$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2014 Check-out: Jul 21, 2014

Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick

2 stars
245 West Natick Rd, Warwick, RI 02886
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
47 reviews
Gotta love ESA

I love having a kitchen! saves money on breakfast. See full review

  • wizman
  • Apr 24, 2013
Great value

This was exactly what I was looking for. A reasonably priced room for a single night. The staff was... See full review

  • drglotaku
  • Mar 15, 2014
At Extended Stay America, only 10 miles from Providence, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 104 spacious suites, free grab and go breakfast, and onsite laundry facilities offer guests freedom and ease, while free WiFi and flat screen TVs with premium channels allow both work and relaxation. Savvy business and leisure travelers alike find our hotel the convenient, affordable, smart choice.

Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick Rooms

Deluxe
DELUXE STUDIO-KING BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Studio
STUDIO-2 DOUBLE BEDS

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
In-Room Safe
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Safe
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Bidet

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

41.728 -71.4824
Nearby airports
Theodore Francis Green State Airport, (PVD), 4.00, MI, W;
Area description
Suburban

Dining

Iron Works Tavern
American
Bat Bellys Pub
American
Legal Seafood
Italian
Siena
Italian

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (47)

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 47
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.5

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lazy girl super powers
Rhode Island
May 17, 2014

Loco loca family

It's overall. Good. I wish the service was a little better but everything's great .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Bald Hill Rd

Review of Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lazy girl super powers
Rhode Island
May 15, 2014

Temporary

My expierience at the hotel is overall great. The staff is somewhat nice. They could be nicer .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Bald hill rd

Review of Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
RevShosh
Georgetown, TX
Apr 1, 2014

Good value

Looking for an inexpensive overnight place to stay while visiting college event. Room clean and neat but they ran out of toiletries, vending machines almost empty, no bottled water. Great location, near stores, malls. Basic accommodations, good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
drglotaku
Attleboro, MA
Mar 15, 2014

Great value

This was exactly what I was looking for. A reasonably priced room for a single night. The staff was amicable and helpful. I was amazed at the kitchen it came with. All fully equipped. The only two things I wasn't too happy with, was the cleanliness of the shower and that the beverage vending machine wasn't working. The shower and the shower curtain still had hairs from the previous person that was there. But that is my biggest complaint. Other than the cleanliness of the shower, I had a great stay and I would completely recommended staying here. I'll definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Since there was a refrigerator included with the room. I would recommend having bottled drinks to keep in the room. In case the vending machine isn't working.

Review of Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Enobekoms
Ct
Mar 12, 2014

Great Stay

Very nice hotel. Staff was helpful especially Christine at the desk. She was very helpful and pleasant. I would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
B.A. BOSTON1111
Business
BOSTON,MA
Feb 10, 2014

Been There Twice

The location was good, close to malls and places to eat. The staff person at the counter was very nice. The trouble has been with the rooms. Remote for tv did not work,had to go to check in twice to get a remote that worked. Both times I was there the microwave was very ,very dirty. The last time no dish washing liquid was supplied, back to the check in desk. Over all though not a bad place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sarah1919
RI
Jan 20, 2014

Well worth the money!

I was happy with this hotel for the price, I only stayed for a single night but having the kitchen in room was very convenient! I enjoyed the location right near the mall as well, and the breakfast and coffee in the morning was a simple treat, Robert the hotel manager was very friendly and accommodating!! would definitely stay here again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Knackname
Colorado
Oct 1, 2013

Shabby, smelly, not the room I booked

I booked a nonsmoking room but was given a smoking room and told that they could not guarantee getting a nonsmoking room. No nonsmoking rooms were available, so I was stuck in a room that stank of cigarettes. The entire floor I was on, as well as the elevator, also smelled of cigarettes. The breakfast was meager, even by "grab-and-go" standards. The room was shabby, without even shampoo provided. For just a few dollars more, other options are far better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JohnKick
Business
Rhode Island
Aug 30, 2013

Don't go

Internet is slow . Room not clean at all. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
road trip from NYC
bklyn NY
Aug 19, 2013

Bare basics

The hotel is nice and clean. You get what you pay for. We were only there for the night. I found it weird that you have to get the bathroom amenities from the front desk because they don't have them in the rooms. I would stay there again if I was in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top