$58 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 23, 2014 Check-out: Oct 24, 2014

Super 8 Dubois

2 stars
1412 Warm Springs Dr, Dubois, WY 82513
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
20 reviews
Better than Most

This was a pleasant stay, however the Beds were so high that they were hard to sit on. And the... See full review

  • Roy Super Dad
  • Jun 9, 2014
Good choice

We liked the hotel, it was quiet, clean and in a good spot. See full review

  • Ex lunchlady
  • May 21, 2012
The Super 8 of Dubois welcomes you to Western Wyoming the gateway to Teton National Park and Yellowstone National Park. The Super 8 is nestled between the eastern entrance to the Teton National Park, south entrance to Yellowstone National Park, western entrance to the Wind River Indian Reservation and just south of Shoshone National Forest. Discover beautiful surroundings. After you have spent your day traveling and exploring our beautiful state - park your car/ truck or RV in our large secure parking lot. Then let our professional and friendly staff assist you in finding the clean and comfortable room that will fit your family needs. Rolling hills/ wide open spaces/ exotic wildlife/ World Class hunting, fishing, snowmobiling and statewide history in Dubois. Enjoy expanded cable TV w/remote control featuring HBO/ ESPN/ Fox News and Disney/ Complimentary SuperStart continental breakfast. Pets are allowed in some rooms please call the property direct.

Hotel Map

43.5487 -109.6694
Area description
Business district

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Dubois

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.6

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Dubois

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Scott5000
Business
Denver
Oct 13, 2014

No complaints!

A simple and clean experience. Very scenic for the price I paid. The guy at the front desk was nice and helpful too. I can recommend this place if you're in the area. It isn't too far from Grand Teton and Yellowstone either although there are closer options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Dubois

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wally scoop
Business
Bozeman, MT
Sep 30, 2014

Good, clean hotel

I found this to be a very good option on a long trip. The room was compact yet clean, adequate and reasonably priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Dubois

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roy Super Dad
Business
Morrison, CO
Jun 9, 2014

Better than Most

This was a pleasant stay, however the Beds were so high that they were hard to sit on. And the Toilet Stool was so low that for me being a handicapped person, it was very difficult getting on and off the stool. Otherwise this was a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Dubois

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
AlalalaAkko
Business
Laramie,Wyoming
Aug 16, 2013

Just in case of no other choice

I had to pay at front, though I thought I had paid to Orbiz. The staff's explanation was not kind. The water of washing basin did not go through. In the early morning, at 5:30 the construction of backside had started to generated big noise etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Dubois

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Del Men
Business
Denver
Sep 15, 2012

business accomidations

delivery team was very satisfied with the hotel, said room was clean and beds were comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Dubois

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PattyG
Business
Dubois, Wy
Aug 21, 2012

Not Good

because we used a booking service and the room was discounted they put us in the smallest room they had you could barely walk around the bed. the bed was uncomfortable and the pillows were flat and hard. The breakfast wasn't worth mentioning. Oh and our room smelled of cigarette smoke so bad that you couldn't breath. If it hadn't of been so late and the fact that I couldn't get my money back I wouldn't have stayed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cowboy Cafe was fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Dubois

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PattyG
Business
Dubois, Wy
Aug 20, 2012

YOUR NOT THAT TIRED.

Paid $68 plus tax for the room, Rooms here are normally $99 from what I was told. The room was smaller than the other rooms, (because we used a website to book that starts with an O) the bed was lumpy and uncomfortable, we got two flat pillows and the air conditioning didn't cool. MISERABLE night. And for me to write a negative review takes a lot. On our way back we are going to stay in the cabins

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a little cafe downtown that was wonderful it is the one next to the bookstore. Town is beautiful, people are very friendly

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Dubois

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
C60543
Business
Dubois, WY
Aug 20, 2012

Great stop over point

Staff was very pleasant, and breakfast was adequate. Room was comfortable and clean. Good stop over at a reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Dubois

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vacationite
Business
Fort Collins, CO
Aug 1, 2012

yellowstone getaway

location is good. right next to highway287 if you are driving to Yellowstone through this route. it takes around 2 hours from this location depending on traffic and construction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Dubois

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
StJo bullet
Business
Missouri
Jul 29, 2012

enjoyable place for a midway stay

Hotel manager was great. informed us where to go in town for dinner (Bistro) great food and service. Made the stay nice and enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Bisro nice establishment,great service and food

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top