N-Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

3 stars
PO Box 1933, Main Street, Falmouth,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
9 reviews
Great Vacation

Had a wonderful time. About 10 couples while we were there so got to know almost everyone. With... See full review

  • hvnfn
  • Jan 4, 2014
Staff Very Friendly

The staff made the stay great. They were are top of their game at all times. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 22, 2007
Comfortable, all-inclusive hotel offering nightly entertainment

Cabins made with Red Cedar make up the N-Resort, which is situated on a very long sandy white beach backed by tropical jungle gardens. The waterslide, swimming pools, regular on-site entertainment, fitness area, hot tub and spa (fees apply) create a fun and engaging atmosphere with lots of things to take part in. Conference rooms within the N-Resort make it ideal for those on business trips. There is a games room and gift shop, while the bar, lounge and restaurants areas make for a relaxing evening of dining.

3 Reasons To Stay:
  • Jamaican entertainment live on-site every evening, including dancing, and nudist area

  • All-inclusive features, which include meals, drinks, tips, taxes and activities, creating great value for money

  • Hot tub, spa (fees apply), waterslide, fine dining and activities nearby such as kayaking and snorkeling

N-Resort Adults Only All Inclusive Rooms
Guest rooms within the N-Resort provide stunning views of jungle garden scenery and the turquoise sea. There are large balconies equipped with seats that allow guests to relax and fully enjoy the view. Situated adjacent to a beautiful white, sandy beach, N-Resort makes for a very special stay. King size beds at the N-Resort provide extra comfort for the guests, while bright national colors create a sense of fun throughout the rooms. Air conditioning helps to keep the residents cool in the heat of the Jamaican sun during their stay. A mini-fridge is included in each room so that there is always a cool drink available. Other facilities included are cable television, coffee making equipment, iron, ironing board, and en suite bathroom, phone line, hairdryer, and a living area in some of the rooms. A sense of privacy and class is evident throughout the N-Resort, as well as a relaxed and fun atmosphere. With its individual style, it really does make for a unique holiday destination for all adults to enjoy.
Things To Do:
  • Florence Hall Village (2.6mi/4.2km)

  • Martha Brae Rafting Village (3.9mi/6.4km)

  • Outameni Experience (4.1mi/6.6km)

  • Rose Hall Great House (11.7mi/18.9km)

  • Chukka Cove Adventures (31.5mi/50.8km)

  • Dunn's River Falls (38.7mi/62.4km)

Policies and fees
  • All Inclusive rates include: activities, taxes, tips, meals and drinks.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

N-Resort Adults Only All Inclusive Rooms

Oceanview Junior Suite
Decorated in Caribbean colors, these spacious junior suites overlook the gardens or the pool, just steps from the ocean. They are air conditioned and consist of one king size or two twin size beds, separate living area with day bed, mini refrigerator, cable TV, telephone, hairdryer, iron and iron board, full bathroom and spacious balcony.
Beachfront Junior suite
Decorated in Caribbean colors, these spacious junior suites are right on the ocean. They are air conditioned and consist of one king size or two twin size beds, separate living area with day bed, mini refrigerator, cable TV, telephone, hairdryer, iron and iron board, full bathroom and spacious balcony.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed N-Resort Adults Only All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Dining

The Beach Grill
Serving up some of the best jerk chicken, jerk pork, panini sandwiches and spicy Jamaican patties right on the beach.
Sabbia
Sabbia serves up the most exquisite Italian gourmet cuisine.
Oceanside Restaurant
Serving International cuisine right on the ocean, families dine buffet style for breakfast, lunch and dinner in a relaxing atmosphere.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for N-Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of N-Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hvnfn
Miami, Florida
Jan 4, 2014

Great Vacation

Had a wonderful time. About 10 couples while we were there so got to know almost everyone. With such a low occupancy they only used one restaurant at a time and rotated including dinner on the beach one night. I would say 'N' is a mix of C/O and 'nude vacation destination' as their web site says. If you were wondering, while we were there people dressed casually for dinner but were nude around the pool and ocean. Breakfast and lunch were a mix with some nude and some with cover-ups. All the staff were great. Looking forward to going back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of N-Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
cpl likes to watch
Indiana, USA
Feb 26, 2012

