$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 25, 2014 Check-out: Oct 26, 2014

Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center

4 stars
5150 Town Center Circle, 5150 Town Center Circle, Boca Raton, FL 33486
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
22 reviews
RELAXING TIME

COMFORTABLE AND RELAXING. ENJOYED EVERY BIT OF IT. See full review

  • RELAXING TIME LADY
  • Oct 28, 2013
Hometown getaway

I have stayed at this property multiple times and have always enjoyed my stay. Comfortable beds,... See full review

  • Dee Dee Needs Downtime
  • Mar 10, 2014
Travel brilliantly at the Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center. We're pleased to offer you a luxury retreat in the heart of Boca Raton, Florida, with impeccably designed and eco-friendly rooms and suites. Enjoy complimentary high-speed Internet in your room or reward your palate with flavorful fare at our hotel restaurant, Cafe 5150. Explore the Boca Raton dining scene or world-class shopping, just steps from our hotel. Our Boca Raton hotel is conveniently located near major corporations and only two miles away from Florida Atlantic University or Lynn University. We offer an extensive fitness center and a swimming pool; a jogging and fitness trail adjacent to the hotel allows you to get out and enjoy the Florida sunshine. Be sure to spend some time at the beach, or perfect your swing at one of Boca Raton's several championship golf courses. For a brilliant blend of style and substance, choose the Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jogging track
Tennis
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

26.3617 -80.1228
Area served
Mizner Park
Nearby airports
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport, (FLL), 25.00, MI, N; Palm Beach International Airport, (PBI), 25.00, MI, S; Boca Raton Airport, (BCT), 2.00, MI, S;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Dining

Cafe 5150
Our Boca Raton hotel restaurant sets the mood with modern French decor featuring rich wood and leather furniture to complete your dining experience. Stop in for breakfast or dinner to choose from our menu filled with a variety of American classics.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
WorldTraveler22
Naples, FL
Jul 29, 2014

Ok

I was a little surprised to see how dated the room was. The couch was old and grungy. The bed was very comfortable. Overall, the room felt old and musky. Did not feel like a 4 star room. The staff was very nice. I paid $122 for the night, next time I'll spring the extra 20 to stay at the Waterstone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Mizner Park was very nice. Had dinner at Chops Lobster Bar and their happy hour is exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dee Dee Needs Downtime
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Mar 10, 2014

Hometown getaway

I have stayed at this property multiple times and have always enjoyed my stay. Comfortable beds, quiet hotel, polite staff, very clean and fantastic location. Breakfast a bit pricey. Highly recommend this property!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Make a reservation for dinner at the local restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FLVisit
Norhteast
Dec 25, 2013

Very Good

I have stayed there several times. Very good. They removed lox Nova salmon from the breakfast buffet menu during the holidays...Big mistake. The pool was ice cold and it was dirty around the pool. The pool is surrounded by tall trees; hence, there was very little direct sunlight with mostly shade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dee Dee Needs Downtime
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Nov 18, 2013

In town getaway.

The stay at the Boca Raton Marriott is always clean, quiet and pleasant. Very comfortable beds and clean, fresh smelling rooms. Staff is courteous and helpful. You have tons of choices for breakfast, lunch and dinner as well as great shopping. No need to drive anywhere, it's all in walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RELAXING TIME LADY
USA
Oct 28, 2013

RELAXING TIME

COMFORTABLE AND RELAXING. ENJOYED EVERY BIT OF IT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mall, dining, entertainment all in a short distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gramma to be
West Bloomfield, MI
Oct 22, 2013

very nice hotel

The room was clean and the staff was exceptional. Nicely located. Would definately stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ron The Maven
New York, New York
Sep 27, 2013

Basic Caen accomodations

Served my purposes Dining good value No hair dryer No non-skid in tub

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
asdfghjjkl
Business
Tampa, FL
Nov 16, 2012

Construction on the lobby

This Marriott is showing some age so they are renovating the facility. Check is went smoothly and the room was clean and well appointed. The comcierge room was a bit gloomy but the offerings were just fine. I would recommend this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gerardo Business Traveler
Business
Boca Raton, Florida
Oct 29, 2012

Mid Week Business Stay

Clean and convenient. Bar and restaurant were under construction but hotel is adjacent to a nice court yard with mutliple bars and restaurants. I would definately recommend this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LizzieK
Business
Philadelphia
Sep 3, 2012

Nicest option in Boca, great location

Everything super clean, nice. Good dining options in hotel, as well as restaurants/bars behind property, 2 min walk. Forgot toothpaste and razor. I call to front desk, they had someone bring it up to my room in less than 5 mins (for free) . Very comfortable, great service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top