$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites

2 stars
View map of 300 East Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

3.8/5

Overall score

85%

Would recommend

Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
4
Located just minutes from Disneyland Park, Convention Center, Western Medical Center, American Sports Center, Honda Center, and Angel Stadium. Hotel is 20 minutes from local beaches, airports, Knotts Berry Farm, local shopping Centers, California St. Fullerton is 15 minutes away. Added a new executive boardroom, meeting room, business Center and exercise room. Each guestroom is tastefully decorated to meet today's modern business and family travelers needs with specious work area and free high-speed internet. All our rooms have microwave/refrigerator and coffee makers. We invite you to enjoy our free deluxe continental breakfast served in our lobby. Guest laundry services. No pets allowed. Deposit required with cash payments.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alycia L.
Pismo Beach
May 17, 2015

VBall tournament

The hotel staff was very nice and helpful. We will be staying here in the future for the next tournament.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian R.
N/A
Apr 15, 2015

Couple

Was very good for a one night stay. Safety deposit box was awkward compared to a room safe

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tony B.
Cudahy
Feb 13, 2015

Awesome

Amazing time spent in anaheim california. Close to Disney land and to all of Orange county. I'll be back girls!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mochie
San Diego
Sep 28, 2014

Super Deal

Good room, clean and quiet. One exit from Disneyland. Safe parking and kind staff. Good for kids!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr. Cam
Mission, B.C. CANADA
Sep 28, 2014

Good value

This was definitely a good value for what we paid. It is a bit of a walk to Disneyland but with what we saved over closer hotels we could afford the odd taxi after a long day. The pool area was awesome and often we were the only ones using it. A previous reviewer had complained about the noise since it is close to I-5. We did not find that to be a problem even at the pool. If you can, request a room on the opposite side to the freeway and it will not be an issue. Staff were great. Free parking is helpful and it's proximity to I-5 make side trips quick. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mr chato
tucson
Jun 7, 2014

super fun trip

we really like the swimming pool, close to disneyland

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disneyland expert
San Diego, California
Feb 25, 2014

Do NOT stay here!

This hotel is HORRIBLE! The hotel is backed up to the highway and the sound is SO loud during the night. It kept me up for most of the night. The next morning I found blood on the sheets that the manager Dana told me was chocolate. We didn t have food in the room so either way the sheets were NOT cleaned in-between guests. GROSS! I wish I could stand at the door and warn guests about staying at this hotel. The next morning I had bug bites on the back of my calf. Please DO NOT STAY here! Take your kids to a better place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

Do not stay here. FAR away from Disneyland. Can't even drive easily there. When you pull out of their parking lot you have to go the OTHER way!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
stodgers
Seattle, WA
Apr 3, 2013

Good value for area

Stayed for a long weekend at Disneyland. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, bed was comfortable. Of all the area hotels, this was the cheapest for the amenities. No complaints, though I would say it is probably not a good idea to walk to Dis from here - sketchy neighborhood. There is a resort area shuttle right next to the hotel, making it really convenient to get to Disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Happy Aunt
Ventura, California
Feb 20, 2013

Disneyland Trip

Planned a getaway to Disneyland for me and my 14 year old niece on a busy President's Day weekend. Booked the hotel online and got a good deal for how busy the weekend was. I wanted something cheap but not dirty. The pictures were exactly how the room looked so I was happy about that. I was weary as when we pulled up the hotel it was pretty close to the freeway but I did not hear any traffic or noise in the room. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was more modern than most and clean. We checked in before 3pm and they had a room ready. Best part was that parking at the hotel was free. Not to keen on places that charge you to park at the place your staying. There was also no extra hotel per day charges. What I booked was what I was charged and paid. The lady at the reception desk was friendly and answered any questions we had. The only problem we encountered was trying to get breakfast in the morning, the serving area of the continental breakfast was a little small and there were large groups of people eating at the same time we were. It wasn't a huge disappointment or downside but the breakfast seemed great with hot options or waffles, breads, eggs, sausage, and much more. The hotel was pretty close to anything we needed also. A short drive to Disney, a short drive to the Outlets, there was food and gas near by. The neighborhood didn't seem the greatest but as a young woman with a younger child with her I did not feel unsafe. You had to use your room key to enter the building so it made the security of the hotel a little safer to me. Overall, I was very pleased with this hotel and would recommend it to anyone and would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Dad Mike
Australia
Dec 15, 2012

Very good for price

Very good for price and amenities but location bit far for the youngsters to walk to parks. Highway was a little noisy some nights but overall not bad. Noisy fridge. I would recommend this to certain travellers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top