30 hours to get a drink

we travel alot and usually stay at all inclussive resorts so when the wife and i arrived at the resort we where met by friendly staff. we were given a form to fill out requesting what drinks we wanted in our room fridge.we filled it out requesting pepsi coke sprite and water. we then went to our room, no tour of the location, other guests that arrived the same time we did were given a tour. in our room we were shown the fridge with two bottle of beer and a small tupperware jug half full of water. 30 hours and 3 requests later we received a bottle of pepsi a bottle of coke and a bottle of sprite, we were told the resort does not provide bottled water we could purchase it at the gift shop. also our fridge would be stocked again in two day(the day we left) the view from the beach front room was spectacular. the food quality was average at best. breakfast was the best prepared meal of any day. the staff was very nice. on day three we discoverd our room had bed bugs and cockroaches. the air conditioner didnt work the pool was nice however the water for the large slide was only turned on the hour the resort held a slide contest. the two smaller sitting pools had been drained each night and not filled til the afternoon with very cold water not a pleasant experience the only reason i would return to this resort would be to listen to rose sing again she was fantastic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

go to listen to rose sing she is fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of N-Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tennesse tanners
Tennessee, USA
Feb 19, 2012

Adult vacation

This resort needs some work especially in the rooms, but the service more than makes up for any shortcomings. The rooms are definitely rustic, and could use some serious updating, especially in the bath area, but they are clean and spacious. It is better to get a second floor room due to the noise and the bugs. The food was very good, although simple fare. There is a buffett for breakfast that includes a made to order egg station. There is a buffett for lunch in the dining room, as well as the pool grill for sandwiches. The wraps and the paninis are wonderful. Be sure to try the onion rings......great. For dinner you have the choice of two dining areas, the regular dining and Sabia's Italian. Both are very good, although your choices are limited. There was usually a chicken dish, a fish dish, and either beef or pork. All are presented beautifully on the plate. The chef is great. They also have two dinner buffetts during the week that are very good. They could improve on the food by bringing in a better variety of sea food, but all the food is very tasty and prepared very well. The beach is adequate, but if you want to walk the beach bring water shoes as you must wade through some water to get to the longer stretch of walkable beach. Look out for sea urchins. There is a wonderful dock with chairs on it for sunning. The pool area is very nice, with plenty of shade and sun. The activities are minimal, but lots of fun. The staff is always trying to please, but are not pushy. There is also a full gym with great equipment, and they do Pilates, aerobics, and water aerobics. The wait staff is excellent. They work very hard to please, and will try to fill any request quickly. They are what makes this resort special. We had some small issues in our first room, and were quickly moved to a new room, which had a few smaller issues that were quickly resolved. They were johnny on the spot when anything went wrong. This is a great resort if you want a nudist vacation without all the mess of swingers. The people are very friendly and it is a very relaxing place. Please note that if noise is a bother to you at night you might want to request a building away from the pool/dining area. And if you are light sensitive at night, you might want to bring some dark material for the windows as they only have white curtains on them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of N-Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CRDCtravler
Washington, DC, USA
Jan 24, 2012

N Resort - "Jamaica Funky" - A nice work in progress

This was our 22nd visit to Jamaica. We are fans of Au Natural resorts, mostly staying at various Couples and the recently closed Grand Lido Braco many, many times. N Resort is not glitzy. The resort is still in transition from a family resort. We would describe it as 1980's Jamaica "Funky. " Clean with mature landscape. Older facilty. Food was very good and Jamaican. Staff was particularly friendly. Rooms were like piney oak cabins, ocean front porch with bed was nice, good A/C and decent bedding, dated baths were clean and functional. Nice large pool setting with 2 spas and pool bar, but we are beach people and the beach was narrow from erosion. Lots of shade. Perhaps because it was a family resort, they have wind break walls and glass separating the main restaurant, pool and bar from the beach, like a fortress. If these walls and windows were taken down, and the facilities opened up to the beach and ocean it would make a big difference. Ages were mostly 30, 40 & 50's with a few younger and few older. International euro and American. Not wild, very laid back retro Jamaican "funky" chill spot that is all clothing optional. We truly hope they continue to dress up the place and open up the beach. Comparing to fancier brands, when we first arrived, we were not sure we wanted to stay, When our holiday was over, we did not want to leave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Quality, tasty food, creative and made with care.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of N-Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Karen and Jill
Mayville, NY
Jun 27, 2011

