$104 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 5, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
View map of 821 North Poplar, Casper, WY 82601

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
17 reviews
Quick Trip - Great Stay! - King, Queen, Handicapped, Pet Friendly

The hotel is a piece of cake to find, plenty of parking and easy access to rooms. The room was... See full review

  • Super Critical Traveler
  • Jul 12, 2014
Nice job!

A very clean, quiet Quality Inn...very friendly staff and a great breakfast. I'll stay there... See full review

  • Dr Blues
  • Jun 30, 2014
Friendly staff. Conveniently located on I-25. Downtown 1 mile. Event Center 1/2 mile. Walking trail adjacent. Old West meets New West at this Feb. 2009 renovated hotel which is conveniently located to many business, convention and recreational functions. All rooms are sound-insulated with irons, full size ironing boards, hair dryers, coffee makers and 27-inch televisions with in-room movies. Cribs and air mattresses available upon request. Hotel offers a free full breakfast,free high speed and high speed wiress Internet, free newspaper daily, business center and exercise facilities One hundred percent non-smoking hotel. This hotel does not have a pool. Pet charge: 15.00/night per dog; dogs only. One hundred percent Non-Smoking Hotel. The rollaways are air mattresses.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

★★★
$79
3.2 / 5 42 reviews
★★★
$107
3.4 / 5 26 reviews
★★
$88
3.7 / 5 11 reviews
★★
$82
2.2 / 5 6 reviews
★★★
$105
3.2 / 5 45 reviews
★★★
$88
4.1 / 5 22 reviews
★★★
$107
4.0 / 5 13 reviews
★★
$67
3.1 / 5 8 reviews
★★★
$98
3.9 / 5 15 reviews

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen 96
Family
wyoming
Mar 3, 2014

sons.state wrestling meet 2014

Very Accommodating Staff Was great rooms were spotless our room was not ready when we got there however they gave us a different room. the breakfast was good .And its right down the road from the events center as well as a lot of resturants.We would definatly stay there again and would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tucson
Dec 6, 2008

Close to Casper's Businesses

The Quality Inn Casper was located right off the interstate and was close to all of Casper's businesses, a short drive to downtown and the events center. Very welcoming, easy check-in and desite being within a 1/4 mile of the interstate, very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Casper Events center is a short drive from the hotel and a pleasant surprise was visiting the National Trails Museum run by the National Park Service. Your National Parks pass allows you to enter at no cost.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr Blues
Couples
Boulder
Jun 30, 2014

Nice job!

A very clean, quiet Quality Inn...very friendly staff and a great breakfast. I'll stay there again.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Critical Traveler
Family
Montana
Jul 12, 2014

Quick Trip - Great Stay! - King, Queen, Handicapped, Pet Friendly

The hotel is a piece of cake to find, plenty of parking and easy access to rooms. The room was great - comfy, roomie, and new. Comforter was fabulous. We also required a pet friendly room and the only one left was a handicapped Queen pet friendly room. Handicapped we are not, but it appeared to have adequate room for a wheel chair. The bathroom was very large with a roll in shower. Everything was clean and I did notice that the soap dispenser and other items were lowered to chair height. The pet area was not well marked, but the not-pet-area had a "no pets" sign. So we walked the dog in the area without a sign! There's a fabulous steakhouse just on the other side of the parking lot so we walked there for dinner and it was great! There's not much else for food in this part of town, but that restaurant made up for it. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good... could have used a breakfast meat of some kind, but the rest of the items that we had were very tasty. They also had BREAKFAST TO GO bags with pastry and juice in them which was a really nice touch! All in all, a great experience - and when purchased with my Or-bucks - the price was perfect ;).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Steak house across the parking lot was priced right, food was great, service quick - nice place.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
weyburn
Couples
canada
Mar 6, 2014

tired

My and I drove over 600 miles, were very tired and had made a reservstion. We were not disappointed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Good

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
farnsworth
Couples
IL
Aug 28, 2012

very nice hotel

Very nice, clean hotel. Very nice staff. Only thing I thought was strange was that they would not give me a receipt, as I booked with an online broker .. Other than that, it was a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wyoming Diva
Friends
Cheyenne
Dec 2, 2013

Girlfriend night out

Casper is the midway point from where my best friend and I live. We wanted to spend some time gaping and shopping before the holidays. I selected quality inn because of location and other customer feedback. I was able to check in early. The staff was very nice. The beds were very comfortable. Only drawback thin walls between room so you hear early risers (kids). I definitely would stay there again. Thanks, Sherry, Cheyenne , WY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Poor Bobs. Excellent Prime Rib accommodates large crowds. Great bar

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Deer Lodge, Montana
Oct 3, 2009

Wife is hard to impress. Liked the motel

Good breakfast. Nice, clean rooms for Casper, Wy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
~*military*women*~
Friends
Billings, MT
May 31, 2010

Impressed

The room was small, smaller then most hotels. But i got a complimentary room upgrade to a king, because my room wasn't clean when i arrived to check in. The bed was amazing! Perfect firmness, perfect feather pillows, with a down comforter. I have never had a bed that great in a hotel! So if you like to relax in bed, this is definitely for you! there is no pool or hot tub though....kind of a disappointment for me. But the morning breakfast was great, lots to chose from, and all was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

The room does have a mini fridge and microwave, so if you will be there for more then a day, grab some snacks at a store in stead of spending so much on the restaurants.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Wyoming
Feb 28, 2010

Almost completly great

We never could connect to the wifi... that way sucked!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top