$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 30, 2015 Check-out: Mar 31, 2015

Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel & Casino San Juan

3 stars
View map of 1369 ASHFORD AVENUE, CONDADO, 00907

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel & Casino San Juan

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
203 out of 203
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.7

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel & Casino San Juan

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Conrad
Raeford, NC
Jun 7, 2013

Awesome getaway

Very good, excellent service. Very close to restaurants and places to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel & Casino San Juan

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Roger52
Business
Kidron
Feb 9, 2015

Radison, San Juan

Front Desk was very busy and it was hard to get my questions answered. Hotel is Ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel & Casino San Juan

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John J.
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

great time would come again.

I had a wonderful time during my stay, the staff was excellent and met all my needs the location of the hotel was great it kinda reminds me of Las Vegas with all the restaurants and shops down the strip.I would recommend this hotel to anyone who's trying to save money and enjoy a good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Make sure you visit some of the attraction.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel & Casino San Juan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
colla
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

OVER PRICED BREAKFAST.

THE BREAKFAST PRICE WAS CRAZY.......COLD CEREAL COLD WAFFLE HARD ENGLISH MUFFINS LUMPY OATMEAL........GET UP GET OUT IF YOU WANT BREAKFAST FOR REALL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel & Casino San Juan

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shawn J.
Business
N/A
Jan 23, 2015

nice save

My wife and I had a horrible experience with an earlier reservation we booked with a different website. I was able to save our vacation by booking at The Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel & Casino San Juan. The staff and facilities made the last days of our trip very memorable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

There are plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance to the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel & Casino San Juan

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Magdalena D.
Business
N/A
Jan 7, 2015

FAMILY TRIP

GOOD HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION, GOOD RESTAURANTS WALKING DISTANCE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel & Casino San Juan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zhiling W.
Business
Jersey City
Dec 29, 2014

Best Location

It is in Condado and we enjoy the beach and restaurants there. Best location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel & Casino San Juan

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
New empire entertainment
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

business trip

Good hotel only not microwave in room casino swimming pool on the roof beautiful view everything close

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel & Casino San Juan

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
New empire entertainment
Business
N/A
Dec 16, 2014

business trip

Good hotel only not microwave in room casino swimming pool on the roof beautiful view everything close

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel & Casino San Juan

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lorenna
Business
Boston
Dec 7, 2014

Good price!

Good price and excellent location. You have a lot of bars, restaurants and hotels near by. Walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Ambassador Plaza Hotel & Casino San Juan

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rick from Washington Stat
Business
Ridgefield WA
Nov 18, 2014

Met Our Needs Well

We stayed three nights at the Radisson...the pool was under construction so we missed out on that but the Bed was great the room was spotless, the location was terrific and the staff was most accommodating. I saved a lot of money on our Puerto Rican trip by renting a car and driving to the attractions/touristy spots (be careful of their drivers....DEFENSIVE DRIVING) and their parking lot, although small, was on site and only $ 13 a day. Cute little bar and dance floor with live music where we saw many locals celebrate the weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top