$105 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2014 Check-out: Jul 16, 2014

Radisson Hotel Racine Harbourwalk

3 stars
223 Gaslight Circle, Racine, WI 53403
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
26 reviews
Weekend getaway

I had a problem with the app. I made a reservation for that day and somehow it was changed to two... See full review

  • Josh the helped
  • Mar 9, 2014
nice

Right next to the harbor was perfect for us. Had good time at fishing derby See full review

  • bigtomgardner
  • Feb 8, 2014
The Radisson Hotel Racine Harbourwalk offers one hundred twenty one tastefully appointed guestrooms and suites with flat screen televisons. Situated conveniently between Milwaukee and Chicago, on beautiful Lake Michigan. The Radisson Hotel Racine Harbourwalk is is only minutes from many sightseeing attractions and within blocks to the downtown Racine area which has a wonderful assortment of restaurants, shops, art museum and historical museum. Guests at the Radisson Hotel Racine will surely enjoy our comfortable rooms. The Sleep Number Beds are designed with automatic remote control for comfort and has received rave reviews along with our beautiful top-notch decor. Our guestrooms have 1-cup coffee makers, hairdryers and iron/ironing board. We also offer an indoor pool, whirlpool and fitness center.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Golf
Tennis
Indoor tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express checkout
Security
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Indoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Kitchen
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Hotel Racine Harbourwalk also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

42.7313 -87.7802
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
GENERAL MITCHELL INTL ARPT, (MKE), 24.00, MI, SE; OHARE INTL ARPT, (ORD), 75.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Downtown, This hotel is located near downtown.

Dining

Chancery
Onsite Restaurant
Lighthouse Cafe
Located inside hotel, the Lighthouse Cafe offers light breakfast items -muffins -pastries -fruit -breakfast sandwiches
Corner House
Famed for Prime Rib since 1945. Prime Rib, Steaks, Chops, and Seafood Open 7 days a week
Ivanhoe Pub
Local pub featuring many unique Irish influenced lunch & dinner options.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Racine Harbourwalk

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.4

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Racine Harbourwalk

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linda Bird
New York, NY, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Excellent Racine location !

The Radisson is clean and full of friendly people ! The room was nice . The bed was alittle hard , but it's always difficult to get used to a new bed . No complaints . I would definetly stay there again . It's so nice to be able to walk out around the marina . And have the convince of the Chancery restaurant. Very good !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The Tiki Bar was lots of fun with great drinks and music !!!

Review of Radisson Hotel Racine Harbourwalk

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linda Bird
New York, NY, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Excellent Racine location !

The Radisson is clean and full of friendly people ! The room was nice . The bed was alittle hard , but it's always difficult to get used to a new bed . No complaints . I would definetly stay there again . It's so nice to be able to walk out around the marina . And have the convince of the Chancery restaurant. Very good !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The Tiki Bar was lots of fun with great drinks and music !!!

Review of Radisson Hotel Racine Harbourwalk

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Capt Charlie
Loxley, AL
Aug 4, 2010

Not the best

We felt the room was too expensive for the service. You had to pay for parking, no breakfast and the beds were not as comfortable as a $80 room was. Would not book this room again on a return trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of Radisson Hotel Racine Harbourwalk

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Capt Charlie
Loxley, AL
Aug 4, 2010

Not the best

We felt the room was too expensive for the service. You had to pay for parking, no breakfast and the beds were not as comfortable as a $80 room was. Would not book this room again on a return trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Review of Radisson Hotel Racine Harbourwalk

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, illinois
Sep 16, 2009

Very nice location

Not real happy with the beds. No matter how I adjusted the sleep number I could not get comfortable. I wound up sleeping in the chair which was very comfortable. I would up with a back pain in the middle of the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Radisson Hotel Racine Harbourwalk

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Chicago, illinois
Sep 16, 2009

Very nice location

Not real happy with the beds. No matter how I adjusted the sleep number I could not get comfortable. I wound up sleeping in the chair which was very comfortable. I would up with a back pain in the middle of the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Radisson Hotel Racine Harbourwalk

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Concord, MA
Sep 7, 2009

Great Hotel in Super Surroundings

Fresh, clean and quiet hotel also good for families. Located within large marina on Lake Michigan with ample parking. Nice walking along the lakefront.Short walk to downtown Racine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Corner House on Washington Ave. is a real nice place (ask for the East Dining Room for smoke free)

Review of Radisson Hotel Racine Harbourwalk

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
North Aurora, IL
Sep 7, 2009

Had a wonderful view

The room was wonderful. Lots of extra pillows and an extra blanket. Went to the Zoo, & the Beach. Dinner was difficult to find on a Sunday evening. The pool was too cold - had to have my 4 year old swim in the whirlpool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Radisson Hotel Racine Harbourwalk

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Concord, MA
Sep 7, 2009

Great Hotel in Super Surroundings

Fresh, clean and quiet hotel also good for families. Located within large marina on Lake Michigan with ample parking. Nice walking along the lakefront.Short walk to downtown Racine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Corner House on Washington Ave. is a real nice place (ask for the East Dining Room for smoke free)

Review of Radisson Hotel Racine Harbourwalk

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Montana
Sep 7, 2009

No sleep

Great location. Rooms were very clean & quiet. The sleep number beds, what a joke. It was the worst sleep I had for three days. Its advertized as being great for back problems....not so. It would have been better to sleep on the floor. The front desk stated that most of their customers complain about the beds!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top