$54 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 31, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

2 stars
View map of 811 N Frontage Road, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-0467

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
134 out of 134
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wisconsin Dells
Mar 15, 2011

Fantastic family getaway

My family and I enjoyed the exciting khalahari Waterpark and theme park. We dinned at some local food establishments and spent time in the hotel pool. Most of our days were spent at the Tanger Outlet mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Tanger Outlet Mall adidas and Levi Outlet. Awesome stores.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Louis, Mo
Feb 21, 2011

Nice Rooms

Very clean rooms and nice people working there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
laurennicole
Business
Wisconsin
Nov 3, 2010

Awesome stay!

Our stay was awesome! We all loved the sauna and hot tub, and it was nice because it was opened until midnight every night! The only downfall was that there was no microwave and fridge, we did bring a cooler and that worked just fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Buffalo Phils was SO MUCH FUN! There was an arcade in the back which was way bigger then I expected!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Green Bay ,WI
Nov 3, 2010

Fall getaway

Good location, easy to find,clean room but could use updating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minnesota
Oct 25, 2010

A good place to go with your girlfriend

The Super Eight Motel was full of friendly service who gave the courtesy to not judge me while I stared out the lounge window waiting for my girlfriend to arrive. The bed was big enough to fit four people comfortably without touching. (There were not two other people in the bed) The pool towels were very small but if you get extra ones for the two people who could have fit in the king sized bed but don't actually exist, you'll be fine. Also, would have preferred to have a refrigerator so the previously referenced girlfriend could have kept her leftovers in the hotel room, and we wouldn't have had to go to my car to get them and never would have had to leave the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't get pizza from Dominoes. Too expensive. You would think that since Dominoes is advertised on the key cards, hotel guests would get a better deal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mishawaka, IN
Oct 22, 2010

Not Great

The staff was polite, but the hotel definitely needs some attention. I wasn't sure our sheets were clean as we found hairs in our bed! So I had to get clean sheets from the front desk. Also, we had a door that did not lock. They sent the maintenance man there to fix it, and while that's great, we had to wait for him to finish. Seems to me they could have just moved us to different room. You get what you pay for. Once we had a door that locked and clean sheets, everything was fine. It is a quiet hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mpls
Sep 13, 2010

Great couple getaway

Great staff they took care of us like family

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Winona , mn.
Aug 28, 2010

Unbeatable loaction for the price

Our time in Wis. Dells was very enjoyable. However on our down time spent in the hotel we would have liked to see an exercise/rec. room or expanded basic cable to also enjoy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Neosho, WI
Aug 23, 2010

So So Stay

Every thing went well easy to find location. Altough the tub wouldnt drain and the bed wasnt very comfy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Moose Jaw excellent food and very cool building.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
scut
Business
chicago
Aug 19, 2010

good

good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top