$76 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 11, 2015

FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

4 stars
View map of 811 Wisconsin Dells Parkway, 811 Wisconsin Dells Parkway, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
37 reviews
Ski trip

I wish the pool would be open till 11pm, otherwise it is okay. See full review

  • Andrzej W.
  • Jan 25, 2015
Weekend trip with family

It was nice and relaxing. A good hotel for families. See full review

  • Meli82
  • Oct 20, 2014
Front desk hours of operation are 7 AM - 11 PM. FairBridge Inn Express Wisconsin Dells is located in the heart of Wisconsin Dells. Right on the strip. We are only blocks from the many great attractions such as Mount Olympus Water Park, Noahs Ark, Tommy Bartletts Ski and Stage Show, Big Foot Zip Line, Dells Boat and Duck Tours, and much more. There are many great restaurants, such as Del Bar Supper Club, Pizza Pub, Marleys Carribbean Restaurant and many more. Only one mile from downtown shopping area, and also Tanger Outlet Mall. We are 5 miles from the Ho Chunk Bingo and Casino. We offer free shuttle service to and from the casino...

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5

FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons Rooms

2 Queen Beds NS Suite
This 2 queen beds nonsmoking suite will hold a maximum of 5 people. This suite includes coffeemaker, microwave, mini refrigerator, alarm clock radio, remote control cable television, and private bathroom.
1 King Bed NS Whirlpool Suite
This 1 king bed nonsmoking suite will hold a maximum of 3 people. This suite includes whirlpool, fireplace, coffeemaker, microwave, mini refrigerator, alarm clock radio, remote control cable television, and private bathroom.
1 King Bed 2 Double Beds NS Bungalow Suite
This 1 king bed and 2 double beds nonsmoking bungalow suite will hold a maximum of 7 people. This suite includes whirlpool, fireplace, kitchen, coffeemaker, microwave, refrigerator, alarm clock radio, remote control cable television, and private bathroom.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Indoor pool
Parking
Free parking

Dining

Del Bar
Del Bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 37
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
2.6
Hotel staff:
2.7
Comfort:
2.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
2.9

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andrzej W.
Business
SCHILLER PARK
Jan 25, 2015

Ski trip

I wish the pool would be open till 11pm, otherwise it is okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quietyme Alex
Business
Wautoma, WI
Jun 9, 2014

Hidden Treasure

Upon first arriving at the hotel, we were like what did we get ourselves into? The exterior is not much to look at. The room appeared to be freshly remodeled, and we had a fabulous whirlpool in our room! The room itself was quite comfy, had everything we needed. The real hidden treasure is the amazing salt water pool! We could have spent our whole stay in there! Very nice. For the price, you can't beat it! The downside is that the front desk closes down at 11:00 p.m. so you couldn't check in later in the evening or get extra towels or anything after that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Garbergi
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jun 24, 2013

Great location...terrible hotel!

Very unfriendly front desk staff. Our room was WET--the floors/table tops--and smelled of mold. We were told they had cleaned the carpets a few days ago, but everything was wet. The hairdryer did not work and a few light bulbs were burnt out. That being said it is right on Wisconsin Dells parkway and for the price, we overlooked how bad this place really was. It was a girls' weekend that we went for though, so we hardly spent any time in the room. I would never let my child stay here, however, because of the horrible moldy smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

The Saloon downtown was by far our favorite place in the Dells.

Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Madison Visitor
Business
Madison, Wisconsin
Mar 4, 2013

Awful Experience

This hotel was disgusting! 2 minutes into the room I had to call, because the bathroom was not cleaned from the previous guest. Then they needed to come back up b/c I pulled the sheets down and the sheets were dirty. I was completely grossed out. There were no apologies and no rush to correct the wrong. Stay away from this MOTEL. Yuck! Gross!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MariI
Business
Madison, WI, USAE
Oct 22, 2012

Amazing get away

It was awsome very flexible staff wanted our needs to be done ASAP rooms were very clean n it was just great..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
EricPhilipLink
Business
Des Moines
Aug 13, 2012

Look Some Place Else

This is a 1 star motel. Not a hotel. I booked a room for few day get away with some friends and I am so embarrassed. This place is a bad stay: -Old uncomfortable mattresses -Cheap, stained, ripped, old towels, bed sheets and covers. -Flat, small and hard pillows. -Stained and dirty carpeting. -Heating/Cooling filters clogged. -No shower liner, just a curtin so the water ran onto the floor. -Dirty hallways and hand railings. -HBO not working -WiFi doesn't work -Missing light bulbs in the bathroom, bad lighting -No outside lighting, (I felt unsafe). -Rear entrance has no sidewalk. The only thing good about this place is the location and indoor pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Embers restaurant is just down the street excellent food.

Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gretita
Business
Reedsburg, WI
Jul 31, 2012

walking distance from Club Wett

chose this hotel because it was within walking distance. We had a suite which had plenty of bedding for 6. It is outdated, but for the location and price, it did the job. Don't expect things delivered to your room like in some other hotels, and stairs need a paint job, decor 80's, so expect that. No coffee carafe and no dishes for kitchenette, so it's pretty basic, but the amount of space was decent for a group. It's strangeness made it memorable for us, ie heart shaped whirlpool tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top