$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 15, 2015 Check-out: Feb 16, 2015

Eden Roc Inn & Suites Anaheim

2 stars
1830 South West Street, 1830 South West Street, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview

2.7/5

Overall score

62%

Would recommend

Amenities:
2.3
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
2.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.2
Stay at the charming bEden Roc Inn amp Suitesb near Disneyland and the Anaheim Convention Center. Youll discover what countless families and friends already knowthe Happiest Place on Earth is even happier when you stay near the Magic of Disneybr A short distance from John Wayne International Airport and Long BeachAirport our hotel in Anaheim offers the most convenient location for travelers. Eden Roc Inn amp Suites is committed to providing excellent service that guarantees our guests a refreshing experience and exceptional service.br Our Anaheim hotel is just a block from the exciting entrance to Disneylandreg and bDisneys California Adventure Parkb. bDowntown Disney Districtregb is also right thereand is the ultimate fun place for Disney shopping scrumptious dining cool entertainment and more. Ask about our fantastic bDisneyland packagesb and youll save oodles of money too.

Eden Roc Inn & Suites Anaheim Rooms

Newly Remodeled Deluxe King Non
Description not provided
Newly Remodeled Family Suite NS
Description not provided
Newly Remodeled Double Queen NS
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Ice machine
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Express check in
Express checkout
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Sofa bed
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Eden Roc Inn & Suites Anaheim also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (52)

Ratings and reviews for Eden Roc Inn & Suites Anaheim

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
52 out of 52
Amenities:
2.3
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
2.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.2

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eden Roc Inn & Suites Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Heather B.
Sacramento
Jan 20, 2015

Good trip

Hotel in under refurbishment but was able to see improvements. Looks promising cant wait to go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Inn & Suites Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Zenitram Disney Fam
El Cajon
Jan 5, 2015

A good enough place to sleep for the night

The rooms are newly remodeled and very nice. It is a motel so cars park right outside your room. There is not good sound insulation and we were woken up several times during the night by people walking above us, outside our room and rolling suitcases. It's an easy walk to and from the Disney Resort. I would stay for a night again for the price, but would request a second floor room next time. The room was clean, comfortable and has a room fridge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Inn & Suites Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arizona95
Avondale
Dec 30, 2014

awesome trip to Disneyland

I really liked the hotel, the staff was great, the beds were comfortable, and great location. The only thing that could have been better was the cleaning. If the rooms were a bit cleaner it would have been even better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

If you are traveling with young children, I would recommend driving to the Disneyland parking instead of walking.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Inn & Suites Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PartyOf5AAj
Bay area
Dec 1, 2014

Great location

Stayed for a week to visit Disneyland. The place was undergoing major construction. No phn inside the room, not a big deal for us since we have our cell phons anyway & wi-fi was working fine. Room was big w/ modern decor. Location was awesome, we walked each time & took shortcut via Grand California hotel to downtown Disney. The only downside is the housekeeping staff. Room was not done until late (ie. after 3pm & one time we had to call front desk coz room still wasn't done @ 5pm). B'fast wasn't appealing at all. But other than that, we enjoyed our visit & will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Inn & Suites Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Evo12
Chicago
Nov 19, 2014

Not bad but could have been better

The hotel was nice and really close to Disneyland which was great! But about half the hotel was under constrution and the pool was closed so that was a bummer. Really we were there for Disneyland so it wasn't too bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland is right up the street!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Inn & Suites Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mom the vacation planner
Las vegas
Sep 22, 2014

Fantastic fall weekend getaway

Hotel is being newly renovated. Room was very clean and up to date. Bed was comfortable. Loved the wooden floors. So much cleaner than carpet and doesn't have the smell. Hotel staff was very nice. Because of being in renovation process, no phone in room but we use our cells anyway. Also, only about 7 channels available on tv and was not able to connect to internet. Lobby and swimming pool not complete yet. Parking was limited on side we stayed on. Overall great stay and would definately stay again once renovation complete. For the price, accommodations were very suitable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Was within walking distance of Disneyland and convention center.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Inn & Suites Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cristinac
orange, ca
Sep 15, 2014

being remodel but very nice room

Our room was super new, flat screen tv, microwave, refrigerator, only thing since hotel is under construction there's no pool, and no phones in the room. Great location to Disneyland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Inn & Suites Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Evo12
Chicago
Aug 22, 2014

Not bad but could have been better

Hotel was under construction so there was no pool, no internet, and only a few channels. We were really only there to go to Disneyland so it bug us that much because we weren't in the room that much but still it probably would have be an amazing stay if they had everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland right up the street!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Inn & Suites Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tiki Room Reject
San Jose, CA
Aug 20, 2014

Basic hotel with quick walk to the parks

I stayed here for 3 nights while my best friend and I took a girl's trip to Disneyland. When we booked the hotel we were notified that the pool and lobby would be undergoing renovation. This was not a problem for us as we would just be using the hotel to shower and sleep between fully packed Disney days. We had drove from the Bay Area at 3am to get to Disneyland at opening and we came to check in around 4pm. When we checked in we were only provided with one card key and was told that only one would be provided per room. For us this wasn't a big deal since we would always be together but it might be an issue for larger families who may come back to the room at different times per day. We stayed in one of the newly rennovated rooms, it was basic but nice to return to after a long day in the parks. When my friend went to shower once we checked she noticed that we didn't have any towels. I went to the lobby to ask for some since the rooms didn't have phones because the rennovations. The rooms also had no sort of alarm clock and the TV was lacking in channels as well. Like I said it is basic! Like other reviews mentioned the walls are pretty thin. We could hear a lot of noise from outside. It might bother light sleepers. We were on the ground floor and could hear the guest above us as well. The set up of the hotel is a little weird. There are parking lots on the left and right side and the only way to get to the other is by entering the street. Parking is a tad bit tight. When I was checking in, another guest was talking to the employee in the lobby because her family had two cars. They only allow one car onsite (they give you a parking pass to display on your dash). They had told her she had to find other options to park her second car, just a heads up. It's a short 10-15 minute walk to maingate of Disneyland (we would cut across the Grand). Overall I would definitely stay in this hotel again. It fits my needs for a hotel when I go to Disneyland. I usually stay in the parks from opening to close but for families who like to return to the hotel mid-day for activities this might not fit your needs. I would recommend it for solo travelers, friends and couples trying to do Disneyland on the cheap. A huge plus is that they don't charge resort or parking fees like many hotels on Harbor blvd charge!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eden Roc Inn & Suites Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Un4given
Las Vegas nv
Jul 30, 2014

Modern, walking distance to Disney theme parks.

It's under remodeling. So you get nice remodeled rooms. Just need to be organized. Front desk couldn't find room keys, maids too our towels and pool is out of order during remodel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disney theme parks, 2 minute walk to a cocos and another restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top