$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 13, 2015 Check-out: Sep 14, 2015

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

3 stars
View map of 1415 Stillwater Avenue, 1415 Stillwater Avenue, Cheyenne, WY 82001

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
10 reviews
Good Location, Clean, Good amenities

Stayed one night while in Cheyenne for business. About what you expect from a mid level nationally... See full review

  • pattycakes85
  • Nov 14, 2014
Pleasant stay

Nice clean hotel with friendly service. Food was very good. See full review

  • Flyer43
  • Apr 20, 2014
Travelers looking for a hotel in Cheyenne, WY will enjoy our great location and the many complimentary amenities we offer. Our Cheyenne hotel is located off of I-25, near the Frontier Mall and Cheyenne airport. The Marriott hotel is also located within 3 miles of the Cheyenne Frontier Days Park, Cheyenne Civic Center & F.E. Warren Air Force Base. Business travelers will also enjoy our location with many restaurant options in walking distance. The hotel is also a short drive from businesses including Frontier Oil Refinery, Union Pacific Railroad, NWSC & Wyoming capital. Along with our premier location, we provide many modern amenities include free Wi-Fi, fitness center, business center, indoor pool and a free hot breakfast buffet each morning, as part of our promise to make sure all guests stay happy. At the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cheyenne, youre our #1 priority. We promise youll be satisfied, or well make it right. Thats our commitment to you. Ask us about our 100% Fairfield Guarantee.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne also booked these hotels.

★★★
$125
4.2 / 5 32 reviews
★★★
$99
3.0 / 5 45 reviews
★★
$118
4.4 / 5 11 reviews
★★★
$90
3.9 / 5 24 reviews
★★★
$114
4.1 / 5 39 reviews
★★★
$81
3.1 / 5 15 reviews
★★
$114
2.5 / 5 2 reviews
★★
$109
0.0 / 5 Not yet reviewed

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jogging track
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 10
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mocha mama
Friends
Colorado
May 9, 2009

A Wonderful place for Girl's Night Out!

Spending time with my sister-in-law for a Girl's night out! We had a wonderful time and the staff was very friendly. The room was perfect and extremely pleasant. The location to restaurants and shopping was a pleasant surprise. The continental buffet was scrumptous and had a great variety of food. Overall our stay was tops. We will be sure to use Fairfield Inn the next time we need a place to stay. Thanks for an enjoyable time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pattycakes85
Business
Denver, CO
Nov 14, 2014

Good Location, Clean, Good amenities

Stayed one night while in Cheyenne for business. About what you expect from a mid level nationally branded hotel. Didn't use the indoor pool and hot tub, but they looked nice and well kept. Hotel is in nice location near many restaurants, the mall, and movie theater.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Flyer43
Single
Mich
Apr 20, 2014

Pleasant stay

Nice clean hotel with friendly service. Food was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karl Accountant
Single
Omaha, NE
Sep 25, 2013

Pleasant Stay

I was impressed with how quiet and clean it was. It was close to numerous restaurants and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
World treaveler
Couples
Denver, Colorado
Mar 15, 2011

Good location reasonable price

Nice location, close to mall and many restaurants. Easy access to town and highway. Free internet (good)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Gilroy, CA
Aug 17, 2010

Comfortable stay, friendly staff

Clean, quiet despite being near airport. Checked in late, no problem, but many restaurants were closed. Great water pressure and hot water in shower...had to call for second soap bar, but delivered quickly. Very friendly staff. WiFi connected quickly. Did not do the continental breakfast, preferring to eat at a restaurant downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JonlyBonly
Couples
Torrington, WY
Sep 28, 2009

One night stay

Excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bla
Friends
new york
Jul 6, 2009

hotel was a ok

hotel was ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Texas
Jun 21, 2009

Nice

Check in and check out was simple and easy. Staff was friendly and breakfast was average. Good place to stay. Near dining and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining and shopping near.

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mocha mama
Friends
Colorado
May 9, 2009

A Wonderful place for Girl's Night Out!

Spending time with my sister-in-law for a Girl's night out! We had a wonderful time and the staff was very friendly. The room was perfect and extremely pleasant. The location to restaurants and shopping was a pleasant surprise. The continental buffet was scrumptous and had a great variety of food. Overall our stay was tops. We will be sure to use Fairfield Inn the next time we need a place to stay. Thanks for an enjoyable time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City, MO
Apr 25, 2007

Nicest place in Cheyenne!

Consistantly a quality experience, western hospitality, good people, convenient to everything. A perfect fit for a tired traveler..Well Done!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebees across the parking lot, very good

Back to menu Return to top