$98 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 8, 2015

Holiday Inn Express & Suites NIAGARA FALLS

3 stars
View map of 10111 Niagara Falls Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Hotel Overview

3.9/5

Overall score

91%

Would recommend

Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Niagara Falls, New York Located just a few miles from Niagara Falls in Canada, guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel are sure to enjoy our premium amenities and close proximity to Niagara Falls International Airport (IAG) and to one of the greatest natural wonders in the world. There is no shortage of things to do in Niagara Falls, NY. Everything and everyone revolve around this breathtaking natural wonder that is just seven miles from our hotel in Niagara Falls. Here, you can ride the Maid of the Mist , visit the Aquarium of Niagara Falls , take the Journey Behind the Falls or travel the short distance to Canada and view Niagara Falls at its fullest glory. Other nearby attractions include Murphy's Orchard and Seneca Niagara Casino . Business travelers going to Niagara Falls, New York are sure to appreciate our top-of-the-line business amenities , which include an on-site conference room, computer access, free high-speed, wireless and wired Internet access along with courier, copy, mail and fax services. We encourage guests of our Niagara Falls, NY hotel to take advantage of our indoor pool and Fitness Center. Every morning, we serve a complimentary hot breakfast bar that features our signature cinnamon rolls. Make your reservation at our hotel in New York today to take advantage of our great Niagara Falls, NY hotel room deals and rates.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Overhead projector
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express & Suites NIAGARA FALLS also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express & Suites NIAGARA FALLS

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites NIAGARA FALLS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nicholas G.
N/A
May 5, 2015

Weekend Trip

Could of had a few more amentities but the location was half way from hundreds of stores, restaurants, and activites in both directions. Staff was great, had a nice breakfast, and extremely close to airport if needed if not needed never even noticed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites NIAGARA FALLS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jorge A.
Jersey City
Apr 20, 2015

Great Vacations

I took vacations with my family at the Niagara Falls and the hotel filled our expectations. Great service, parking lot, very clean, delicious food, etc. I recommend this hotel for your vacations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites NIAGARA FALLS

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
vwok
Indiana
Nov 5, 2014

Average hotel, not ideal location to see the Falls

Hotel was quite nice, but location was not. If you have to stay on the U.S. side, this hotel would be a good pick. It's about a 15-to-20 minute drive to the Falls depending on traffic. In summary, we will stay on the Canadian side next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Outlets are nearby!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites NIAGARA FALLS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CT and TW
Connecticut
Aug 17, 2014

Reliable quality

I don't think I've ever had a bad stay at a Holiday Inn Express, and this one was the same. Clean, new, quiet, bright, and well staffed. It's about a 15 minute drive to the falls attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites NIAGARA FALLS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ELDRL
Fremont, NC
Jul 4, 2014

Niagara Falls experience

All of the attendants were most helpful. Our room (#124) was clean and when we needed extra amenities, we were able to receive them in a timely manner. The attendant was also helpful in aiding us with the necessary information for the tour over in Canada. However, we were in close proximity with someone that had a pet. This was a no, no for us. The overall rating was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites NIAGARA FALLS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tenisha khannn
niagara falls
Feb 15, 2014

1 night layover niagara falls

excellent location as right across from niagara airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites NIAGARA FALLS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
T and N
Ontario, Canada
Sep 20, 2013

Good shopping trip

Great new hotel. Friendly staff, clean comfortable room. Location to shopping was very good. Restaurants near bye were Chilis, Olive Garden, Applebees , Pandera and Tim Hortons.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites NIAGARA FALLS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Calabrian
NiagaraFalls NY
Jun 27, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay. Would book this hotel again with out a problem

Great breakfast.Great room what else do u want .friendly staff , free morning paper . Great location , easy to get around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites NIAGARA FALLS

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
M Vador
Washington DC
May 20, 2013

Good hotel

Loved the hotel for the price. Bad breakfast, great staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites NIAGARA FALLS

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
M Vador
Washington DC
May 20, 2013

Good hotel for the price

Very helpful staff, clean rooms but horrible breakfast. I guess its the kinda breakfast you get at hotels. But other than that, its good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top