$466 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 18, 2014 Check-out: Dec 19, 2014

Seven Stars Resort

5 stars
Grace Bay Road, Providenciales,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.7
out of 5
96 reviews
Great resort, great location

The newly appointed suites were extremely comfortable and beautiful. Our suite ovelooked the ocean... See full review

  • Briccobacco
  • Nov 26, 2014
Perfect honeymoon

Amazing location, staff, and amenities - great walking location to restaurants and shops See full review

  • Honeymooners Suh
  • Nov 25, 2014
Beachfront luxury resort offers endless amenities overlooking Grace Bay
The Seven Stars Resort sits on Grace Bay with beachfront access to its famous stretch of sand and the marine preserve that comprises its waters. Located about seven miles from the airport, the resort sits near shopping and an 18-hole golf course. From here visitors can explore the ruins of Cheshire Hall and join scuba diving excursions to explore the beautiful coral reefs of Provo. Guests of the Seven Stars Resort receive a free continental breakfast each morning. The hotel also offers free Wi-Fi access and flexible meeting spaces, indoors and out.
Highlights
  • Location on Grace Bay Beach
  • Complimentary breakfast
  • Golf course shuttle
  • Heated saltwater pool
  • Free Wi-Fi access in guest rooms and public areas
Rooms
The Seven Stars Resort offers 113 guest rooms in a range of luxurious accommodation types, from studio layouts to vast three-bedroom suites. All accommodations come with king- or queen-size four-poster beds, and most boast full-size kitchens with granite countertops and GE appliances -- studios have kitchenettes. Suites feature grand salons with sitting areas and flat-screen televisions, furnished balconies and the marble bathrooms feature showers and soaking tubs. In-room amenities include Nespresso coffee makers, iPod docking stations, and complimentary Wi-Fi access.
Features
The well-equipped luxury Seven Stars Resort boasts beach access on Grace Bay and provides on-site water sports like snorkeling, sailing and kayaking. Guests can make arrangements for off-site activities like scuba diving the magnificent reefs of Provo, offshore or flats fishing, cave exploration or golfing at the nearby Provo Golf Club. The on-site swimming pool is the only heated saltwater pool in the island, and beside it guests can get cushioned lounge chairs, umbrellas, towels and shaded cabanas with ocean views. On-site activities also include sap treatments, tennis courts and a kids play area. Guest of the Seven Stars Resort can enjoy a complimentary continental breakfast each morning, and three on-site restaurants serve gourmet meals with island flair. Business guests can find free Wi-Fi access throughout the property, as well as a business center and flexible indoor and outdoor meeting facilities.
Transportation
  • Providenciales International Airport (6.7 mi/10.7 km)
Attractions
  • Provo Golf Club (1.4 mi/2.2 km)
  • Cheshire Hall (2.2 mi/3.5 km)
  • The Hole (2.5 mi/4 km)
  • Caicos Conch Farm (3.4 mi/5.4 km)
  • Turtle Cove Marina (4.5 mi/7.2 km)
Business
  • Free Wi-Fi access
  • Business center
  • Flexible indoor and outdoor meeting spaces

Seven Stars Resort Rooms

Ocean Front - 2 Bedroom Suite Premier
Suite with two king beds and living area includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped gourmet kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Garden View - 1 Bedroom Suite
Studio Room with one king bed includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean View - 1 Bedroom Suite
Studio Room with one king bed includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean Front - 1 Bedroom Studio
Studio Room with one king bed includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean Front Junior Suite
Suite with one king bed includes wrap around terrace, keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with Jacuzzi or soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access.
Premier Ocean Front 1-Bedroom Suite
Suite with one king bed includes wrap around terrace, keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped galley kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with jacuzzi or jetted tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board, laundry facilities and high speed internet access.
Ocean Front - 1 Bedroom Suite and Grand Salon
Suite with one king bed and living area includes keyless entry, air-conditioning, ceiling fan, flat screen LCD TV, CD and DVD player, telephone, fully equipped gourmet kitchen, Royal Dalton crockery, expresso coffee maker, in-room digital safes, bathroom with soaker tub, hair dryer, iron and ironing board and high speed internet access, hypo allergenic duvets, feather and /or hypo allergenic pillows, terry cloth bath robes and slippers, and name brand bathroom amenities.
Ocean Front - 3 Bedroom Suite
Suite with 1 king bed, 1 queen, 1 queen sofa bed. Full Kitchen, Living area, 3 bathrooms, and more. Max occupancy is 6 guests.

