$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 27, 2014 Check-out: Dec 28, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
821 North Poplar, Casper, WY 82601
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
16 reviews
Quick Trip - Great Stay! - King, Queen, Handicapped, Pet Friendly

The hotel is a piece of cake to find, plenty of parking and easy access to rooms. The room was... See full review

  • Super Critical Traveler
  • Jul 12, 2014
Nice job!

A very clean, quiet Quality Inn...very friendly staff and a great breakfast. I'll stay there... See full review

  • Dr Blues
  • Jun 30, 2014
Friendly staff. Conveniently located on I-25. Downtown 1 mile. Event Center 1/2 mile. Walking trail adjacent. Old West meets New West at this Feb. 2009 renovated hotel which is conveniently located to many business, convention and recreational functions. All rooms are sound-insulated with irons, full size ironing boards, hair dryers, coffee makers and 27-inch televisions with in-room movies. Cribs and air mattresses available upon request. Hotel offers a free full breakfast,free high speed and high speed wiress Internet, free newspaper daily, business center and exercise facilities One hundred percent non-smoking hotel. This hotel does not have a pool. Pet charge: 15.00/night per dog; dogs only. One hundred percent Non-Smoking Hotel. The rollaways are air mattresses.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sprucebasin
Business
Cotopaxi, co
Jul 12, 2014

Very decent.

Room was comfortable, clean and quiet. We slept well after a long drive. The a/c worked well and drown out any noise. The staff was polite. Room had a fridge & micro that wasn't mentioned in the ad, that was a nice little bonus. The hot breakfast wasn't too good. The fruit wasn't fresh and the scrambled eggs and biscuits were very processed and low quality. But as far as a continental breakfast it was average. They did keep things stocked and clean. Overall, No complaints, but it didn't knock my socks off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The fort next door was awful, $42 for one drink and two bison burgers that were dry and over cooked. Staff was rude and rushed us out so they could close. Eat at the Golden Arches next door for a better value!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trvl4wrk
Business
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Mar 28, 2012

Very good hotel for the price

Room very clean and comfortable. Location is strategic. Staff very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
farnsworth
Business
IL
Aug 28, 2012

very nice hotel

Very nice, clean hotel. Very nice staff. Only thing I thought was strange was that they would not give me a receipt, as I booked with an online broker .. Other than that, it was a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wyoming Diva
Business
Cheyenne
Dec 2, 2013

Girlfriend night out

Casper is the midway point from where my best friend and I live. We wanted to spend some time gaping and shopping before the holidays. I selected quality inn because of location and other customer feedback. I was able to check in early. The staff was very nice. The beds were very comfortable. Only drawback thin walls between room so you hear early risers (kids). I definitely would stay there again. Thanks, Sherry, Cheyenne , WY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Poor Bobs. Excellent Prime Rib accommodates large crowds. Great bar

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
weyburn
Business
canada
Mar 6, 2014

tired

My and I drove over 600 miles, were very tired and had made a reservstion. We were not disappointed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Deer Lodge, Montana
Oct 3, 2009

Wife is hard to impress. Liked the motel

Good breakfast. Nice, clean rooms for Casper, Wy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
~*military*women*~
Business
Billings, MT
May 31, 2010

Impressed

The room was small, smaller then most hotels. But i got a complimentary room upgrade to a king, because my room wasn't clean when i arrived to check in. The bed was amazing! Perfect firmness, perfect feather pillows, with a down comforter. I have never had a bed that great in a hotel! So if you like to relax in bed, this is definitely for you! there is no pool or hot tub though....kind of a disappointment for me. But the morning breakfast was great, lots to chose from, and all was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The room does have a mini fridge and microwave, so if you will be there for more then a day, grab some snacks at a store in stead of spending so much on the restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wyoming
Feb 28, 2010

Almost completly great

We never could connect to the wifi... that way sucked!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leesaw
Business
Colorado
Aug 4, 2014

Weekend Stay

The room was great! I liked the layout. The breakfast was very good and they even had a to-go breakfast available which I thought was brilliant. The only think I would like to see changed was sometime of luggage stand. I had to put everything on the floor. I would stay there again if headed that way!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roundelmike
Business
Salt Lake City
Aug 16, 2014

Perfectly Nice Travel Hotel

This is a pretty decent hotel for a stopover--clean, quiet and close to food and gas. The amenities were few aside from breakfast, but I didn't expect any. I could nit-pick here and there of course, but that would be missing the point. It's a good hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top