$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2014 Check-out: Sep 9, 2014

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Beckley

2 stars
125 Hylton Lane, 125 Hylton Lane, Beckley, WV 25801
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
4 reviews
Great for an overnight stay

I have stayed on two different occasions for a one night stay. The location is great , right off... See full review

  • Willie Nelson
  • Apr 8, 2013
Good visit

Staff friendly & helpful. Rooms comfortable and clean. Hotrl provided exactly what I needed. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Apr 20, 2010
The Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott in Beckley, West Virginia is the perfect destination for visiting the beautiful Southern West Virginia area. The hotel is located just minutes from Tamarack - The Best of West Virginia, the Beckley Exhibition Coal Mine, the New River Gorge & Bridge, and many wonderful outdoor experiences. Start your morning with a complimentary hot breakfast featuring scrambled eggs, sausage patties, make your own fresh waffles, fruit, cereals, yogurts, muffins, coffee & juice, and so much more. While traveling with your laptop, smartphone, or tablet - take advantage of the complimentary wireless internet access throughout the hotel. Our seasonal swimming pool is opened from Memorial Day through Labor Day. Our cardio exercise room features a treadmill, stair stepper, and bicycle. Pets are welcome with a fee in our designated pet rooms located on our first floor.

Hotel Map

37.7834 -81.1839
Area served
Downtown Beckley
Nearby airports
Yeager Airport, (CRW), 60.00, MI, N; Raleigh County Memorial Airport, (BKW), 14.00, MI, E;
Area description
Expressway, Location Type: Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn by Marriott Beckley also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Beckley

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.3
Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Beckley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Willie Nelson
New Jersey
Apr 8, 2013

Great for an overnight stay

I have stayed on two different occasions for a one night stay. The location is great , right off the highway and a short walk to three different decent restaurants. Room is very clean, comfy beds, and mini fridge and microwave are convenient. Management is pleasant. Only negative - some guests were waiting on coffee for the complimentary breakfast- but not me , made coffee in the room :) Price seems average and thought about staying somewhere cheaper second time, but didnt want to risk less clean or less comfy bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Beckley

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Loving Mom and Daughter
Berea, KY
Jul 18, 2010

Nice, but...

I had a pleasant visit. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was more than I expected. Clean room, but it didn't have some of the ammenities I've had in less expensive hotels. I'd go back, but with the knowledge that I would need to bring a cooler and my own cups (the cups in the room were cracked.)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Beckley

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Irvington, VA
Apr 20, 2010

Good visit

Staff friendly & helpful. Rooms comfortable and clean. Hotrl provided exactly what I needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Outback Steak House

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Beckley

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
MI
Jun 26, 2009

Half way between MI & SC

Good location for the stop-off point on a road trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top

Change search