$189 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 11, 2015 Check-out: Jan 12, 2015

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

5 stars
3325 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
741 reviews
Great family trip

The hotel was great. We visited both of the sister hotels. We loves the stores and restaurants also... See full review

  • joe c.
  • Dec 24, 2014
New Years Eve at its best!

We stayed at the Palazzo on NYE as two couples. The room was super expensive due to it being NYE... See full review

  • Lauren Maree
  • Dec 17, 2014
The Palazzo Resort Hotel and Casino, opened in 2007, is one of the newer Las Vegas Strip accommodations. Sister resort to the Venetian, the curved tower block is framed by European-style bridges, Classical-style vaults, and Baroque-style staircases. There are more than 105,000-square-feet of casino space for those looking to try their luck. For those seeking less Sin City-centric pleasures, the shopping sanctuary of Barney's, the rejuvenating Canyon Ranch SpaClub, or the hotel's own rock-climbing wall are available. Food-wise, guests can try everything from Maine lobster to slow-cooked Indian Snake at Wolfgang Puck's gastronomic CUT Steakhouse.
Key facts
  • 3,068 suites
  • 32 restaurants (at the Palazzo and the Venetian) include: LAVO, CUT Steakhouse, Noodle Asia and Lagasse's Stadium
  • Poolside dining
  • In-suite dining
  • 7 pools
  • 4 hot tubs
  • Cabana rental
  • 4 theaters
  • The Shoppes at the Palazzo
  • Casino
Neighborhood
Situated between The Wynn and the Venetian Hotel & Casino, the Palazzo holds a prominent center-Strip position, great for both the adrenaline of Las Vegas Boulevard and the neon vintage of Fremont Street. And, being close to East Flamingo Road, there's also easy access to east Lake Las Vegas, a manmade lake where celebrities like Celine Dion have been known to escape the rush.
Hints and tips
For an unforgettable breakfast experience, book a suite overlooking the Las Vegas Strip and head down to the Grand Lux Cafe on the casino level.

Grab a fresh coffee and some flaky pastries to take back to your room, while enjoying views of the city from the comfort of your luxury suite.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino Rooms

Luxury Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with a plush king-sized pillow-top bed, Egyptian cotton sheets, a 400-count wool throw, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.
Bella Suite
This 720-square-foot suite features a bed chamber with two plush queen-sized pillow-top beds, Egyptian cotton sheets, two 400-count wool throws, and a 42" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The sunken living room has a dining table that seats three, an oversized coffee table and ottoman, an L-Shaped full-sized sofa-sleeper (upon availability), and a 32" flat-screen LCD HDTV. The private work area includes a dual-line telephone and wireless high-speed Internet access. The 130-square-foot bathroom features a 20" LCD HDTV, a Roman tub with separate glass-enclosed shower, an adjacent water closet with telephone, a double-sink vanity, and luxurious robes. Other amenities include bath products by Agraria San FranciscoTM, a DVD player, a CD player/alarm clock, remote-controlled Roman shades and curtains, a fully-stocked refreshment center, and an in-suite safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (741)

Ratings and reviews for Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
741 out of 741
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
joe c.
N/A
Dec 24, 2014

Great family trip

The hotel was great. We visited both of the sister hotels. We loves the stores and restaurants also . It was nice to go through the hotels for shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lauren Maree
New Zealand
Dec 17, 2014

New Years Eve at its best!

We stayed at the Palazzo on NYE as two couples. The room was super expensive due to it being NYE but even though it was over my half my airfare for just one night it was absolutely worth it. The room was absolute luxury with a huge bathroom, sunken living room and a view I would never get sick of. I didn't want to ever leave the room. The location is excellent, plenty to do in the heart of Vegas! I'll be back,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ankit P.
Garden City
Dec 17, 2014

Great Friends Trip

Great Stay, hotel room is very spacious, great view of strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Norella K.
N/A
Dec 17, 2014

couples

get away in the sun and some night life to make for additional fun

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Scorpio BD Couple
MD
Dec 7, 2014

Birthday Couple Getaway

Loved this hotel & would stay here again next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

35 dining options. Can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fooldude
Sunnyvale, California
Dec 1, 2014

Perfect weekend

We had booked this place for the thanksgiving weekend and had an amazing stay. Our room was perfect, the staff extremely courteous and the view amazing. I've stayed at a bunch of hotels in Vegas over the years but Palazzo beats every one of them hands down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
motoxr
olympia,washington
Nov 29, 2014

great getaway!!!

our first vacation in years and we couldn't have picked a better place to spend it than at the palazzo. everything from the room to the food was top notch.. I highly recommend for anyone wanting to have fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mickey1976
Texas
Nov 25, 2014

Beautiful Room

The Fortuna Suite at Palazzo was beautiful and a great deal. We had an awesome view of the mountains and the strip. The hotel is located in a nice area of the strip and is conveniently located next to a Walgreens. This hotel offers great restaurants and shows. We will definitly stay at Palazzo again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the Walgreens nearby to stock up on water, toiletries, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vegas1234
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Nov 23, 2014

pay extra for the concierge lounge

Previous trips I stayed at MGM, right on the monorail, and the Encore at the Wynn, beautiful all-suite hotel like Palazzo. This trip I booked Palazzo on the hotel website for a concierge level king. I had read that the daily service charges were waived for concierge rooms, however, when I got there that policy had been changed so I had to pay. The desk did let me change to two beds instead of a king at no charge, I just had to stay on a different floor. Every room in this hotel is a suite and the bed was very comfortable. I would recommend paying extra for the concierge level. Hot american style meat & egg breakfast with fresh fruit to make yogurt parfaits, mid-day snacks, coffee & tea all day, and an evening reception with small plate food, (appetizer style - chicken tacos or night steak kabobs or samosas - every night was different. Every night had soup, cheese platter, some kind of dessert) and alcoholic drinks (make sure you bring plenty of tip money, the service is excellent - I have never had so much champagne!). So, you pay extra to get access to this lounge but if you do then you can get away with not spending big money on food and drinks. There are big tvs and a view of the strip in the lounge, and you can grab a bottled water for the road. The pools at this hotel and the Venetian are connected by a short path so you will have access to the beach club Azure (more tame) and rooftop Tao Beach Club (more wild), there are cover charges but if you are staying at the hotel sometimes you can get free passes. Tao Nighclub is multilevel and the bathroom was clean. We went to theater productions at both hotels too, so we could grab a couple drinks and appetizers in the lounge at 5 and have plenty of time to run down for a 7pm show, hotel guests might get a discount or you can run over to a same-day half price ticket stand (one across the street at the fashion show mall). Also across the street from treasure island so easy to catch the big volcano that goes off at certain times every night or to pay to see the dolphins and tigers. Downstairs is a walgreens and we went there for lunch salads and forgotten essentials. Hotel has it's own car rental service, more expensive than the airport but we used it go drive to the grand canyon. Same price as a tour when we added it all but we got to go at our own pace and leave later in the day. Free parking everywhere we went. Taxis are annoying in vegas so take the monorail or wear sneakers during the day and flats while you are walking with heels in your purse for when you get to your destination in the evening. Rooms at the Palazzo can fit a lot of luggage!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
New tour new adventure
Edmonton, Alberta
Nov 22, 2014

Loved it!

The room was AMAZING and we were upgraded to the view on the golf course. The hotel is spectacular, the room is fantastical, the location was perfect and we cannot wait to come back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top