Falls, NY
Mar 13, 2014

Overnight Stay

Very good experience at this hotel. No complaints at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott St. Augustine

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pogolfusa
Pittsburgh, PA
Feb 7, 2014

Great Golf Getaway

Hotel was great! Room was clean, staff very pleasant and willing to help. Location is just off I95 so easy access to golf courses. Hotel us also near Outlets and not far from St. Augustine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott St. Augustine

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mary Ann the cookin gram
St Augustine
Jan 5, 2014

Jan 2014

We don't travel much but this was a necessary trip. I read all the reviews about HOW CLEAN this hotel was. It was super clean. We could have gotten a better deal on a another hotel but we pay more for this one and it was worth it. The breakfast was excellent and the staff was friendly and very helpful. Will stay there again. Mary Ann

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott St. Augustine

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paula12356
jacksonville, fl
Jan 3, 2014

Great stay

The hotel was great and clean, I would stay again, it was quiet and great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott St. Augustine

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NavarreBeachTraveler
Birmingham, Al
Oct 19, 2013

Fantastic

Staff awesome typical Marriott service adjacent to mall outlets perfect for mom!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top