$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 2, 2015

Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa

5 stars
View map of 26-28 Tran Phu Street, 26-28 Tran Phu Street, Nha Trang City, -

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
5 reviews
definetely a five srar

Where do I begin. The hotel is exceptional, but besides it being very nice, the management, staff,... See full review

  • Volunteer enthusiast
  • Mar 2, 2014
Sheraton Nha Trang

This is truly a 5 star Hotel with world class service. The club lounge staff and experience could... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 24, 2011
Xin Chao! Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa warmly welcomes you to experience our gracious Vietnamese hospitality. We are located in Nha Trang City, convenient to the airport and overlooking a bay that's been hailed as one of the world's most beautiful. Enjoy panoramic bay views throughout the hotel, relax by the outdoor reflecting pool, work out at our fitness center or test your culinary skills at our cooking school. Our seven inviting restaurants and bars add a whole new dimension to the city. All 280 rooms, Club Rooms, and suites feature picturesque sea views, and all except Apartments offer private balconies. With the business traveler in mind, every room includes the latest technology, with audio-visual and presentation-enabled TVs.

Children Policy: A gala dinner fee of $63.52 USD will be collected on 24 Dec 2015 (Christmas Eve) per child of 3 to 11.99 years old.

A gala dinner fee of $80.85 USD will be collected on 31 Dec 2015 (New Year's Eve) per child of 3 to 11.99 years old.

NOTE: Children under 12 years old under strict supervision of parents are welcome. The hotel reserves the right to ask unsupervised children to leave the Lounge.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Steam bath
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Childcare Service
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Barber/Beauty shop
Porters
Doorman
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Iron
Smoke detectors

Dining

Feast
Overlooking the bay, Feast is the hotel's main restaurant for breakfast, lunch and evening specialty theme buffets. Feast's live interactive cooking stations offer exciting local and international cuisine, or choose from an extensive à la carte menu.
Toastina
Eat in or take away freshly baked homemade cakes, sandwiches and superior fresh-brewed coffee. This modern, chic Italian café has a relaxed atmosphere overlooking Nha Trang's famous bayside boulevard, Tran Phu.
Steam ’n’ Spice
Offering the best dim sum and noodles in Nha Trang, Steam ’n’ Spice captures the imagination of all food lovers, bringing great street food and its vibrant atmosphere into the well designed surroundings of the hotel.
The Wine Bar
Overlooking the lobby, The Wine Bar offers a fantastic selection of wines and spirits. Come enjoy your favorite wine over vibrant conversation or engage your palate by sampling from the international selection in this stylish and inviting bar.
Plunge
Located on the 6th floor and overlooking stunning Nha Trang Bay, Plunge is a perfect place for guests to enjoy tropical drinks to quench their thirst while swimming in one of the most modern lap pools in Vietnam.
Connexions
As the day closes, this sleek and upbeat lounge is transformed into an inviting gathering spot where pre-dinner drinks or evening cocktails are enjoyed, offering guests a cozy atmosphere right off of our lobby in which to escape the busy world.
Altitude
One of the highest bars in Nha Trang, Altitude offers an unforgettable experience with extensive drink selections, light snacks, and a breathtaking view of Nha Trang Bay. It is also an outstanding spot for watching the sun set.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Volunteer enthusiast
Business
Mesa, Az
Mar 2, 2014

definetely a five srar

Where do I begin. The hotel is exceptional, but besides it being very nice, the management, staff, everyone is so very kind, gracious, helpful and friendly. I had broken my wrist in Bangkok and was given the impression that I could remove my cast to go swimming, that's when I fell and broke it even worse. The duty manager Quan Ly Thuong Truc and and another staff member came to the room immediately, arranged for me to see a Dr at a clinic and I was back to the hotel in less than an hour. As soon as I was back he was at my door to inquire as to how I was. The food and beverage manager was so friendly that I felt we were personal friends. We couldn't walk thru the lobby without the lady manager inquiring about my health and if I needed anything. The food and drinks were amazing. Breakfast buffet, fabulous, and my husband being a picky eater had to have a burger and fries for dinner (I was craving one too). The best ever hands down. Even though I couldn't get in the bay, our time in Nha Trang was wonderful! Don't miss out on going on the private tour to Dalat, so very incredible!!!, and so was our driver and guide. Oh, I forgot to mention, that our room wasn't ready when we arrived at7:30 am, expected that, but when it was we were treated to an upgrade!!! I love this place and the people!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Have the tour desk book you a private tour to Dalat, yes it's a full day, but one you will never forget!

Review of Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
markdotn
Business
tampa fl
Dec 2, 2013

Good but flawed

Good: -Rooms were clean, stylish, and comfortable. Bad: -no free Wifi when other hotels have free Wifi. This is a deal breaker for me. Wifi is a must in this day and age. -List as free hotel shuttle but hotel shuttle was not free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sartre
Business
Argentina
Jan 14, 2012

Excellent location but chintzy with upgrades.

This is truly a five star hotel with an excellent pool and top-notch gym. The breakfast is one of the best I've ever eaten in a hotel in Vietnam or South-East Asia. Make sure the breakfast is included in the price because if it isn't it will cost in excess of US$22 dollars per person. The young persons who work there are the best and their english is excellent. The management team is over bearing and highly controlling and consequently the workers aren't allowed to make decisions...I was told many times, I have to ask my manager. Eat outside the hotel to reduce costs and see the town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Many nice restaurants like the Lantern or Mecca Lemon Grass at reasonable prices and excellent Vietnamese food.

Review of Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Surabaya, Indonesia
Jan 24, 2011

Sheraton Nha Trang

This is truly a 5 star Hotel with world class service. The club lounge staff and experience could not have been better, the food was excellent and the views spectacular. I did business, but felt like I was on vacation the entire time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Ask the Director of Rooms or key members of the hotel staff for "local" places to dine...fantastic advice.

Review of Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fremont, CA
Jan 20, 2011

Unbeatable location for the price

This beach front hotel is brand new and so beautiful. We especially love the design and decoration of guest bathroom. Hotel staff is very friendly, helpful and speaks good English. Free breakfast buffet at Feast restaurant is very good and includes lots of Asian and Western dishes. Dinner at Steam 'N Spice restaurant is delicious and very affordable (only $3 to $4 per order). One little drawback is guests have to cross the street (assisted by hotel staff)to get to the beach but that is common to all hotels on Tran Phu street in Nha Trang. This is definitely the best 5-star hotel in Nha Trang city. I would definitely recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Vinpearl Land located on Hon Tre island, 10-minute away by taxi from Sheraton is a must-go attraction. It has nice beach, water park, aquarium, restaurants and lots of shopping...

Back to menu Return to top