$104 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 5, 2015 Check-out: Jan 6, 2015

Hilton Niagara Falls

4 stars
6361 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON L2G 3V9
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
123 reviews
good hotel

very nice hotel,we stay as 3 in a room, has very good view See full review

  • jz super man
  • Dec 2, 2014
Excellent!!!!

No problems, very happy with the room and gorgeous view! Room was much bigger than expected actually See full review

  • .Anna
  • Nov 22, 2014
Elegance and comfort in the heart of Niagara, overlooking the falls
Setting a high standard for luxury in Niagara, the Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls/Fallsview embraces guests with its graceful elegance, a polished package of services and amenities for business and leisure travelers. An indoor waterpark, three restaurants, an upscale meetings and events infrastructure, and covered access to the Fallsview Casino ensure every traveler's expectations are met. The Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls/Fallsview also offers views of the Canadian and American Falls.
Highlights
  • Overlooks Canadian and American Falls
  • Covered access to the Fallsview Casino
  • Indoor waterpark with 10,000-square-foot pool
Rooms
Guest rooms are available in a variety of formats and layouts, from traditional queen or king to three-bedroom corner suites. All deliver upscale furnishings and amenities that seamlessly convey both comfort and elegance. Standard rooms offer armchair and ottoman, desk, TV, coffee maker, hair dryer, Internet access (fees apply), alarm/clock radio and iron/ironing board.
Features
The upscale Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls/Fallsview sets a high standard for elegance and comfort in Niagara, with its layout and design pampering guests with premier facilities and amenities. The hotel overlooks the Canadian and American Falls and provides covered access to the Fallsview Casino. Guest rooms are tastefully furnished with a pristine, European feel, with comfort and convenience a dual focus.

A 10,000-square-foot pool is the cornerstone of a mammoth indoor waterpark, with a variety of twists and turns that offer endless family fun.
Dining
Three eating venues assure a pleasing option for nearly any palate, with the rooftop Watermark Restaurant, Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse and Romano's Macaroni Grill all hitting the mark for lunch and dinner. Meanwhile, the Grand Caffe Breakfast Buffet serves an assortment of hot and cold items for breakfast.
Transportation
  • Buffalo Niagara International Airport (27.2 mi/ 43.8 km)
  • Niagara Falls Amtrak Station (2.6 mi/ 4.3 km)
Attractions
  • SkyWheel (1 mi/ 1.6 km)
  • Casino Niagara (1.2 mi/ 2 km)
  • Maid of the Mist Boat Tour (2.1 mi/ 3.4 km)
  • Niagara Falls State Park (2.4 mi/ 3.8 km)
Business
  • 12,000 square feet of event space
  • Comprehensive audio/visual equipment rental
  • Full-service conference planning professionals on site
  • Business center

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Niagara Falls also booked these hotels.

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (123)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Niagara Falls

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
123 out of 123
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jz super man
malden,ma
Dec 2, 2014

good hotel

very nice hotel,we stay as 3 in a room, has very good view

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
.Anna
Atlanta, GA
Nov 22, 2014

Excellent!!!!

No problems, very happy with the room and gorgeous view! Room was much bigger than expected actually

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Deeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Toronto, ON
Oct 29, 2014

Gorgeous View but taken back by the service

We always stay at the Hilton when we visit Niagara Falls, the views of the falls are gorgeous and when they have fireworks, you can see them front row from the comfort of your hotel. However, this time the service was not what we expect from them. We checked in and as we started unpacking, we notice stains on the coffee table and old food left in the fridge, we had our 1 year old with us, so hygiene was even more important this time around. Called front desk and the guy just brushed off, the room did not look like it was cleaned. He didn't think it was a big deal. Finally gave us a new room after we came downstairs. The new room he gave us, the carpet was still wet. Very bad service this time around. Needs better training and cleaning staff need to be more thorough in their work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LAINY1958
BELLEVILLE
Sep 30, 2014

GREAT VALUE

PRICE WAS $180.00 PLUS TAXES FOR ROOM, GREAT ROOM, EASY ACCESS TO CASINO, WE STAY AT THE HILTON AGAIN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

BEST PLACE TO STAY WHEN GOING TO FALLSVIEW CASINO

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelling Anne
Melbourne Australia
Sep 21, 2014

Travellers thoughts

A very nice hotel, however there were some hidden expenses, daily Eco taxes which were removed when we questioned what it was, state tax, country tax.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Sensational view of the falls from our room.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DowntownJB
Allentown, PA
Sep 21, 2014

Spontaneous Romantic Getaway

I booked a Fallsview room the same day and we could not have been more pleased! Our room had corner windows which afforded views of both falls. It was truly stunning! The jacuzzi tub was amazing. But best of all was watching the sun rise over Horseshoe Falls -- from our bed!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Prices are highly inflated! Take a walk outside instead and visit one of the offsite restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Visconde55
Boston, MA
Aug 23, 2014

Beautiful hotel

A very romantic time was had by my wife and me. I highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

As beautiful as the falls are, Niagara Falls is filled with tacky commercialism. If you'd like to avoid that, take a very short drive or long-ish walk to the parks, gardens and nature preserves just beyond the falls. The province of Ontario has done a wonderful job preserving much of the surrounding natural beauty.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Greenies
Ottawa, Canada
Aug 21, 2014

Great Falls Location

We stayed in the Hilton for two nights while in Niagara Falls. The hotel's location alone makes the Hilton a worthwhile choice. They offer a terrific buffet breakfast with breathtaking views of the Falls - an indulgence I would highly recommend. The hotel's other star attraction is the indoor pool with water-slide. Our daughter loved it and would happily have spent the day on the slide. Rooms are clean. the beds are comfy. They have a range of pillow options available. The wi-fi is good enough to not have buffering issues while watching Netflix (and is included in the room charge). I would not hesitate to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

I would recommend getting an attraction pass. This way you can do the Maid of the Mist, Walk behind the Falls, etc and have timed entry for each attraction (rather than waiting in line endlessly for each individual attraction). Standing in line is not my idea of a fun way to spend your holidays!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chris tripplet
yonkers,new york
Aug 9, 2014

NIAGRA FAMILY GETAWAY

The hotel and the amenities and service were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Probie
Naples fl
Aug 8, 2014

Spontaneous getaway

We thoroughly enjoyed this hotel and it's amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top