$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 7, 2015

Euro-Suites Hotel

3 stars
View map of 501 Chestnut Ridge Rd University Centre, Morgantown, WV 26505

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Euro-Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Euro-Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
bayard, wv
Aug 2, 2011

fantastic for the price

it was a great place to stay. i was really surprised with the quality and how good the price was

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Euro-Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Jul 10, 2011

Great place, good value.

We were in Morgantown to visit West Virginia University, a prospective school for our son. The children really liked the suite arrangement -- a bedroom, living room and two televisions. Both the Morgantown newspaper and student newspaper were available, in the lobby, for free. A coupon in the newspaper saved us 15 percent off dinner that night. We travel a lot and appreciate clean hotels and this rated about as high as you could get.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Euro-Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charles Town WV
Jun 20, 2011

Not Too Bad

Everything was basically good. Clean room, clean bath and comfortable bed. The only negative was that the sink in the bath leaked water from the cold tap every time the water was turned on. Having a door between the bed area and the out room helped when 2 people want to watch different things on TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Euro-Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Rock WV
Jun 12, 2011

Motocross getaway

Went to motocross race in Mt Morris. Hotels web site stated it had a pool but when we got there we found the pool was actually not part of their facility and would cost extra. The rooms were very nice and the mattresses were great. Directions to the facility from the hotel web site was awful. we spent forty minutes looking for the hotel based on the map directions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Call hotel directly for exact directions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Euro-Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Jun 10, 2011

Good place for price

We were in Morgantown for WVU orientation. The room was very roomy and the shower worked well. The staff were very nice and helpful with restaurant recommendations. My only issue with the room was that we found a few dirty socks in one of the drawers. We didn't need to use the crawers, but it would have been better if they had been properly cleaned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Euro-Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Maryland
Apr 22, 2011

friendly and clean

friendly front desk staff, allowed me to keep car parked in front while I dropped off bags in room due to pouring rain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Euro-Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carmel housewife
Business
Carmel, Indiana
Dec 20, 2010

Best value in Morgantown!

This was our fifth visit to Morgantown and first stay at Eurosuites. Lux hotel for an awesome price. If traveling with kids, the free full breakfast is a major bonus-even homemade waffles! Our handicap suite had a separate room with a fold out sofa and full size TV with a door that separates it from the bedroom. Our bedroom had a nice size flat screen TV. The air quality was great and bathroom was like new. The room even has a good size frig, sink, microwave coffee bar. The hotel coffee is great too! We didn't eat at the restaurant/lounge, but it looked very lovely.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Euro-Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HItzamamma
Business
Carmel, Indiana
Aug 7, 2010

A place to sleep

I've stayed at better hotels in Morgantown for the money. This is a fine hotel- clean, friendly, OK breakfast, but I've found internet specials for the same or less money in nicer hotels- just not the weekend I was there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Euro-Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fredericksburg, VA
Jul 20, 2010

Good deal but no pool

good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Euro-Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wabash, Indiana
Jul 8, 2010

Euro Suites a Hidden Gem

This hotel was a very pleasant surprise, shiny tile floor, clean, great decor, the sleeping area is separate from the sitting area/kitchenette. The staff was very friendly and helpful on local information. They have an great hot breakfast every morning and you use real utensils, plates and glasses. Check-out is at 1pm, so you don't have to rush around in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top