$67 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 12, 2014 Check-out: Oct 13, 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

3 stars
7077 South Clinton St, 7077 South Clinton St, Greenwood Village, CO 80112
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
75 reviews
very nice

Very friendly staff clean rooms good location couldnt ask for better See full review

  • vixenlevi
  • Aug 4, 2014
Great place

For the price I was very happy with my stay. I would stay there again and would happily recommend... See full review

  • Big F
  • Jul 16, 2014
The La Quinta Inn and Suites-Denver Tech Center was recently named a 2013 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner! Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. 100% Non Smoking Hotel The La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center location is perfect for leisure and business travelers. The hotel is near Centennial Airport Private Jet Center, Lockheed Martin, and many other corporate destinations. We have 1500 square feet of meeting space and a wealth of amenities, including free high-speed Internet access. Located just 15 Miles South of Downtown Denver (Pepsi Center, Coors Field, and Six Flags Elitch Gardens), there are many great restaurants in the area and shopping at Park Meadows Mall. Family Sports Center, Chatfield State Reservoir, and Fiddler's Green Ampitheater are all nearby. Access your spacious room at La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center through an interior courtyard surrounding a heated pool (seasonal) and spa. Start each day with our Free Bright Side BreakfastTM served by our courteous and friendly staff. We are just east of I-25 between Dry Creek and Arapahoe Road next to Trail Dust Steakhouse and IHOP, not far from the Denver Broncos Training Facility.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center Rooms

Deluxe
Deluxe King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and two dataport phones with voice mail and free local calls, 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full, Non Smoking Features a TV, coffee maker, hairdryer, iron w/ironing board, voice mail, and dataport telephone.
Standard
Two Full Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two full beds, oversized desk and two dataport phones with voice mail and free local calls, 25-inch TV with expanded cable, movies and Nintendo

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

39.5885 -104.8797
Nearby airports
Denver Intl Airport, (DEN), 35.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (75)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
75 out of 75
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cloudmother
Santa Fe, NM
Aug 15, 2014

Nice hotel, in the perfect location

We needed a place to stay for a quick trip to IKEA. This hotel was perfectly nice, staff were very friendly and accommodating. Chose this place for the pool, and the kids enjoyed it. The breakfast is 'continental', but the coffee was pretty good and overall it was enough to get us on the road.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ikea was a quick 5 minutes' drive away. Perfect.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vixenlevi
loveland co
Aug 4, 2014

very nice

Very friendly staff clean rooms good location couldnt ask for better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cutelildevil666
Farmington, NM, USA
Aug 1, 2014

Good value, nice hotel, a little far away from attractions

It was a good value, the room was nice but a little too small and the bathroom doors drove us nuts (double doors which would only close together, loudly...). Clean rooms, nice pool and hot tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Park Meadows Mall offers great shopping and food choices, short drive.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Can be hard to please
Estes Park, CO
Jul 21, 2014

Easy overnighter

Will stay here again. Room was clean and comfy, with mini-fridge and desk. Also loved the courtyard, with pool and hot tub, a well-designed mini-oasis off of I-25.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Big F
New York
Jul 16, 2014

Great place

For the price I was very happy with my stay. I would stay there again and would happily recommend to a friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
nickname 2011122
san jose, california
Jul 1, 2014

convenient, cheap

Don't expect much - you get what you pay for. It was at a convenient location for us and served mostly as a place to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rrrena
Michigan
May 20, 2014

Denver Gem

Never staying at a La Quinta Inn before, we were pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. Our room was roomy and the hotel staff was nice. The breakfast they offered (for free) was convenient and they had fresh hot coffee every morning. I plan on staying at a La Quinta again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
will70
wyoming
Dec 28, 2013

very good

Good room Good location would stay here again .worth the money I spent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
easy 2 please
St. Louis, MO
Oct 15, 2013

Newer and clean but... not good

PROS: newer, semi clean, near Denver Tech CONS: BEWARE this hotel allows pets ,pets caused horrible allergy problems! we had barking dogs for hours keep us up 2 of 4 nights. all hotel doors slam hard -very noisy!!! no hot water 1st day toilet broken had to fix myself shower drain clogged with hair gross!!! noisy thin walls very hard beds bright lights outside room window that cant be shut off this was a new but poorly built hotel, staff was nice but they need to control pets better better go elsewhere.... I regret staying here and will probably never try another LaQuinta

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

nice mall 2 exits south

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ildy
San diego
Sep 3, 2013

good value/next to freeway location

My daughter and I were on a road trip to IOWA State in Ames and we stayed one night. Staff was helpful in changing our room from the freeway to the court yard side of the hotel. Pool was a little warm but clean. Rooms were friendly and clean, good breakfast service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search

Hotel Map