$104 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 5, 2014 Check-out: Sep 7, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
821 North Poplar, Casper, WY 82601
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
14 reviews
Quick Trip - Great Stay! - King, Queen, Handicapped, Pet Friendly

The hotel is a piece of cake to find, plenty of parking and easy access to rooms. The room was... See full review

  • Super Critical Traveler
  • Jul 12, 2014
Nice job!

A very clean, quiet Quality Inn...very friendly staff and a great breakfast. I'll stay there... See full review

  • Dr Blues
  • Jun 30, 2014
Friendly staff. Conveniently located on I-25. Downtown 1 mile. Event Center 1/2 mile. Walking trail adjacent. Old West meets New West at this Feb. 2009 renovated hotel which is conveniently located to many business, convention and recreational functions. All rooms are sound-insulated with irons, full size ironing boards, hair dryers, coffee makers and 27-inch televisions with in-room movies. Cribs and air mattresses available upon request. Hotel offers a free full breakfast,free high speed and high speed wiress Internet, free newspaper daily, business center and exercise facilities One hundred percent non-smoking hotel. This hotel does not have a pool. Pet charge: 15.00/night per dog; dogs only. One hundred percent Non-Smoking Hotel. The rollaways are air mattresses.

Hotel Map

42.8586 -106.3329
Nearby airports
Casper-Natrona Co Int'l Arpt, (CPR), 8.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, I-25 Exit 188B

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
farnsworth
IL
Aug 28, 2012

very nice hotel

Very nice, clean hotel. Very nice staff. Only thing I thought was strange was that they would not give me a receipt, as I booked with an online broker .. Other than that, it was a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Roundelmike
Salt Lake City
Aug 16, 2014

Perfectly Nice Travel Hotel

This is a pretty decent hotel for a stopover--clean, quiet and close to food and gas. The amenities were few aside from breakfast, but I didn't expect any. I could nit-pick here and there of course, but that would be missing the point. It's a good hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leesaw
Colorado
Aug 4, 2014

Weekend Stay

The room was great! I liked the layout. The breakfast was very good and they even had a to-go breakfast available which I thought was brilliant. The only think I would like to see changed was sometime of luggage stand. I had to put everything on the floor. I would stay there again if headed that way!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sprucebasin
Cotopaxi, co
Jul 12, 2014

Very decent.

Room was comfortable, clean and quiet. We slept well after a long drive. The a/c worked well and drown out any noise. The staff was polite. Room had a fridge & micro that wasn't mentioned in the ad, that was a nice little bonus. The hot breakfast wasn't too good. The fruit wasn't fresh and the scrambled eggs and biscuits were very processed and low quality. But as far as a continental breakfast it was average. They did keep things stocked and clean. Overall, No complaints, but it didn't knock my socks off.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The fort next door was awful, $42 for one drink and two bison burgers that were dry and over cooked. Staff was rude and rushed us out so they could close. Eat at the Golden Arches next door for a better value!

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Critical Traveler
Montana
Jul 12, 2014

Quick Trip - Great Stay! - King, Queen, Handicapped, Pet Friendly

The hotel is a piece of cake to find, plenty of parking and easy access to rooms. The room was great - comfy, roomie, and new. Comforter was fabulous. We also required a pet friendly room and the only one left was a handicapped Queen pet friendly room. Handicapped we are not, but it appeared to have adequate room for a wheel chair. The bathroom was very large with a roll in shower. Everything was clean and I did notice that the soap dispenser and other items were lowered to chair height. The pet area was not well marked, but the not-pet-area had a "no pets" sign. So we walked the dog in the area without a sign! There's a fabulous steakhouse just on the other side of the parking lot so we walked there for dinner and it was great! There's not much else for food in this part of town, but that restaurant made up for it. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good... could have used a breakfast meat of some kind, but the rest of the items that we had were very tasty. They also had BREAKFAST TO GO bags with pastry and juice in them which was a really nice touch! All in all, a great experience - and when purchased with my Or-bucks - the price was perfect ;).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Steak house across the parking lot was priced right, food was great, service quick - nice place.

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr Blues
Boulder
Jun 30, 2014

Nice job!

A very clean, quiet Quality Inn...very friendly staff and a great breakfast. I'll stay there again.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
weyburn
canada
Mar 6, 2014

tired

My and I drove over 600 miles, were very tired and had made a reservstion. We were not disappointed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Good

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen 96
wyoming
Mar 3, 2014

sons.state wrestling meet 2014

Very Accommodating Staff Was great rooms were spotless our room was not ready when we got there however they gave us a different room. the breakfast was good .And its right down the road from the events center as well as a lot of resturants.We would definatly stay there again and would highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wyoming Diva
Cheyenne
Dec 2, 2013

Girlfriend night out

Casper is the midway point from where my best friend and I live. We wanted to spend some time gaping and shopping before the holidays. I selected quality inn because of location and other customer feedback. I was able to check in early. The staff was very nice. The beds were very comfortable. Only drawback thin walls between room so you hear early risers (kids). I definitely would stay there again. Thanks, Sherry, Cheyenne , WY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Poor Bobs. Excellent Prime Rib accommodates large crowds. Great bar

Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trvl4wrk
Business
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Mar 28, 2012

Very good hotel for the price

Room very clean and comfortable. Location is strategic. Staff very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search