$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 14, 2015 Check-out: May 15, 2015

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East

2 stars
View map of 1001 South Eisenhower Dr., Beckley, WV 25801

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
82 out of 82
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lilluci44
Business
Hanover Park, IL
Jun 10, 2014

Very nice place

The pool was refreshing, the room was really nice, the bed was really comfy, and the staff was really nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Beachbum17
Business
Charleston, wv
Jun 9, 2014

Weekend travel

Nice, basic hotel. Staff was very friendly. They have an indoor heated pool that looked inviting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bemch
Business
Beckley, WV
Jun 4, 2014

Simple, clean room

Nothing fancy, but a fine place to stay for 1 night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ddg73
Business
Rock Hill South Carolina
Jan 13, 2014

halfway

We have used this hotel several times over the last few months. Good location and value. We enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jackie K
Business
Columbus, Ohio
Dec 22, 2013

East Beckley Micotel

Be aware there are 2 Microtels in Beckley. They are pretty far apart also, about 12 miles via highway. Our first stop was at the wrong location. We had paid the reservation online and the hotels have different owners, so we had to drive to the other one. Regardless, the stay was worth the extra distance. Nice hotel with comfortable beds. We'll worth the very reasonable cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tyler's Woman
Business
Lexington, KY
Dec 2, 2013

Comfortable, Easy to Get To

My husband and I have stayed here now 3 separate times. It is in a conveienent location for us. Beds are comfortable and everytime we have been things have been clean and well kept. Staff is generally pretty nice. Breakfast isn't anything special but there is a Huddle House right next door and the one time we've had it, it was great! Definitely will be staying here again especially for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jess2013
Business
Charlotte
Dec 2, 2013

Average stay

The room was small, but comfortable enough. Cleanliness was adequate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
04111965
Business
Mansfield, OH
Nov 25, 2013

Quick Trip

Very nice. Small room, but very comfortable bed, clean - and the shades mae the room SO dark. Perfect sleeping :) Staff was very freindly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Spanlois
Business
South Carolina
Nov 4, 2013

It was okay

The room was small. It was clean. The breakfast was complete. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PatriciaLoz
Business
Annandale, Virginia
Oct 29, 2013

Very friendly

Everyone was very friendly and I was able to feel confortable on my first stay..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The dinning across the Parkin lot.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top