$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 24, 2014

FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

4 stars
811 Wisconsin Dells Parkway, 811 Wisconsin Dells Parkway, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
34 reviews
Hidden Treasure

Upon first arriving at the hotel, we were like what did we get ourselves into? The exterior is not... See full review

  • Quietyme Alex
  • Jun 9, 2014
Birthday Weekend

This is our third time staying at the hotel, one thing I would like to see is wi-fi in each room,... See full review

  • jab91180
  • Jun 25, 2013
Front desk hours of operation are 7 AM - 11 PM. FairBridge Inn Express Wisconsin Dells is located in the heart of Wisconsin Dells. Right on the strip. We are only blocks from the many great attractions such as Mount Olympus Water Park, Noahs Ark, Tommy Bartletts Ski and Stage Show, Big Foot Zip Line, Dells Boat and Duck Tours, and much more. There are many great restaurants, such as Del Bar Supper Club, Pizza Pub, Marleys Carribbean Restaurant and many more. Only one mile from downtown shopping area, and also Tanger Outlet Mall. We are 5 miles from the Ho Chunk Bingo and Casino. We offer free shuttle service to and from the casino...

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons Rooms

2 Queen Beds NS Suite
This 2 queen beds nonsmoking suite will hold a maximum of 5 people. This suite includes coffeemaker, microwave, mini refrigerator, alarm clock radio, remote control cable television, and private bathroom.
1 King Bed NS Whirlpool Suite
This 1 king bed nonsmoking suite will hold a maximum of 3 people. This suite includes whirlpool, fireplace, coffeemaker, microwave, mini refrigerator, alarm clock radio, remote control cable television, and private bathroom.
1 King Bed 2 Double Beds NS Bungalow Suite
This 1 king bed and 2 double beds nonsmoking bungalow suite will hold a maximum of 7 people. This suite includes whirlpool, fireplace, kitchen, coffeemaker, microwave, refrigerator, alarm clock radio, remote control cable television, and private bathroom.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Indoor pool
Parking
Free parking

Dining

Del Bar
Del Bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 34
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
4
Value:
3.6

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Zijo
Business
Chicago
Jul 7, 2013

Never Again

This was our 4th time to the Dells so we figured we would try a different hotel . NEVER AGAIN to this place. The rooms were disgusting . The curtains were extremely dusty , the room had a horrible smell to it . The paint is peeling off the walls. Nothing was clean. The beds looked used & abused . The coffee maker makes one cup of coffee at a time which is frustrating the "kitchen" is a JOKE . NO ROOM SERVICE which had us fired up because coming back from the water parks you want to shower . But you have no new towels the beds weren't made the garbage was left even after we put it by the door. We went to complain but it got us no where the poor guy apologized and tried to help but there is only so much one person can do . We didn't have an iron or a hair dryer & we would go to the service desk to have the hair dryer to use for an hour ???? really that drew the line for us . If this was the only hotel that had rooms available I will 100% sleep in my car .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jab91180
Business
De Pere, Wisconsin
Jun 25, 2013

Birthday Weekend

This is our third time staying at the hotel, one thing I would like to see is wi-fi in each room, it's not a deterrent to prevent us from coming back, but sometimes, mommy and daddy want to watch something other than what is being broadcast over the air.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sam unable to find nickna
Business
glen ellyn, il
Jul 9, 2012

very good hotel and close to the water park

nice staffing. very clean room. very good parking space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
dwwildcats
Business
Milwaukee
Jun 25, 2012

Fairbridge Inn

Not clean, very dirty, no staff around to help or fix anything. Dirty carpeting, bedding, tubs showers and no cleaning people on site. Not a very good deal since we have stayed many places. They need to do a lot of upgrades and updates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Apple0201
Business
Fort Wayne,IN
Jun 18, 2012

Scary Atmosphere

At night I wouldn't plan on leaving the room because there is some creeps outside the hotel that stay here. I almost think it is the roomkeepers and maintenance people. The indoor pool is very chlorine and my bathtub was very dirty. I was almost afraid to take my socks off. They did however have half price tickets to the water park which was nice. Overall id stay here again if I desperately needed a cheap place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Noah's Ark Waterpark

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kalpesh
Business
Illinois
Jun 11, 2012

good value stay

Exterior of motel needs some work. The room had some upgraded Amenities like new refrigerator, extra sink and microwave. The mattresses were not good. Location was nice and nice kiddy pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MariI
Business
Madison, WI, USA
Apr 9, 2012

Getaway

Awsome perfect for a cheap weekend get away n super nice felt like a five star hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jab91180
Business
De Pere, Wisconsin
Nov 22, 2011

One night stay

My wife and I decided to spend Thanksgiving early with her family. We were amazed at what I had booked basically by accident, we loved it. We can't wait to go back for my wife's birthday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 23, 2007

nice hotel

this was a nice hotel to stay at in wisconsin dells. you get your moneys worth and you are close to all of the action.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top