$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 29, 2014

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

3 stars
2265 East Sharon Road, Sharonville, OH 45241-1870
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
18 reviews
More Than We Expected!

This was my first stay at a Drury property. Our room was very clean and comfortable, as well as... See full review

  • LindaGlitz
  • Aug 11, 2014
Great Christmas Present!

Family Christmas at this hotel was fantastic! This was my Christmas present to my niece and her... See full review

  • Great Auntb
  • Dec 30, 2013
The Extras Aren't Extra at Drury Hotels. Your great rate includes FREE hot food and cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback. FREE hot breakfast, FREE wireless Internet access and FREE long distance. Our 5:30 Kickback includes a rotating menu of hot and cold items, beer, wine, soda, mixed drinks and more -subject to state and local laws. Don't miss our great QUIKSTART breakfast buffet with scrambled eggs, sausage, Belgian waffles, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit, bagels, and pastries. Take advantage of FREE popcorn and soda every evening from 3-10 p.m. as well as our complimentary exercise room and 24 hour business center. J.D. Power has recognized Drury Hotels with the award for Highest in Guest Satisfaction Among Mid-Scale Hotel Chains, Nine Years in a Row. Rooms with pets will be charged a daily cleaning fee of $10 per room plus tax. Service animals are welcome free of charge. Limit of two pets per room.

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North Rooms

Two Queen Beds
Deluxe room with two queen beds, refrigerator, microwave, and free high speed internet access. Free hot breakfast and evening foods.
Room with King Bed
Deluxe room with one king bed, refrigerator, microwave, and free high speed internet access. Free hot breakfast and evening foods.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Services
Business center
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LindaGlitz
Des Moines, Iowa
Aug 11, 2014

More Than We Expected!

This was my first stay at a Drury property. Our room was very clean and comfortable, as well as quiet despite the fact that the hotel was very full. The meals offered aren't run-of-the-mill continental offerings but a pleasing variety. I don't personally like sausage, which was the only meat offered on both Saturday and Sunday. It was very close to my convention venue. I will make the Drury chain a high priority to seek for future stays.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MusicMarcia
Nashville, TN
Jul 23, 2014

Clean & Convenient

Drurys are always clean, which is high priority with dust allergies. Good breakfast options, polite friendly staff, fast elevators, great location close to everything. What more could you ask for in a good value?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GLindy
Business
Columbus, Ohio
Apr 9, 2014

Convenient and pleasant for business travel.

The hotel was convenient, clean and had amenities I appreciated as a business traveler. There was decent coffee and oatmeal for breakfast (as well as fancier foods) and I enjoyed soaking in the hot tub. The hotel is located just off of two major Cincinnati highways (75 and 275), which made my early morning drive easier.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Great Auntb
Velpen, Indiana
Dec 30, 2013

Great Christmas Present!

Family Christmas at this hotel was fantastic! This was my Christmas present to my niece and her children. It was a winner for me and them. The children loved the pool, popcorn, and me. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was great. A lot of choices for breakfast and complimentary 5:30 Kickback.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

You need to arrive early for the 5:30 kickback to get more choices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dennis Detroit
Detroit
Dec 29, 2013

Nice enough

The only problem with this hotel is size. Too many rooms means crowded pool and snack and breakfast room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Courtney Impressed
Business
Terre Haute, Indiana
Jan 31, 2013

Excellent

My stay was fantastic. The room price was reasonable and the room was extremely clean and cozy. The staff was very nice, polite and always available. I woke up around 1:30AM not feeling well and called downstairs to see if they had a hot or cold pack for my head due to a toothache. "Karen" (don't know last name) did everything in her power to find a compress for me. She even stated that the nearby gas station may have one and gave me directions. Karen was a complete sweetheart and was very helpful and concerned about my well being. I was also shocked that they serve a full free breackfast buffet and have a 5:30 kick back hour that involves free appitizers and beverages. The beverages were non-alcoholic and then you got a stamp card for 3 free alcohol drinks of your choice from the the bar. In the future, I will continue to stay at Drury Inn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

I'm a huge fan of Cracker Barrel and it is located right next door to this hotel. There were also several nearby dining areas within less than 10 miles.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robert Crowe
New Castle, Indiana
Jun 11, 2012

Rooms were very nice. DId not like having a dog next door.

Room was great. Meals were superb. The dining area was very noisy and my wife and I could not speak to each other., especially at the evening meal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Trader's World, IKEA, and Jungle Jim's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jandj
Cleveland, OH, USA
Sep 20, 2011

visiting family

Pleasant experience, staff very helpful, called and wanted to check in early there was no problem and room was ready. The complimentary dinner buffett was a nice surprise it looked good but we went out to dinner that nght with family. Breakfast buffett was very good. Gentleman behind counter was very helpfull, in finding us something to do for the day gave us some nice suggestions. We went to the reanasaince faire it was about a twenty minute drive away but worth it. Stay was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Right out the front doors you have two restaurants. and many more close by within 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Centerville, Ohio
Aug 7, 2011

Mr. S

Loved the free drinks and meal for dinner and the free breakfast. Nice clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

[...]

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
il
Jun 6, 2011

Great family friendly hotel

Accomodations were excellent. Price was very reasonable. Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Large mall within 5 miles

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top