$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
View map of 3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Overview

4.6/5

Overall score

94%

Would recommend

Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3
The Palazzo Resort Hotel and Casino, opened in 2007, is one of the newer Las Vegas Strip accommodations. Sister resort to the Venetian, the curved tower block is framed by European-style bridges, Classical-style vaults, and Baroque-style staircases. There are more than 105,000-square-feet of casino space for those looking to try their luck. For those seeking less Sin City-centric pleasures, the shopping sanctuary of Barney's, the rejuvenating Canyon Ranch SpaClub, or the hotel's own rock-climbing wall are available. Food-wise, guests can try everything from Maine lobster to slow-cooked Indian Snake at Wolfgang Puck's gastronomic CUT Steakhouse.
Key facts
  • 3,068 suites
  • 32 restaurants (at the Palazzo and the Venetian) include: LAVO, CUT Steakhouse, Noodle Asia and Lagasse's Stadium
  • Poolside dining
  • In-suite dining
  • 7 pools
  • 4 hot tubs
  • Cabana rental
  • 4 theaters
  • The Shoppes at the Palazzo
  • Casino
Neighborhood
Situated between The Wynn and the Venetian Hotel & Casino, the Palazzo holds a prominent center-Strip position, great for both the adrenaline of Las Vegas Boulevard and the neon vintage of Fremont Street. And, being close to East Flamingo Road, there's also easy access to east Lake Las Vegas, a manmade lake where celebrities like Celine Dion have been known to escape the rush.
Hints and tips
For an unforgettable breakfast experience, book a suite overlooking the Las Vegas Strip and head down to the Grand Lux Cafe on the casino level.

Grab a fresh coffee and some flaky pastries to take back to your room, while enjoying views of the city from the comfort of your luxury suite.
Policies and fees
The daily resort fee is $29 USD plus tax per night and includes access for 2 to the fitness facility within the Canyon Ranch SpaClub; in-suite internet access; boarding pass printing; unlimited local and toll-free calls; daily newspaper; a complimentary coffee or tea at Cafe Presse; One 2-for-1 drink coupon for well drinks, domestic beer or wine at any casino bar excluding TheBourbon Room.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Rooms

Luxury Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with a plush king-sized pillow-top bed, Egyptian cotton sheets, a 400-count wool throw, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.
Bella Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with two plush queen-sized pillow-top beds, Egyptian cotton sheets, two 400-count wool throws, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
820 out of 820
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linda G.
London
May 2, 2015

Couple Get Away

The Palazzo Hotel is an amazing hotel, I honestly can't fault it, myself and my husband stay here on a regular basis, we love it that much! The rooms are huge, spotlessly clean, all staff are extremely helpful and friendly, it's location is perfect on the strip and just across the road from the Fashion Mall Shopping centre, the variety of restaurants within the hotel is superb and cater for all different tastes and every restaurant that we dined in the food was amazing. I would without hesitation recommend this hotel and I actually think it is by far the best hotel on the Las Vegas strip..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MJM. Irl.
N/A
Apr 30, 2015

Really Enjoyable experience.

A really enjoyable relaxing stay in a lovely hotel. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jackie
pacoima
Apr 23, 2015

Relaxing getaway

Overall it was good. Hotel was nice and clean it was just what I expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shawn A.
Business
The Colony
Apr 14, 2015

Amazing!! No reason to stay anyplace else!

I can't imagine going to Vegas and not staying at the Palazzo. Great staff, always clean, the rooms are quiet and provide a great (clean) place to rest when not taking in the fun of Vegas. My view of the golf course across the street and of the mountains was amazing. I really loved the remote for the Roman shade so I was able to enjoy watching the sun come up over the mountains without getting out of bed each morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MattW
Palatine
Apr 6, 2015

Great Adult Spring Break

We had a great time celebrating adults-only spring break at the Palazzo. We had fantastic weather, which meant we really got to take advantage of the pool, where they have excellent poolside service. The Palazzo and the Venetian also have quite a few great restaurants right on property, so that was nice. Although, we did dine at Carnevino on evening, and no one in the group was wowed by our dining experience...we've all had better steaks - for less - elsewhere. Otto on the square was a much better dining experience. Nice new touch: direct drink orders from several of the slot machines!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mitsu
Ann Arbor
Apr 6, 2015

Perfect getaway for an elopement

We had stayed here before and knew that it would be an ideal spot for our wedding night after a quick elopement. The Palazzo has one of the cleanest casino floors that is classy yet approachable. We also love this hotel because its attached to the Venetian and has alot of restaurant options for whatever your test. The rooms are spotless and the bathrooms are incredibly awesome and huge (a separate room for the toilet!). Lastly, fun shows and clubs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Julienne L.
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Beautiful Palazzo

I've stayed in many vegas hotel rooms, including the newer hotel suites on the strip. Nothing really compares to the luxury and cleanliness of Palazzo. So much fun and so much relaxing to do in your room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linda G.
London
Apr 6, 2015

Birthdat Get Away

The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino is absolutely amazing, the best hotel I have ever stayed in.. On this occasion we stayed here for my husband's birthday but we have returned to the Palazzo every year for the last 5 years as it is so impressive.. I actually can't fault anything about the hotel, from the luxurious rooms which are all suites and so spacious, marble bathrooms,and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in, to the amazing variety of restaurants etc.. Our particular favourite restaurant is the Grand Lux where I have to say everything on the menu is to die for, we actually dine there during our break away most nights because the food is so good.. All the staff in the Palazzo in our experience have been so friendly and helpful and go to every length to accommodate you in every way possible.. We will be returning to Vegas again in June/July and will definitely be staying here again and I would highly recommend this superb hotel..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Adam
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

21st Birthday Celebration

From start to finish an amazing time and the staff always recognised we were celebrating and made it a wonderful stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jacq LC
Westminster
Mar 24, 2015

great quick getaway

Always nice to stay here! Its always clean, staff is helpful, food is good, and the casino is always fun! Was here for an engagement but the room was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top