$56 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 14, 2015

FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

4 stars
View map of 811 Wisconsin Dells Parkway, 811 Wisconsin Dells Parkway, Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
2.9
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.1

49% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sam unable to find nickna
Business
glen ellyn, il
Jul 9, 2012

very good hotel and close to the water park

nice staffing. very clean room. very good parking space.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
dwwildcats
Business
Milwaukee
Jun 25, 2012

Fairbridge Inn

Not clean, very dirty, no staff around to help or fix anything. Dirty carpeting, bedding, tubs showers and no cleaning people on site. Not a very good deal since we have stayed many places. They need to do a lot of upgrades and updates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Apple0201
Business
Fort Wayne,IN
Jun 18, 2012

Scary Atmosphere

At night I wouldn't plan on leaving the room because there is some creeps outside the hotel that stay here. I almost think it is the roomkeepers and maintenance people. The indoor pool is very chlorine and my bathtub was very dirty. I was almost afraid to take my socks off. They did however have half price tickets to the water park which was nice. Overall id stay here again if I desperately needed a cheap place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Noah's Ark Waterpark

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Angry citizen
Business
Minnesota
Jun 12, 2012

NASTY HOTEL

My husband booked this hotel based on their website - listed as a 4 star hotel. I would rate this hotel a 1 at the highest! It is like one of those rent by the hour hotels. Our room number was 41 - most of the rooms were outdoor entry, but you had to go through a blue unmarked door, a dark hallway, than another blue unmarked door to even find the room. Once we did, we went in and the room smelled!!! It was very dark and dingy - and I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. With this one- you truly get what you pay for - CHEAP and DIRTY!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kalpesh
Business
Illinois
Jun 11, 2012

good value stay

Exterior of motel needs some work. The room had some upgraded Amenities like new refrigerator, extra sink and microwave. The mattresses were not good. Location was nice and nice kiddy pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MariI
Business
Madison, WI, USA
Apr 9, 2012

Getaway

Awsome perfect for a cheap weekend get away n super nice felt like a five star hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jmilwaukee
Business
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Mar 12, 2012

Ok would not recommend a friend.

Ok stay. We we there fir a romantic weekend without the kids. If u are taking kids I would not recommend this hotel. There was a skussy play area and a pool that could maybe hold eight comfortably. Our room was nice and the jacuzzi was amazing. The outside needs alot of updating. The inside was ok. If u are used the Kalahari or Great Wolf, this definatley is not anywhere near that. Location was very good right on the strip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We went House of Embers and it was a very short walk away. Amazing steak and lobster.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sheenamagic
Business
Fort Atkinson, WI, USA
Mar 8, 2012

would reccomend

Our stay was very good. We went for my girlfriends birthday and we could not have asked for a better deal!! The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

House of Embers. It was amazing food!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Camper99
Business
Rockford, IL, USA
Feb 6, 2012

Weekend Getaway

The room was very clean and spacious. There was a table but not chairs. We borrowed chairs from the pool area. The first night, the jacuzzi in the pool area had wayyyyy too much chlorine. Couldn't keep eyes open as it was so strong. The next night was just wonderful. As this was a getaway from cabin fever, we still had a wonderful time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

River Walk Pub was very beautiful with a wonderful view of the river.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of FairBridge Inn Express Wiscons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
olga p
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Feb 6, 2012

i like it

very comfort and clean the rooms comfortable and space full. It was good i would recomend it was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

exelent service and thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top