$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

2 stars
View map of 811 N Frontage Road, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-0467

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
144 out of 144
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Blackisusan
Kansasville, Dover, WI 53139, USA
Oct 16, 2011

I was actually Wow'ed!

My daughter and I were very pleased with our stay We had a mother daughter weekend away and did not want to spend alot for our hotel. Ill tell you what... this hotel was a bang for our buck! The beds were so incredibly comfortable! The only thing missing was a closet and fridge!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

So convenient to downtown. we also enjoyed being able to walk to get coffee and donuts at Dunkin Donuts!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
13ean
Business
Sioux City, Iowa
Jun 12, 2014

Great for what I needed!

I wouldn't say it was over the top or the worst place I ever stayed. I needed a room for the night and I got a sweet deal. I basically just needed a place to lay down. I had no problems checking in or out and it was in a great location to all the fun things the Dells can offer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

High Top Cafe was a great place to eat! It was a good price for top notch food!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jack aka G Swizzle
Business
PA
May 21, 2014

Ok for price.

Positive except bed too soft but pillows great. Nice breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
79Camaro
Business
Antigo
May 20, 2014

Automotion Weekend

This hotel is nice for the money. The walls seem thin and we could hear Everyone walking around all night. Overall we will stay here again tho!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Crafter teresa
Business
Chassell, Mich
Apr 13, 2014

Great fun to be had!

The room was a bit small. The pool was good,clean& refreshing. Hot tub wasn't too hot. B'fast was great! Easy in and out of parking lot. We were in town for a wedding. We have stayed at this motel b4 and we would stay again. The price is decent for the dells!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Perkins is across the parking lot. There is gas station close by, coffee shops, and there are a lot of the sites close by. The Dells has lots to offer in entertainment, dining, and shopping. All in a couple mile radius!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wrtl
Business
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Apr 13, 2014

conference in area

Short Stay and was very adequate for what we needed. Price was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dancing doorknob
Business
Cincinnati
Dec 26, 2013

Close to freeway

Easy to get to, good breakfast, comes with waterpar passes

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NikkiJay
Business
Wisconsin
Dec 26, 2013

Simple and Clean

Very simple and clean hotel. Staff was helpful, but its a fairly boring hotel. Just stayed there to sleep. Great for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Florida regular
Business
Marinette, WI
Nov 23, 2013

Good price for high tourist area

Staff pleasant, pool open late for adults, clean facility

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
terryJB
Business
West lakeland
Sep 10, 2013

Can't beat the price at Super 8

it was a nice place to stay, very reasonable price. we stayed three 3 nights. And if we ever go to the Dells again we will stay there..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FG Traveler
Business
Madison, WI
Aug 28, 2013

No problems on this stay

Just needed to grab a room for a overnighter to be close to a meeting that started at 7:00am. Had no problems with anything in the room. It was clean and comfortable. And the AC was cranking the COLD.... Made sleeping really easy. Could hear someone walking above me on the second floor, but that is to be expected in most hotels. I just used some earplugs and slept great. Will stay here again on my next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top