Holiday Inn LARAMIE ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$90
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016
4.5 /5
Overall score
88%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.3
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

The Holiday Inn of Laramie is conveniently located just minutes from the Laramie Regional Airport, the University of Wyoming, and Wyoming Technical Institute. Our Laramie hotel embodies and exceeds the level of service and hospitality youve come to expect from the Holiday Inn brand. Whether your visit brings you to our hotel in Laramie for business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn Laramie is ready to serve you! Our hotel features a state-of-the-art event space and our guest rooms have a contemporary design with high-definition TVs. Complimentary high-speed wireless Internet service is available throughout the hotel. Enhance your business trip with our 24-hour Business Center with computer, copying, and faxing services. Enjoy all your favorite dishes in Perkins Family Restaurant or just order room service! Dont forget to bring the little ones along because “Kids Eat Free.” Relax by our indoor swimming pool and spa. Enjoy an invigorating workout in our on-site Fitness Center. While visiting Laramie, take time to enjoy special attractions such as the Lincoln Monument, the Vedauwoo climbing area, Yellowstone Park, and the 1800s Western Outlaw Festival Relax … its the Holiday Inn Laramie!

Dining

Perkins Family Restaurant
Family style restaurant with a full breakfast, lunch and dinner menu. Our Guests do recieve a special "6 for 6 Dollar Breakfast Menu" by presenting their keys. And of course, kids eat free!!! Just get your KEF coupon at the front desk.
Suite 7220 Lounge
We feature a full bar with a limited menu of breakfast, lunch and dinner menu items.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.3 / 5
$84
Guest score 3.4 / 5
$63
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$82
Guest score 4.4 / 5
$68
Guest score 3.7 / 5
$45
Guest score 2.5 / 5
$59

Amenities

Featured

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Pet friendly
  • Free local telephone calls

Activities

  • Indoor pool
  • Children's activities
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Room service

Services

  • Business center
  • Maid service
  • Guest laundromat
  • ATM/Cash machine
  • In-Room Safe
  • Shops/Commercial services
  • Car rental desk
  • Porters
  • FAX
  • Overhead projector
  • White board

Internet

  • High-speed internet

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities

Room

  • Satellite TV
  • DVD player
  • Desk with lamp
  • Free newspaper
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Microwave
  • Cribs available
  • In room movies
  • Sofa bed
  • Temperature control
  • Ironing board
  • Bath tub

Reviews

4.5 /5 Overall score

88% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4.6/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.6/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.8/5
  • Comfort: 4.3/5
  • Location: 4.8/5
  • Value: 4.3/5

Great location for conference

Would recommend Sun, Apr 20, 2014
We had a conference at this hotel and stayed here as well. The location was wonderful, and it was nice to be able to go up to the room between events. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They were helpful when we arrived earlier than we expected and got us into our room.

Dining

Sweet Melissas and the Alibi

| Cody, WY Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

I-80 Closed

Would recommend Thu, Apr 17, 2014
Everything was perfect! Great staff, clean room. I will definitely stay there again.

Dining

Chili's

| Rawlins, WY Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Holiday stay

Would not recommend Sun, Nov 25, 2012
I've styed at a number of HI Ex's, and there a few things that were disappointing. Everything seems geared to making the hotel staff's life easier, not the guests. There were only 8-10 rooms booked the first couple nights we were there and the front desk wanted to have us all right next to each other (for convenience?). Lot's of noise, kids ,etc. We also could never get the cleaning people to change the linens. At first they didn't even come make up the room. The other days they just tucked in the existing bedding, but did not change it for clean.

| Laramie, WY Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great stay

Would recommend Thu, Jul 26, 2012
We stopped here while driving back home to Idaho, and it was a great decision. The staff is great, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and there are a number of dining and road trip re-supply options within walking distance. The only complaint I can come up with is the pillows -- they were too thick and too firm for my taste. On the other hand, if the pillows is the only place to find fault, it's a great stay... :)

| Boise, ID, USA Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Holiday in Laramie

Would recommend Mon, Oct 18, 2010
The hotel is great for University football games. About a 15 minute walk. The hotel has a small bar with a fun atmosphere. A Perkins restaurant is attached and is reachable from inside. The room was very clean but a little small with two queen beds.

Nightlife hint

For food and drink, there are places within short walking distance.

| Casper, WY Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Excellent Stay in Laramie

Would recommend Mon, Oct 18, 2010
excellent hotel was clean and neat a very nice place to stay while in Laramie

| Denver, Co Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

New, Clean, Great Service, Pet Friendly

Would recommend Sun, Oct 11, 2009
I left a comment card as I have never received this quality of service at any other hotel. We pulled up and could see right away that the hotel was very new. The check-in was quick and easy. No extra charge for my dog. We were in Laramie for a funeral and it was too short notice to find someone to watch him. So, I was very happy to learn he could stay in the room and there would be no extra charge. The hotel was spotless and everyone we came in contact with was very friendly. They have a large, grassy area at the back of the hotel where you can walk your dog. There were quite a few dogs staying there and I never heard one bark..The hotel was very clean and smelled so nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Laramie. Great location too, very close to the Univ of WYO campus!

| Lincoln NE Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

best holiday inn ever

Would recommend Tue, Aug 4, 2009
The young staff running this place could not have been better. Everything was just right. I was very empressed.Best hotel crew ever!

| chicago Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Arena Auditorium 0.7 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$90
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016