$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 4, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Beckley

3 stars
View map of 124 Hylton Lane, 124 Hylton Lane, Beckley, WV 25801

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
11 reviews
Great hotel

We have stayed a few time at this hotel. Staff is always friendly. Hotel is very clean and rooms... See full review

  • Ah14
  • Oct 26, 2014
Great Stay!

We loved the convenience of the location! Staff was welcoming and friendly. Rooms were clean and... See full review

  • Elliotte13
  • Jul 21, 2014
Get FREE high-speed Internet access at this Courtyard. Come experience plush mattresses and bedding, and a beautiful lobby and breakfast area! The hotel is conveniently located at Exit 44 off of Interstate 77. Restaurants located next door. Relax and get ready for the day ahead in one of our 4 suites, or any of our 102 spacious guest rooms which feature a comfortable large, well-lit work desk, two phones, complimentary weekday newspaper, and in room coffee. When you need to unwind at the end of the day, take advantage of our swimming pool and exercise room. Courtyard the hotel designed by the business travelers.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Beckley also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Beckley

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 11
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
2.5
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Beckley

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sarah
Business
Evington
Jun 17, 2015

Rooms need sound proofing

We stayed in this hotel for one night as a break while traveling on the interstate. There were four of us in two rooms. We were disappointed with the hotel overall and did not believe it was value for money. The foyer was week appointed and the staff were friendly when they greeted us. The rooms were large and the beds were comfortable enough. The problem, though, was that the rooms were very loud, partly due to the fact that there was a crack under the door. We could hear the toilet flush and the shower turned on in rooms in all directions. We could also hear people leaving the elevator and walking down the hall, even in the room further from the elevator. When people spoke in the hall, it sounded like they were actually in the bedroom it was so loud. For anyone staying here for a rest, I would not recommend this hotel. Also, there is no breakfast included with room rates, which for the price bracket seems ridiculous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Beckley

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Daisyanddonald
Business
Garner, NC
Jul 28, 2014

Family Reunion

Okay hotel. Thought it was expensive. Breakfast shoujld be included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Beckley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kandee
Business
Rocky Mt, VA 24151, USA
Sep 7, 2011

so friendly

What a great Stay. The front desk is so friendly. The room was clean. You could see that there was a little cosmetic problems in the bathroom near the shower, but nothing i would even complain about. The beds were so comfy. There's no continental breakfast but there is free coffee. There is a restaurant that sells starbucks and other food. We will stay here in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Beckley

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Medina
Aug 8, 2008

Close to MSU

Went to visit MSU, was about 5-10 mins with traffic. Close to many dining options. Nice room, had balcony attached.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to Applebee's and Outback.

Back to menu Return to top