$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 25, 2015

Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

2 stars
View map of 811 N Frontage Road, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-0467

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
131 out of 131
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SLH Services
Business
New Berlin, WI
Jul 15, 2014

convenient location to freeway

Just a quick overnight but relaxing.close to downtown and attractions. Loads of food and drink options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bridget 123
Business
Illinois
Jul 9, 2014

Not bad

Cost was perfect. Clean. Friendly staff. A bit old and could use some updating

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
velimir from midwest
Business
wisconsin
Jun 21, 2014

Good cost

Affordable and decent stay. Nothing fancy but not bad for price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
13ean
Business
Sioux City, Iowa
Jun 12, 2014

Great for what I needed!

I wouldn't say it was over the top or the worst place I ever stayed. I needed a room for the night and I got a sweet deal. I basically just needed a place to lay down. I had no problems checking in or out and it was in a great location to all the fun things the Dells can offer!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

High Top Cafe was a great place to eat! It was a good price for top notch food!!

Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jack aka G Swizzle
Business
PA
May 21, 2014

Ok for price.

Positive except bed too soft but pillows great. Nice breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
79Camaro
Business
Antigo
May 20, 2014

Automotion Weekend

This hotel is nice for the money. The walls seem thin and we could hear Everyone walking around all night. Overall we will stay here again tho!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Crafter teresa
Business
Chassell, Mich
Apr 13, 2014

Great fun to be had!

The room was a bit small. The pool was good,clean& refreshing. Hot tub wasn't too hot. B'fast was great! Easy in and out of parking lot. We were in town for a wedding. We have stayed at this motel b4 and we would stay again. The price is decent for the dells!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Perkins is across the parking lot. There is gas station close by, coffee shops, and there are a lot of the sites close by. The Dells has lots to offer in entertainment, dining, and shopping. All in a couple mile radius!

Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wrtl
Business
Wisconsin Dells, WI
Apr 13, 2014

conference in area

Short Stay and was very adequate for what we needed. Price was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dancing doorknob
Business
Cincinnati
Dec 26, 2013

Close to freeway

Easy to get to, good breakfast, comes with waterpar passes

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Wisconsin Dells

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NikkiJay
Business
Wisconsin
Dec 26, 2013

Simple and Clean

Very simple and clean hotel. Staff was helpful, but its a fairly boring hotel. Just stayed there to sleep. Great for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top