N Resort - Adults Only

Resort is adults only - clothing optional. Hotel grounds are beautiful - our room had a balcony facing the beach. Rooms look like what you see in the hotel website photos. Pool is large with daily volley ball games on one end and swim up bar on the other end. Fun-loving staff encourage activity participation and offer rum and coffee prizes. Most guests love the large and very fast water slide into the pool! Staff members are very friendly, welcoming, and attentive to guests' needs. Staff will make efforts to learn your names and preferences. Definitely try the Glow in the Nude tour - boat trip to swim in a bio-luminescent lagoon nearby. This experience was spectacular! For scuba divers, there is NOT a dive shop on the property. You will be driven to their sister family resort about 25 min. away. The dive shop there is excellent, but make sure you wear a bathing suit! Most guests at N wear little or no clothing. Towels are provided so no need to bring your own. Don't bring much clothing, but do check their website for theme nights (sheets will be provided for toga night). Very few people know about this hotel so right now there will be few guests (during our stay, there was a range of from 6 guests when we arrived to about 18 the day before we left). The food was very good, but don't expect lavish buffets for so few guests. There were plenty of choices and the chef was willing to cook something off the menu if requested and available. There were no safes in the rooms, but lock boxes were provided for us in the office. Theft at this hotel does not seem to be a problem - I felt very comfortable with the staff. The hotel is very clean. Public bathrooms are kept VERY clean. Our room also was cleaned very well. The room is cleaned in the morning and the bed was turned down at night. We found a towel and fresh flower creation daily on our bed. Clean towels were provided in the bathroom twice a day, in addition to the pool towels at the pool and towels for sitting on at the restaurant. For snorkelers, we found the beach to be shallow with a turtle grass bottom, limiting vision. It was very windy while we were there and the sea was a bit rough at our hotel. We were taken by boat whenever we wanted to a better snorkeling area. Kayaks were available, but due to the wind, not many were used. For travelers looking for a relaxing nude vacation, I would highly recommend N Resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Try the Glow in the Nude tour to the nearby lagoon! This is an experience that is not to be missed!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of N-Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Luvthe beach
southern Illinois
Mar 28, 2011

Nice Place

WEnt to dunn rivers falls and to see the illuminous lights!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of N-Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vermont
Mar 4, 2011

It's N Resort now, not FDR Pebbles

We've just returned from eight days at the N Resort. We had a great time. It's one of the friendliest places we've visited, both staff and other guests. It's an older resort with a few physical problems. It's a low-key clothing-optional resort, and we could use more places like the N Resort. This isn't Hedonism (although many of the guests had been to Hedo) and they don't allow any provocative or sexual behavior. Even genital piercings aren't allowed. Nudity is allowed most everywhere. They want you to cover up in the lobby and the dining room. It wasn't unusual to see people eating wearing only beach towels or wraps in the dining room. The resort was only about a third full when we were there. That probably made it easier to meet other guests, but resulted in not enough people to fill out some activities. There is nothing to the west of the resort. You can walk the beach for miles in that direction. We did that almost every day. Room - all we need in a room is a comfortable bed, clean room, and hot shower. We got two out of three. The shower had warm water a couple days, hot water a few days, and ice cold water a few times. Water pressure varied from day to day. Others we talked to had similar problems. This was the only real complaint we had. The rooms are large with wooden floors, wooden walls, and wooden ceiling. Our room had the king size bed, and two twin size beds we had to maneuver around. It's an adults-only resort now, so why the twin beds? The balcony that comes with every room is a nice touch. Ours looked out over the pool. Pool - the N resort has a large pool with a volleyball net on one end and a water slide on the other. The water slide is a holdover from when this was a family resort, but it's also a big hit with adults. There are plenty of lounges to go around. The activities staff organizes games and competitions around the pool. Beach - the beach is a narrow with hard sand. It's not the best of beaches, but adequate. It met our need for sun, sand, and surf. The water is not particularly suited for wading. It has seaweed in places and boulders in others. The week we were there, the wind blew off the water constantly during the day (and disappeared at night). It kept you cool, but made keeping a towel on a beach lounge a challenge. Hot tubs - there are two hot tubs near the end of the pool near the bar and grill. Late in the afternoon and after dinner, the hot tubs were the social gathering place. We spent many hours in the hot tubs and met many fun and interesting people. The only complaint with the hot tubs was that the staff had to constantly play with the controls to keep the water in the proper temperature range. One gets too hot, you simply move to the other or cool off in the pool. Food - breakfast and lunch were buffets. Dinner was buffet a couple nights a week and a la carte the other nights. There's also the Italian restaurant. The food was above average. No real complaints. Entertainment - weak. Music was too loud during dinner and mostly repetitive from night-to-night. We saw three fire dancing shows in the eight nights we were there. If you lasted in the dining room until 10:00 when the bands finished, you usually had them all to yourself. There are theme nights: Jamaican, pajamas, togas, pirate, although they don't really do anything with them. Tours - do the Luminous Lagoon. Disco - lasted 10 minutes there one night. Most people didn't go. Staff - friendly and eager to make our stay fun and enjoyable. They really want the N Resort to succeed. So do we.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Luminous Lagoon

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of N-Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Washington, DC
Sep 22, 2007

Staff Very Friendly

The staff made the stay great. They were are top of their game at all times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of N-Resort Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Jose, CA
Sep 5, 2007

Very Friendly

The room ocean front was always a dream for me . The sound of the wawes dying on the shore all night and all night long ...Magnificent sunrises and sunsets never saw elsewhere....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top