$124 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

3 stars
5735 Dean Martin Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89118
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
9 reviews
Wonderful place to stay: Clean & Comfortable

The Staybridge has it all. We were made very welcome from the moment we were picked up by the... See full review

  • JerryBz
  • Nov 25, 2014
Fantastic family getaway

Absolutely love the hotel. Quiet yet convenient location. Fully equipped. Heather with Reception... See full review

  • Clara Super
  • Jul 29, 2014
An Amazing Las Vegas Experience Characterized by urban sophistication, Staybridge Suites Las Vegas is the premier extended stay hotel, located just one-half mile from the Las Vegas Strip. The hotel's classic streamline design features rich wood and stone accents to please your senses with cosmopolitan style and a soothing ambiance. Enjoy breathtaking views of Las Vegas from each suite's private balcony. With a location right near the I-15, you can be anywhere in the city in about 15 minutes. We keep you connected while you work and play with free, high-speed Wi-Fi. Our friendly and free shuttle is ready to take you to McCarran International Airport or New York, New York on the Strip. You can see some of the most exciting attractions in the area from the floor-to-ceiling windows in the suite's living room! Get to know the predators of the deep up close at Mandalay Bay's Shark Reef, just one-half mile away. From the free, hot breakfast bar to the outdoor pool retreat with two whirlpools and free cabanas, you'll feel pampered at this Las Vegas, NV property. When you need to unwind, please join at the Social or work off your stress in the on-site Fitness Center. Your stay becomes an experience to remember when you are with us.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JerryBz
Brisbane Australia
Nov 25, 2014

Wonderful place to stay: Clean & Comfortable

The Staybridge has it all. We were made very welcome from the moment we were picked up by the shuttle at the airport. The reception staff were wonderful, friendly and giving terrific advice. They will do anything to make your stay a good one. The location is off the strip, but for us that was a bonus, away from the hustle bustle when you want to relax. Not a problem at all, as there is a regular shuttle onto the strip. The standard room was spacious, and very very clean. The bed super comfortable. Good wi-fi. A home away from home. The complimentary breakfast buffet was excellent. Jorge and his lady assistant could not have been any more helpful. Working so hard to keep the guests happy, and start the day with a good experience. We loved the Staybridge and thoroughly recommend it. * There is only one tip I would mention and that is to make sure you read the sign in the bathroom about cleaning. It's not an issue, but just something to be aware of. To keep costs down, room cleaning on weekends is by request.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fi from SA
Seattle area
Sep 3, 2014

Great value

Friendly staff convenient shuttle to strip and airport, excellent pool area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clara Super
Shanghai
Jul 29, 2014

Fantastic family getaway

Absolutely love the hotel. Quiet yet convenient location. Fully equipped. Heather with Reception was very helpful and impressivley effecient. Will definitely return to the hotel if visit Vegas again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CG Mom
Miami, FL
Jul 8, 2013

Family visit

The location is perfect! It's great to be away from the Strip and the major hotels, crowds, and constant traffic jam!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Hoover Dam is a must see!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sam Sam I am
Hemet, CA, USA
Dec 5, 2011

Great place for anyone.

This hotel was amazing.It wasn't to far away from the strip and the rooms are very comfortable to stay at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the back roads.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
takelion
Sydney, NSW, Australia
Oct 17, 2010

Great but no walking distance to strip

My room was spacious, silent, clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet is free. Wireless internet was not stable however the business center was available as my backup.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

I chose to walk back from the strip: it takes ages because it is not meant for pedestrians. I would therefore recommend to get back by cab. Going to the strip is convenient as there is a free shuttle bus till 10PM.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kkurlz
pittsburgh, pa
Sep 27, 2010

great stay!

We stayed here because of my great experience at Staybridge Suites in Detroit. Our experience in Las Vegas was just as nice. We could have used the Shuttle to run a little earlier and later than it's scheduled time so that we wouldn't have to get a cab. The place was SPOTLESS and the food was really good. I would highly recommend Staybridge Suites

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

rent a car in vegas

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Moab Bike
Los Angeles
Sep 8, 2009

Overbooking

Hotel was over booked. We are not even check-in. They are arranged to the hotel next street. Very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites LAS VEGAS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Fernando, CA.
Jun 29, 2009

Good location. Good price. Great hotel.

The staff was friendly and very welcoming. Really nice pool and it had a fitness center. The rooms were clean it had everything you could want or need. Also, it had a nice view of the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The strip is really near and there are also many restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top