Amenities

  • Free internet in room
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet in room
Parking
Free parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Seven Stars Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Dining

The Sand Dollar Restaurant
Join us for the island's freshest seafood and steak, simply grilled and beautifully served on an intimate terrace overlooking tropical gardens and glistening Grace Bay.
Sand Dollar Restaurant
The pool terrace features delectable foods to satisfy the individual's palate from a selection of items such as light cuisine, vegetarian and salad dishes.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (96)

Ratings and reviews for Seven Stars Resort

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
96 out of 96
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.1

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Antonio4
New York
Dec 4, 2014

Peaceful getaway

Perfect place to go if you just wanna relax in the sun, right on the beach and also a nice swimming pool. Most of the staff is beyond very nice but there is a huge staff. Hotel is very clean which is always really important too me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy drinks and snacks from the store don't get anything like that with your room service

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Briccobacco
Boston, MA
Nov 26, 2014

Great resort, great location

The newly appointed suites were extremely comfortable and beautiful. Our suite ovelooked the ocean and was so close to the water we could hear the surf at all times even with the windows closed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many restaurants were within walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Honeymooners Suh
Chicago, IL
Nov 25, 2014

Perfect honeymoon

Amazing location, staff, and amenities - great walking location to restaurants and shops

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Patty place - cheap lunch great ice cream

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trip to turks
Hyde, ny
Nov 20, 2014

Very nice

Beaches were cold. Hotel was nice. Service was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trip to turks
Hyde, ny
Nov 20, 2014

Nice place.

Beach was cold. A few actives were going on that time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
honeymooner454
Boston MA
Nov 20, 2014

Honeymoon trip

We stayed at Turks and Caicos for a week in September 2014 for our honeymoon. The resort was lovely, we chose their least expensive room option and it was still quite beautiful and spacious, and turndown service twice a day was a bonus. The beach is gorgeous and at the time we went wasn't crowded at all - they should definitely have more floating devices on hand, as people tend to keep them all day even when they're not using them. The location is great, definitely take advantage of the grocery store that's right across the street. My biggest complaint is the concierge, who didn't seem to know much about the island. We had done our research and decided we definitely wanted to do a trip to Middle Caicos and a helicopter tour. The helicopter tour he told us was closed for vacation (September is the quiet season), but when I went online to Google it later, I easily found a company that was still open and willing to take us up. The second trip we wanted was Middle Caicos - the concierge arranged our entire trip, which cost over $300 (taxi to the ferry, ferry tickets, and a rental car for the day on the island) and never once mentioned that the entire Middle Caicos shuts down for the month of September. We knew it would be quiet, but there was not one single restaurant, bathroom, etc. open. Another couple had the same disappointing experience. As a local, I think the concierge would know that Middle Caicos is not an ideal destination in September, and would have warned us -- we ended up spending the entire day driving across the island looking for one open bathroom or place for food, finally eating granola bars at a half-stocked convenience store. Disappointing, to say the least, considering the money we spent to get there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C from Boston
Boston, MA
Nov 4, 2014

A resort that has it all

Perfection location on Grace Bay. Awesome pool. Our family just split our time between pool and beach every day. Attendants and waiters were also pretty helpful at the pool. The room was awesome too. Very spacious 1 bedroom. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Middle Georgia
Georgia
Oct 12, 2014

Couldn't have been better!

We didn't know anything about Turks and Caicos when we decided to take this trip. We deferred to travel sight for help and 7 Stars lived up to every review we read. We were looking for a nice, comfortable, quiet, luxury resort and we hit a home run with this one. The room exceeded our expectations and the staff was unbelievably accommodating. We did not encounter a single unpleasant person during the entire week. This is our new yearly vacation spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

With only one exception we walked to every restaurant we ate at during our week's stay. They were ALL exceptional. However keep in mind that this is an island and meals are expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jackstar55
Seattle, WA
Oct 4, 2014

Great hotel

We stayed here on our honeymoon for eight days. The room was really great and really comfortable, and the ocean view from the room could not be beat. I liked that we had a kitchenette, and we could make our own meals instead of eating out all the time. The beach is the best I have ever been too, and I've been too several places in the Caribbean, Mexico, and Greece. The only thing that my husband and I though could have been better was the food. We ate at the beach restaurant a few times, and we thought the food was bland. Also, the drinks were watery. There were great options around the hotel though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Eat at Da Conch Shack. It's a casual restaurant right on the beach with picnic tables and a bar. The combo of conch fritters and cracked conch was amazing!! The restaurant was also listed as one of the Best Beach Restaurants in the World by Travel and Leisure magazine.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Seven Stars Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ann Gggg
Richmond, VA
Sep 29, 2014

great

Fell in love with resort and everything about it! Beautiful location, resort, awesome service, and super clean! Definitely coming back :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

if you want to get gifts, exit the hotel and turn right. Lots of cute little shops right there (but most are closed on Sundays)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top