$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

Comfort Inn & Suites

2 stars
2020 N. Federal Blvd., Riverton, WY 82501
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
8 reviews
Great Service

Got upgraded to a Suite because my original room was stuck at 95 degrees inside. They upgraded me... See full review

  • freeidaho
  • Apr 12, 2010
Great Service

Got upgraded to a Suite because my original room was stuck at 95 degrees inside. They upgraded me... See full review

  • freeidaho
  • Apr 12, 2010
The 63 room Comfort Inn and Suites in Riverton offers complimentary high speed Internet access, an indoor pool, whirlpool, business center, guest laundry, and a deluxe continental breakfast. The hotel is within walking distance of area shops, restaurants, and lounges. All guest rooms feature: coffee maker, hair dryer, iron/board, microwave, refrigerator, and oversized work desk. Bathrooms feature: curved shower rod and pulsating showerhead. Pet Accommodation: A maximum of 2 pets per room.(100 Lbs or under).

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

43.0502 -108.3807
Nearby airports
RIVERTON MUNICIPAL, (RIW), 7.00, MI, W; Casper-Natrona Co Int'l Arpt, (CPR), 111.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center, US20/26 @ US789

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 8
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
freeidaho
Business
Eagle Idaho
Apr 12, 2010

Great Service

Got upgraded to a Suite because my original room was stuck at 95 degrees inside. They upgraded me for two nights, not just one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
freeidaho
Business
Eagle Idaho
Apr 12, 2010

Great Service

Got upgraded to a Suite because my original room was stuck at 95 degrees inside. They upgraded me for two nights, not just one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Flagstaff, AZ
Mar 4, 2010

Nice hotel

Good hotel. Large rooms. Staff very kind. bed are too soft for my taste.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Flagstaff, AZ
Mar 4, 2010

Nice hotel

Good hotel. Large rooms. Staff very kind. bed are too soft for my taste.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 22, 2008

Very Family Friendly

My son and I enjoyed our stay. We loved the comfortable mattresses and the roominess of our room. I only have two complaints: 1. The garbage man came to pickup the garbage around 5:00 a.m. which sounded liked it was outside the window. (My son slept through it)I am sure he dropped the large garbage bin five (5) times. Maybe the hotel does not have control over the city garbage pickup dates, but if possible, they should see if garbage can be picked up in the afternoon hours. 2. The waffle batter was watery instead of thick as waffle batter should be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

It was nice to have a Walmart across the street. We ate at Golden Corral (awful)on a Sunday evening (not much open) so it was nice to have Walmart open so my son could get food of his choice to eat.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 22, 2008

Very Family Friendly

My son and I enjoyed our stay. We loved the comfortable mattresses and the roominess of our room. I only have two complaints: 1. The garbage man came to pickup the garbage around 5:00 a.m. which sounded liked it was outside the window. (My son slept through it)I am sure he dropped the large garbage bin five (5) times. Maybe the hotel does not have control over the city garbage pickup dates, but if possible, they should see if garbage can be picked up in the afternoon hours. 2. The waffle batter was watery instead of thick as waffle batter should be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

It was nice to have a Walmart across the street. We ate at Golden Corral (awful)on a Sunday evening (not much open) so it was nice to have Walmart open so my son could get food of his choice to eat.

Back to menu Return to top