$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 5, 2014 Check-out: Sep 7, 2014

Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted

2 stars
24851 Country Club Blvd, North Olmsted, OH 44070
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
15 reviews
nice room great staff

very clean and nice room /comfortabe bed and chairs/enjoyed my stay See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 25, 2008
family friendly and pet friendly

While this facility was older and did not have a lot of extras it was clean and convenient. The... See full review

  • Ysolina
  • Apr 6, 2008
At Extended Stay America, only 16 miles from Cleveland, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 127 spacious suites, free grab and go breakfast, and onsite laundry facilities offer guests freedom and ease, while free WiFi and flat screen TVs with premium channels allow both work and relaxation. Savvy business and leisure travelers alike find our hotel the convenient, affordable, smart choice.

Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted Rooms

Deluxe
DELUXE STUDIO-KING BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Studio
STUDIO-2 QUEEN BEDS

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Children's activities
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

41.4149 -81.8973
Nearby airports
Cleveland-Hopkins Intl Airport, (CLE), 4.00, MI, W;
Area description
Airport

Dining

The Melting Pot
The Melting Pot is a modern, fun, romantic, interactive, upscale yet casual fondue restaurant.
Fat Heads Brewery and Saloon
Fat Head's is a classic neighborhood restaurant & brewery. Great food.
Harry Buffalo
Harry Buffalo is a great place to eat and kick back and witch your favorite games on TV.
B Spot
B Spot is the winner of the South Beach Wine & Food Festival. B Spot is ran by the Iron Chef Michael Symon. Best burgers in town.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.5

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Holy Love Bug
Chicago, Il
Jun 30, 2014

not as good a value as it used to be

The hotel is nice and clean. It used to be a great value but the prices have increased 30% in the last year making it just average. I suppose they need to recover the costs of updatting. Also there are two of these hotels wiyh the same name on the same street within a mile and it has been impossible to figure out which one you are booking...even when you call the people who answer are remote and dont know...frustrating!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Holy Love Shrine is a must visit. Free 37137 Butternut Ridge Rd, Elyria, OH

Review of Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
gramppa
Business
co
Sep 28, 2012

a good value

This hotel was about what I expected. Location was convenient The staff was helpful resolving problems

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cleveland, Ohio
Jul 26, 2011

Great Getaway

I was visiting my husband in Ohio. The hotel was nice. I have stayed in many different hotels over the years and this one was average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The fact that the hotel had a mini kitchen allowed us to cook and bring food from home which saved a lot of money.

Review of Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Strongsville Ohio
Dec 7, 2010

Very Friendly Staff

We arrived to the hotel in the middle of a brown out. The staff was very friendly and checked each room to find us one with atleast partial power. We got to our room and surprisingly the heat and the tv were still working. The girl at the front desk was such a sweatheart and was very appologetic. We witnessed her get screamed at by another customer because the power was out and she was very respectful when she tried to explain to the man that it was the entire street and there was nothing they could do. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will be back again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Chillis, Maccaroni Grille, and a Wal-Mart within walking distance.

Review of Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Aunt Nan
DC
Nov 21, 2010

No fitness room onsite

I chose this facility online solely because it had a fitness room. When I arrived about 8:00pm, Saturday night, I was informed that the fitness room was at a gym about a mile or 2 away and was not open after 6pm on Saturdays or before 9am on Sunday. (The gym was great.) I delayed my departure on Sunday so I could take a trip to the gym. When I returned from the gym at 10:30 am Sunday to take a shower and pack up, I was (temporarily) locked out of my room because it was close to 11am checkout. The kitchenette facilities were great and the room clean and comfortable. The elevators needed cleaning. A second coffee brewpack would have cost an additional $1. No shampoo supplied with room. You have to ask.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Walmart across the road supplies all wants and needs. Many other stores close by in shoping mall.

Review of Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Temperance MI
Oct 27, 2010

Was this my best choice?

We were in town to attend a Christian retreat for 3 days. We have stayed in the area before and with this hotel when booked through a different site. But for some reason this time we were assigned a "non" smokers room but it was evident that there had been smokers in it recently and the smell just intensified over the weekend. The exhaust fan in the bathroom is not strong enough to clear shower steam. You are given a single complimentary packet of coffee for the three cup pot for the entire weekend. Vending machine had more but were $1.00 each. I'm not sure if this their way of getting back at the traveler for wanting to get a deal on the room or what, but it was definatly not as good as the room we booked just a month prior with the same hotel. How to make it better: If a non-smokers room is requested it should be a truely non-smoker room. A complementary coffee packet for each adult guest minimum or at the least one for each day of the booking would also help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Highly recommend the Harry Buffalo resturant. The bison burgers are terrific!

Review of Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
anne350831
Minneapolis, MN
Sep 6, 2010

Good value

This was a very no-frills hotel, which accounted for the low price. No housekeeping or towel service, breakfast or shampoo. No pool or workout room. Room was spacious and clean enough to the eye, although corners and behind furniture could use vacuuming. Location was great -- close to landmarks, restaurants and Target. Staff was friendly. Towels and toiletries were available upon request at the front desk. I would stay there again for the price. Ample parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Jimmy John's subs were very good. Chili's at the corner.

Review of Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland , oh
Jul 29, 2010

Good night sleep

It was a nice place to spend the night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
CW King
cleveland,oh
Jul 20, 2010

Not that impressed

this hotel is very overated

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cincinnati OH
May 25, 2010

Good Night's Stay

This was a single night stay that was very solid, convenient and pleasant. There were no hassles, except for the hallway renovations, which the workers helped to minimize from an inconvenence point of view. It was easy to find, with ready access to shopping, restaurants and highways. While the motel is not fancy, it is an excellent value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search

Hotel Map