$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 1, 2014 Check-out: Nov 2, 2014

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

3 stars
1415 Stillwater Avenue, 1415 Stillwater Avenue, Cheyenne, WY 82001
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
12 reviews
Pleasant Stay

I was impressed with how quiet and clean it was. It was close to numerous restaurants and shopping. See full review

  • Karl Accountant
  • Sep 25, 2013
Pleasant stay

Nice clean hotel with friendly service. Food was very good. See full review

  • Flyer43
  • Apr 20, 2014
With one of the best locations in Cheyenne and a modern but comfortable atmosphere, we welcome all travelers to the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cheyenne hotel by Marriott. Guests will find our hotel conveniently situated just across the road from the Frontier Mall and the Cheyenne Regional Airport. We are also located within 3 miles of Cheyenne Frontier Days Park and the F.E. Warren Air Force Base. With plenty to do and an array of local restaurants near our hotel in Cheyenne, guests will find themselves continually satisfied and taken care of. Along with our premiere location, we provide spacious guest rooms and guest-oriented amenities, such as free WiFi, fitness center, an indoor pool and spa and a free hot breakfast buffet each morning, as part of our promise to make sure all guests stay happy. At the Fairfield Inn & Suites Cheyenne, youre our #1 priority. We promise youll be satisfied, or well make it right. Thats our commitment to you. Ask us about The Fairfield 100% Guarantee.

Hotel Map

41.16 -104.8064
Area served
Downtown District
Nearby airports
Cheyenne Regional Airport, (CYS), 1.00, MI, N;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jogging track
Tennis
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mocha mama
Colorado
May 9, 2009

A Wonderful place for Girl's Night Out!

Spending time with my sister-in-law for a Girl's night out! We had a wonderful time and the staff was very friendly. The room was perfect and extremely pleasant. The location to restaurants and shopping was a pleasant surprise. The continental buffet was scrumptous and had a great variety of food. Overall our stay was tops. We will be sure to use Fairfield Inn the next time we need a place to stay. Thanks for an enjoyable time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Flyer43
Business
Mich
Apr 20, 2014

Pleasant stay

Nice clean hotel with friendly service. Food was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karl Accountant
Business
Omaha, NE
Sep 25, 2013

Pleasant Stay

I was impressed with how quiet and clean it was. It was close to numerous restaurants and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
World treaveler
Business
Denver, Colorado
Mar 15, 2011

Good location reasonable price

Nice location, close to mall and many restaurants. Easy access to town and highway. Free internet (good)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gilroy, CA
Aug 17, 2010

Comfortable stay, friendly staff

Clean, quiet despite being near airport. Checked in late, no problem, but many restaurants were closed. Great water pressure and hot water in shower...had to call for second soap bar, but delivered quickly. Very friendly staff. WiFi connected quickly. Did not do the continental breakfast, preferring to eat at a restaurant downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JonlyBonly
Business
Torrington, WY
Sep 28, 2009

One night stay

Excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bla
Business
new york
Jul 6, 2009

hotel was a ok

hotel was ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Jun 21, 2009

Nice

Check in and check out was simple and easy. Staff was friendly and breakfast was average. Good place to stay. Near dining and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining and shopping near.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mocha mama
Business
Colorado
May 9, 2009

A Wonderful place for Girl's Night Out!

Spending time with my sister-in-law for a Girl's night out! We had a wonderful time and the staff was very friendly. The room was perfect and extremely pleasant. The location to restaurants and shopping was a pleasant surprise. The continental buffet was scrumptous and had a great variety of food. Overall our stay was tops. We will be sure to use Fairfield Inn the next time we need a place to stay. Thanks for an enjoyable time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Buffalo, NY
Jul 29, 2007

Near many attractions

Very nice hotel. Near many of the area attractions. Enjoyed the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mall is across the street. Several restaurants are very close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Cheyenne

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 23, 2007

Very Clean,

The Fairfield Inn in Cheyenne was a good place to stay during Frontier Days. It was convenient to dining and shopping, and there was a shuttle to and from Frontier Days park for $1 each way. The staff was very friendly and offered several helpful suggestions about where to eat and now to get around. The king bed was very comfortable and the room was clean, although not fancy. I'd stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Applebees is right behind the hotel, and the mall is just across the street. Target and Walmart are both just a short drive down the street if you forgot anything.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top