$125 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2014 Check-out: Aug 17, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

3 stars
416 W. Fox Farm Road, 416 W. Fox Farm Road, Cheyenne, WY 82007
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
36 reviews
Good stay in Cheyenne

good room that was clean and comfortable with lots of space to spread out. Would recommend. See full review

  • Kathy's
  • Jul 21, 2013
Great deal

Great stay. Check in was fast and painless. The room and complimentary breakfast buffet was great.... See full review

  • pointless unique name
  • Apr 8, 2013
Welcome to SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Cheyenne Wyoming! Whether you're here on business or on vacation with your family, we're sure you'll have everything you need to enjoy your stay! Our stylish and smartly designed suites are 25% larger than comparably priced hotel rooms, giving you the room you need to succeed. We are located just 1/2 mile from the downtown business district - just minutes away from the Wyoming State Capital, Cheyenne Depot Museum, Cheyenne Frontier Days and the Cheyenne Regional Medical Center. Enjoy our complimentary Suite Seasons breakfast daily - featuring a variety of hot and cold items, as well as light breakfast options such as fresh fruit and yogurt. Relax with a cup of hot chocolate next to our lobby fireplace, or kick back in our indoor pool and spa. Our hotel also features a Board Room featuring state-of-the-art technology for your small meeting needs. We complete your stay with the legendary Marriott service you have come to expect - who could ask for more?

Hotel Map

41.1169 -104.8077
Nearby airports
Cheyenne Regional Airport, (CYS), 3.00, MI, SW; Denver International Airport, (DEN), 103.00, MI, S;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 36
Amenities:
4.8
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tiger77
Roanoke,VA
Jun 21, 2013

Vacation getaway

We stopped in Cheyenne, WY on our way to the Black Hills of South Dakota. This hotel was new with comfy rooms & nice breakfast. Staff was friendly and check-in a breeze.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Albany at 1506 Capitol Ave. was a family oriented restaurant with good meals for a reasonable price.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SLC Pekin Travelers
Pekin, Illinois
Dec 4, 2012

Sleeping comfort

The beds were exceptionally comfortable!! Even some of the top line hotels would leave us with back aches. However, we left the hotel refreshed and NO back aches. Thanks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Hotel recommended a very nice restaurant with a historical and pleasant atmosphere.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dr Jen
Scottsdale, AZ
Jul 28, 2012

Family road trip

Easy check in, comfortable bed, clean room, we have everything we needed here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Park City, UT
Jun 27, 2011

Beautiful new hotel

A beautiful hotel but it is right on I-80, which makes all of the rooms on the north side noisy. They even provide ear plugs right on the bedstand. Great shower and sitting area with a bar sink, great breakfast. We'd stay there again but would ask for a room on the far side of the interstate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We wanted a sit down meal, not fast food. The desk clerk gave us a list of all of the Cheyenne restaurants and noted all of the local eateries. Downtown is close and well done. We had good food at a reasonable price.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Park City, UT
Jun 27, 2011

Beautiful new hotel

A beautiful hotel but it is right on I-80, which makes all of the rooms on the north side noisy. They even provide ear plugs right on the bedstand. Great shower and sitting area with a bar sink, great breakfast. We'd stay there again but would ask for a room on the far side of the interstate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We wanted a sit down meal, not fast food. The desk clerk gave us a list of all of the Cheyenne restaurants and noted all of the local eateries. Downtown is close and well done. We had good food at a reasonable price.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Track fans
Western Kansas
Jun 6, 2011

Lovely hotel

This is a very attractive, nice, roomy, clean hotel that's easy to find. They serve a very good breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Track fans
Western Kansas
Jun 6, 2011

Lovely hotel

This is a very attractive, nice, roomy, clean hotel that's easy to find. They serve a very good breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Metropolis, Illinois
Aug 25, 2010

easy to get to

only drawback was no bathtub wasn't aware of that when booked

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Metropolis, Illinois
Aug 25, 2010

easy to get to

only drawback was no bathtub wasn't aware of that when booked

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kansas
Jun 27, 2010

Great place to stay!

Just a great suite for the same price as a room. Exceptionally clean and roomy with an extra large shower and bathroom. We'll definately stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top