$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 6, 2015 Check-out: Jan 8, 2015

Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

3 stars
5876 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 720, Kissimmee, FL 34746
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
183 reviews
Great stay!

Although its in a very busy areas, the hotel was quiet. Very nice suite... clean comfortable and a... See full review

  • On the road to much
  • Jan 15, 2014
Fantastic

very convinient,location is great,rooms are great,housekeeping,the pool,the bar,free breakfast,not... See full review

  • driver
  • Aug 11, 2011
Spacious suites and multiple freebies cater to families

The Royale Parc Suites is a solid choice for family vacations or romantic getaways. This Kissimmee hotel blends New Orleans flair with classic Florida appeal. Freebies abound, from free shuttle service to major theme parks to free passes to Old Town Kissimmee, where families stroll along boardwalk-style streets and enjoy live music and retro rides. Comfortable suites -- available with one or two bedrooms -- treat guests to residential amenities.

Transportation
  • Orlando International Airport (24 minutes)
  • Orange County Convention Center (16 minutes)
Highlights
  • Free scheduled shuttle service to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld
  • Free breakfast buffet
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free pass to Old Town shopping, dining and entertainment complex
  • Game room and playground
Rooms

One- and two-bedroom suites at the Royale Parc Suites adopt French Quarter flair, with wrought-iron wall hangings and brass lamps setting a traditional tone. Depending on the room, windows look out to the tropical atrium or the lagoon-style pool and sundeck. Standard suites boast Serta mattresses, luxury bedding, flat-screen TVs, French Empire cherry furniture, Queen sleeper sofas and more.  The two-bedroom suites have the added convenience of dining areas.

Features

Proximity to the major theme parks makes Royale Parc Suites a popular choice for families, who board free scheduled shuttles to Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and SeaWorld. The property offers gratis Wi-Fi in all rooms and a daily hot breakfast buffet at Cajun Quarters, which tempts guests outside for alfresco dining. Patrons also use the hotel's free passes for to Old Town Kissimmee, a huge shopping, dining and entertainment complex next door.

Attractions
  • Walt Disney World (4.4 mi/7 km)
  • Universal's Islands of Adventure (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • SeaWorld Adventure Park (6.2 mi/10 km)
  • Old Town Kissimmee (0.3 mi/.4 km)
  • Downtown Disney (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • Epcot (3.2 mi/5.1 km)
  • Animal Kingdom (5.2 mi/8.3 km)
  • Wet N' Wild (9.4 mi/15.1 km)
  • The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (10.3mi/16.5 km)
  • Florida Mall (10.8 mi/17.5 km)
Business

Free Wi-Fi

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Play ground
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Poolside snackbar
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
Tour desk
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (183)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
183 out of 183
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Padala
San Antonio, TX, USA
Aug 24, 2014

Disappointing experience

We stayed in 2 different rooms during our stay. The first one was a 1 bedroom 1 bath style and the space and room comfort was was very bad. After a couple of days we were able to change to a 2 bedroom 2 bath configuration. This was much better than the other room but still below par. The bathrooms were rusty and need to be refurbished. If you are looking to save money and have free breakfast etc. then this facility might be an option. But i would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
EricKPA
Richboro, PA
Feb 28, 2014

Parc Suites

Had to wait an hour and a half to check in (system problem). Room was clean and bed was comfortable although the fold out bed was very uncomfortable. Food was what you would expect for a "free" addition except the orange juice which was pretty bad. Elevator worked, but was pretty beat and had some sort of powdery substance on the floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
On the road to much
South Carolina
Jan 15, 2014

Great stay!

Although its in a very busy areas, the hotel was quiet. Very nice suite... clean comfortable and a great price for the space. Buffet breakfast was a nice combination of hot and cold food. The only negative was the check in desk, 1 guy working very hard having to do several things alone. He did his best but they really need another person to move things along quicker. But over all, a very nice place to stay and I will stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Disappointed47
Port Charlotte,FL
Jul 4, 2013

Nothing special

Wouldn't stay there second time. Looks much better on pictures than in real life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
number 1 Oma
florida
Apr 29, 2013

what a surprise

despite previous reviews regarding this hotel,i was pleasantly surprised with our accommodations.the two room suite was very accessable,clean and comfortable. well worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

go to flippers in old town for pizza.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
julio and addie
tampa florida
Mar 25, 2013

perfect

i love the size of the room , it was clean and comfortable. mostly love the free breakfast . also loved the bar by the pool and next time we are going to take advantage of the grill.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vacation Vicki
Wisconsin
Mar 20, 2013

family vacation

within walking distance to several restaurants and lots of shops, nice place for the price, friendly staff, concerns that we voiced were addressed. We stayed in the 4 double bed suite and it was very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The rooms were in need of a good thorough cleaning (lots of dust behind doors and in corners). Pools were nice. Definitely would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Annie23
Wisconsin
Feb 27, 2013

Family of 5 from Wisconsin

We felt that staying at the hotel it was a great location. We had rented a car which we really didn't need it because there was so much to do there. Old Town next store was really neat I wish you would've spent more time there. The breakfast every morning was nice and always a variety every day and we always had enough to eat. The pool was nice a lot of people seem to be gone during the day so we a lot of times have the pool to ourselves. We had two adults and three children with us so the two bedroom Suite, 2 bathroom was perfect for us at a very good price. The only thing that was misleading was complimentary drink hour from 6 to 7 they had said that stopped in November and under my understanding it was still available. The other thing I would recommend is having a second TV and the second bedroom which my kids did not have. Other than that I would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JRealtor
Business
Sarasota, FL
Aug 22, 2012

Good Clean Nights stay for the price

The location was only 1.3 miles from the Gaylord Palms Resort. They had recommended this hotel for the price when their hotel was full. The room was clean and neat. It had a sitting room, kitchenette, and bedroom with 2 double beds. The tiki bar by the pool was nice and breakfast was included. Good Clean Nights stay for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Shuttles run from the hotel to Disney and Universals attractions which are all close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tttcallie
Beaver Falls, PA
Apr 26, 2012

vacation

We just stayed 1 week in a double room suite. The room was ok. The size was great for my family of four. It was not as clean as my house, I would say it was average. You could only have 2 xtra blankets but we needed 3 so I had to sleep with my jacket on. MY husband likes to sleep with it around 67 degrees so at home my kids and i have xtra blankets so I had a hard time sleeping because i was cold, but my kids slept good with there xtra blanket. I liked the breakfast and so did my girls. My Kids loved the pool and the pool was clean. THe room did have flaws but nothing to stop me from staying again, I am very picky with my house and if i scuff my wall i fix it, if the grout on the floor crack i replace it. So I had to remind myself that at a hotel there are alot of people in and out of the room so there is no way the can keep the rooms up like I can keep my house up. MY husband liked the breakfast during the week but during the weekends he said there was no man food.(meat) Perky Pizza Pizza was great, the girls like there hotdogs also. Breakfast on Tuesday was Eggs, eggs with pepper and onons, sausage and biscuit, toast. Wednesday- eggs, sausage and biscuits, danish, toast Thursday- eggs, sausage, pancakes, danish Friday- eggs, pancakes, danish, orange toast Saturday and Sunday eggs- pancakes muffins and danish, orange, toast. Monday eggs, eggs with pepper and onions, sausage and busciuts, toast. THe toast for everyday was white, wheat , rye. And they also had 4 or 5 cereals everyday. The wifi only worked outside or at the pool for us. The free drinks was wine, bud light or budwiser. It you have small kids ask for a room on the 4 or 5th floor because the pool is open till 11pm and the kids play loud at the pool. WE had a nice time and I would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top