$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 1, 2015 Check-out: Jan 2, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

3 stars
416 W. Fox Farm Road, 416 W. Fox Farm Road, Cheyenne, WY 82007
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
32 reviews
Traveling for business

This hotel was absolutely amazing. Great location, awesome price for the amazing room. Very clean... See full review

  • Animal Sam
  • Oct 5, 2014
good

I thought everything was good the shower head had a small leak when not being used See full review

  • lead foot
  • Oct 3, 2014
Welcome to SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Cheyenne Wyoming! Whether you're here on business or on vacation with your family, we're sure you'll have everything you need to enjoy your stay! Our stylish and smartly designed suites are 25% larger than comparably priced hotel rooms, giving you the room you need to succeed. We are located just 1/2 mile from the downtown business district - just minutes away from the Wyoming State Capital, Cheyenne Depot Museum, Cheyenne Frontier Days and the Cheyenne Regional Medical Center. Enjoy our complimentary Suite Seasons breakfast daily - featuring a variety of hot and cold items, as well as light breakfast options such as fresh fruit and yogurt. Relax with a cup of hot chocolate next to our lobby fireplace, or kick back in our indoor pool and spa. Our hotel also features a Board Room featuring state-of-the-art technology for your small meeting needs. We complete your stay with the legendary Marriott service you have come to expect - who could ask for more?

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Kettering, OH
Jul 9, 2011

Great Experience

Wonderful hotel - great service and spacious rooms. We came to the breakfast area after a tour bus came, the hotel staff were quick to refresh all breakfast items. I was very impressed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Animal Sam
Business
PCSD
Oct 5, 2014

Traveling for business

This hotel was absolutely amazing. Great location, awesome price for the amazing room. Very clean and quiet. All personnal were dressed great and were all very nice. We would stay again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything downtown!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lead foot
Business
s colo
Oct 3, 2014

good

I thought everything was good the shower head had a small leak when not being used

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dave from Iowa
Business
Des Moines, IA
Sep 22, 2014

Just passing thru

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast selections were good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Go Pokes 99
Business
Wyoming
Sep 2, 2014

Exceeded Expectations

I had never stayed at a SpringHill Suites before, so I didn't understand that EVERY room is a suite! This was perfect for my family! There were 2 Queen sized beds and then a living room area with a fold out couch. Plenty of room for my family of 5. Large bathroom with separate vanity area. And professional salon hair Products! Free Continental breakfast. And a very nice pool. I will definitely stay here again when we take our family to a UW game in Laramie. It's worth the 45 min drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jsheng
Business
Chicago
Aug 26, 2014

good hotel

the hotel is very clean and comfort to stay. the price is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TopGunJedi
Business
Dallas, TX
Jun 29, 2014

Truth in Advertising

Amenities listed pillow-top mattresses but they were only ordinary. It was part of my reason for booking the room. Also, the towels were thin and rough. Not a good value. Staff was nice and mostly helpful. Breakfast was good and the room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DavidTucson
Business
Tucson, AZ
Jun 21, 2014

Cheyebbe

Nice comfortable suite (really a large room with sitting area) for good price. Would be nice if they had real 2 bedroom suites but still nice. Staff very helpful. Great hot breakfast the next morning. Conveniently located near the old town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The old train depot is full of great pubs and restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spring Break Family Vacat
Business
Cheyenne, W"Y
Apr 7, 2014

Great Stay

The front desk was helpful and courteous, the rooms clean and fresh, and the breakfast was delicious. We'd come back if traveling this way again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kathy's
Business
Cheyenne WY
Jul 21, 2013

Good stay in Cheyenne

good room that was clean and comfortable with lots of space to spread out. Would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Irmas. Must see and dine.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
travel JoJo
Business
San Diego,Ca
Jul 16, 2013

overnight stay

We were there just overnight, but it was a good experience. .The employees were really nice and helpful. The room was spacious. The morning breakfast was also nice and clean. Overall it was a comfortable stay. The water in the pool was a little murky.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top