$107 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 23, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

3 stars
View map of 416 W. Fox Farm Road, 416 W. Fox Farm Road, Cheyenne, WY 82007

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
32 reviews
Traveling for business

This hotel was absolutely amazing. Great location, awesome price for the amazing room. Very clean... See full review

  • Animal Sam
  • Oct 5, 2014
good

I thought everything was good the shower head had a small leak when not being used See full review

  • lead foot
  • Oct 3, 2014
Welcome to SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Cheyenne Wyoming! Whether you're here on business or on vacation with your family, we're sure you'll have everything you need to enjoy your stay! Our stylish and smartly designed suites are 25% larger than comparably priced hotel rooms, giving you the room you need to succeed. We are located just 1/2 mile from the downtown business district - just minutes away from the Wyoming State Capital, Cheyenne Depot Museum, Cheyenne Frontier Days and the Cheyenne Regional Medical Center. Enjoy our complimentary Suite Seasons breakfast daily - featuring a variety of hot and cold items, as well as light breakfast options such as fresh fruit and yogurt. Relax with a cup of hot chocolate next to our lobby fireplace, or kick back in our indoor pool and spa. Our hotel also features a Board Room featuring state-of-the-art technology for your small meeting needs. We complete your stay with the legendary Marriott service you have come to expect - who could ask for more?

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas
Jun 27, 2010

Great place to stay!

Just a great suite for the same price as a room. Exceptionally clean and roomy with an extra large shower and bathroom. We'll definately stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SLC Pekin Travelers
Business
Pekin, Illinois
Dec 4, 2012

Sleeping comfort

The beds were exceptionally comfortable!! Even some of the top line hotels would leave us with back aches. However, we left the hotel refreshed and NO back aches. Thanks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Hotel recommended a very nice restaurant with a historical and pleasant atmosphere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pointless unique name
Business
Fargo, ND
Apr 8, 2013

Great deal

Great stay. Check in was fast and painless. The room and complimentary breakfast buffet was great. I was only checked in for a total of 7 hours or so but it was just want I needed/wanted. The only gripe I can come up with is the noise from the HVAC unit on the wall. That thing screams and doesn't have a fan Hi/Low control on it. I was dead on my feet when I arrived so it didn't keep me up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kathy's
Business
Cheyenne WY
Jul 21, 2013

Good stay in Cheyenne

good room that was clean and comfortable with lots of space to spread out. Would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Irmas. Must see and dine.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Track fans
Business
Western Kansas
Jun 6, 2011

Lovely hotel

This is a very attractive, nice, roomy, clean hotel that's easy to find. They serve a very good breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Columbia Missouri
Oct 21, 2009

cheyenne experience

We were meeting friends from SLC. They provided us rooms across the hall from each other. Our stay was great. The staff was efficent and friendly. The nightly cookies were a real treat. We will definatly go again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Check out the Union Pacific Railroad tour. Start at the New Depot and the tour is free. There is a small gift shop in a rail car after the tour. Super.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Idgit
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Sep 11, 2011

Beautiful hotel

Very, very nice place to stay. Nice breakfast spread. Extremely clean rooms. Excellent value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try the luxury diner for breakfast. Near Lincolnway and Missile drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Shreveport, LA
Jun 28, 2011

Pleasant Stay

The room was clean, well furnished with a comfortable bed. We also took advantage of the hotel's elliptical, hot tub and pool. We'd stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kettering, OH
Jul 9, 2011

Great Experience

Wonderful hotel - great service and spacious rooms. We came to the breakfast area after a tour bus came, the hotel staff were quick to refresh all breakfast items. I was very impressed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Go Pokes 99
Business
Wyoming
Sep 2, 2014

Exceeded Expectations

I had never stayed at a SpringHill Suites before, so I didn't understand that EVERY room is a suite! This was perfect for my family! There were 2 Queen sized beds and then a living room area with a fold out couch. Plenty of room for my family of 5. Large bathroom with separate vanity area. And professional salon hair Products! Free Continental breakfast. And a very nice pool. I will definitely stay here again when we take our family to a UW game in Laramie. It's worth the 45 min drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top