$104 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

3 stars
View map of 2265 East Sharon Road, Sharonville, OH 45241-1870

Hotel Overview

4.6 /5
Overall score
92%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4
The Extras Aren't Extra at Drury Hotels. Your great rate includes FREE hot food and cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback. FREE hot breakfast, FREE wireless Internet access and FREE long distance. Our 5:30 Kickback includes a rotating menu of hot and cold items, beer, wine, soda, mixed drinks and more -subject to state and local laws. Don't miss our great QUIKSTART breakfast buffet with scrambled eggs, sausage, Belgian waffles, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit, bagels, and pastries. Take advantage of FREE popcorn and soda every evening from 3-10 p.m. as well as our complimentary exercise room and 24 hour business center. J.D. Power has recognized Drury Hotels with the award for Highest in Guest Satisfaction Among Mid-Scale Hotel Chains, Nine Years in a Row. Rooms with pets will be charged a daily cleaning fee of $10 per room plus tax. Service animals are welcome free of charge. Limit of two pets per room.

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North Rooms

Two Queen Beds
Deluxe room with two queen beds, refrigerator, microwave, and free high speed internet access. Free hot breakfast and evening foods.
Room with King Bed
Deluxe room with one king bed, refrigerator, microwave, and free high speed internet access. Free hot breakfast and evening foods.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Services
Business center
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North also booked these hotels.

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anji G.
Northwood
Mar 12, 2015

Great Hotel!

Great complimentary food and drinks. Spacious rooms, nice pool and hot tub. Close to King's Island!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anji G.
Northwood
Mar 12, 2015

Awesome Hotel!!!

This hotel is the Best!!! We love staying here when we go to King's Island. Great for the price with a pool, hot tub, free popcorn, and free food and drinks at dinner time! What a value and a very clean and convenient place to stay with only being about 15-20 min from King's Island!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tambo
Business
Cordova
Feb 9, 2015

great stay

Stayed for business. Great place. Staff did a great job, including running out something I forgot to me while I was still in the parking lot on one of the coldest days of the year

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tambo
Business
Cordova
Jan 12, 2015

Business stay - well worth it

I stayed for two days on the coldest days of the year. Room was perfect, the staff was super friendly (including running out to my car to give me my rewards card in the cold after checkout). Breakfast, free adult beverages and popcorn were great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
skincarerep
Business
Farmington Hills MI
Aug 13, 2014

Business Trip

6 days/7 nights. Lobby is really pretty and a bit deceiving as to what you will find in the rooms. Room is very ordinary. Toiletries are mounted in the shower like a gym. Food is limited to fired and fattening junk food and the line to the buffet is ridiculous! The bar with complimentary cocktails is a nice touch. All day beverages and popcorn are a nice touch. This is definitely for families--it is CRAWLING with kids--forget trying to use the pool! Im sure it is a great value for families but if youre traveling for business-not so much!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LindaGlitz
Des Moines, Iowa
Aug 11, 2014

More Than We Expected!

This was my first stay at a Drury property. Our room was very clean and comfortable, as well as quiet despite the fact that the hotel was very full. The meals offered aren't run-of-the-mill continental offerings but a pleasing variety. I don't personally like sausage, which was the only meat offered on both Saturday and Sunday. It was very close to my convention venue. I will make the Drury chain a high priority to seek for future stays.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MusicMarcia
Nashville, TN
Jul 23, 2014

Clean & Convenient

Drurys are always clean, which is high priority with dust allergies. Good breakfast options, polite friendly staff, fast elevators, great location close to everything. What more could you ask for in a good value?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GLindy
Business
Columbus, Ohio
Apr 9, 2014

Convenient and pleasant for business travel.

The hotel was convenient, clean and had amenities I appreciated as a business traveler. There was decent coffee and oatmeal for breakfast (as well as fancier foods) and I enjoyed soaking in the hot tub. The hotel is located just off of two major Cincinnati highways (75 and 275), which made my early morning drive easier.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Great Auntb
Velpen, Indiana
Dec 30, 2013

Great Christmas Present!

Family Christmas at this hotel was fantastic! This was my Christmas present to my niece and her children. It was a winner for me and them. The children loved the pool, popcorn, and me. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was great. A lot of choices for breakfast and complimentary 5:30 Kickback.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

You need to arrive early for the 5:30 kickback to get more choices.

Review of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dennis Detroit
Detroit
Dec 29, 2013

Nice enough

The only problem with this hotel is size. Too many rooms means crowded pool and snack and breakfast room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top