$91 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Holiday Inn Express & Suites LINCOLN-ROSEVILLE AREA

3 stars
155 Ferrari Ranch Road, Lincoln, CA 95648
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
18 reviews
Fun getaway with friends

Had a great time with friends. Staff very friendly!!! See full review

  • angee123
  • Nov 24, 2014
Perfect for my needs

I work in the area and found this hotel a perfect place to stay over when in the Roseville area.... See full review

  • Four legged road warrior
  • Oct 27, 2013
Lincoln- California hotel offers a comfortable stay in a beautiful setting. Placer County boasts the best sights and attractions in the Sacramento area and is only 30 minutes from our Lincoln hotel. Travelers will appreciate our great location that offers close proximity to many businesses- golf courses- shopping areas and wineries. Come stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Lincoln- and see all that central California has to offer. Conveniently located near Lincoln's oldest business- Gladding McBean- and just minutes from the Lincoln Regional Airport - our hotel outside of Sacramento is the perfect place to stay during your next Lincoln business trip. Our Lincoln hotel is also just ten minutes from the Roseville Convention Center and the Placer County Fairgrounds. Lincoln offers a wealth of attractions and leisure activities. Beautiful golf courses such as Lincoln Hills Club- Turkey Creek Golf Club- and Whitney Oaks Golf Club are less than fifteen minutes from our hotel. The Thunder Valley Casino is just three miles away- and we run a free shuttle to and from the casino several times a day. Several wineries are in the vicinity of our hotel- and these include the Green Family Winery- the Costellano Vineyard and Winery and the Secret Ravine Vineyard and Winery. Come stay at our Lincoln hotel- and enjoy premium amenities which include an indoor pool- whirlpool and sauna. Call today for great Lincoln- CA hotel room deals.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express & Suites LINCOLN-ROSEVILLE AREA also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express & Suites LINCOLN-ROSEVILLE AREA

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites LINCOLN-ROSEVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
angee123
Santa Clara, California
Nov 24, 2014

Fun getaway with friends

Had a great time with friends. Staff very friendly!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites LINCOLN-ROSEVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Love me some road trips
Lake Tahoe, ca
Oct 18, 2014

Great getaway with Hubby for a concert

We ended up booking last minute and found the Holiday Inn Express near our concert venue and it looked nice online. The girls at check-in were great. Fast check in and one of them offered some food suggestions and warned us about traffic to the concert so that we could leave a little early. The room was very nice and the front desk even called us about half an hour after check in to make sure that we liked te room and asked if we needed anything. The bed was very comfy! We did notice quite a bit of noise from the adjacent room an the hallway which is the only near complaint that I have an it wasn't even a real bother for us anyway. I just wanted to at least mention it in a review just because I know some people have a big problem and will throw a fit about that kind if noise, so at least here is a fair warning about the noise. I would still definitely stay here again if we ever come to another concert in the area. Oh, and the breakfast was very well stocked with a great variety of foods and morning beverages!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites LINCOLN-ROSEVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vivyan
Bakersfield, CA
Jul 11, 2014

Great Holiday

Perfect location for my trip. Holiday Inn never disappoints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites LINCOLN-ROSEVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Four legged road warrior
Business
Doggy rep
Oct 27, 2013

Perfect for my needs

I work in the area and found this hotel a perfect place to stay over when in the Roseville area. Staff was nice and hotel is in a good area for freeway access, dining and any shopping needs. I work in the pet industry and I always like to stay in dog friendly hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites LINCOLN-ROSEVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The gray fox
Hereford AZ
Sep 3, 2013

Lincoln-Roseville

A very nice quick stop on an extended trip. Reception staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable with an oversize bath. The full hot breakfast was tasty with a wide choice of items. Value and location were ideal for this particular trip. We will stay in this hotel again when in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites LINCOLN-ROSEVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tower Climber Chris
Business
Yucca Valley, Ca
Aug 25, 2013

Working Week

Comfortable and clean. I really did feel like I could do anything and since I was here for a training course, I did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites LINCOLN-ROSEVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Batz
Business
Los Angeles, California
Jun 20, 2013

Just what I expected for a business stay

Comfortable, clean spacious room. Enjoyed my stay Very courtesy and professional staff. Great breakfast selection. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites LINCOLN-ROSEVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Well Seasoned
Las Vegas, NV
May 6, 2013

Second-worst HI Express I've seen

Stained carpet, plumbing leaks, slow staff response. I have stayed in over a dozen Holiday Inn Expresses - consider them my favorite. This one sucked. Even worse, the misleading ads indicated it was convenient to the airport - it wasn't! The only reason I didn't go somewhere else was that I was locked into your package deal - never again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites LINCOLN-ROSEVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Earlylinn
Fairfield ca
Mar 11, 2013

Retirement party

Attemded a retirement party at thunder valley casino nearby. The hotel was great! They provided a free shuttle to and from the casino. They even had a pool! Would definately stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites LINCOLN-ROSEVILLE AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
waltsears
Business
Millbrae, CA
Nov 2, 2012

Great for Business

This property is very conveniently located to the heart of Lincoln. It is clean, comfortable and full of the expected modern amenities. On top of that the price is great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top