$35 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 3, 2014

Knights Inn Racine

2 stars
1149 Oakes Road, Racine, WI 53406
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.4
out of 5
33 reviews
one night away

The hotel staff was friendly. It was clean and I loved that I was able to bring my dog. I love that... See full review

  • Jay barbie
  • Jun 6, 2014
one night away

The room was secluded and clean. I love the location and that I could bring my dog. The staff was... See full review

  • Jay barbie
  • Jun 6, 2014
Welcome to the Knights Inn or Racine, Wisconsin. Conveniently located just 2 miles off I-94, 29 miles from Downtown Milwaukee. Six Flags Amusement Park is just 29 miles away. Racine Zoological Gardens is also minutes away. 106 Rooms, all with ground floor access. Complimentary Continental Breakfast each morning. Free High Speed Wireless Internet Access Available. In room coffee makers and AM/FM alarm clocks. Royal Rooms available with cozy sitting areas. Whirlpool Tub Suites are also available. 60+ Channel Cable TV with HBO, CNN and ESPN. Free Parking. Free Local Calls. Small Pets Welcome with additional nightly fee.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Racine also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Dining
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Racine

Overall score

2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 33
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2.3
Hotel staff:
2.5
Room comfort:
2.3
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.3

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Racine

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Frequent1
Business
Green Bay, WI
Oct 8, 2014

Hotel Stay

Inexpensive hotel to stay for business. Not the best amenities but again you get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Racine

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Frequent1
Business
Green Bay, WI
Sep 6, 2014

Great Value!

Stay was good. Average. Not to fancy but had everything needed. Great value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Racine

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
St Louis Visitor
Business
KY
Jul 20, 2014

Horrible

Never will stay again at this or any other knights inn. The worst hotel. You will never feel safe here. Believe me spend your money elsewhere

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Racine

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Michael hunter
Business
Dana point, ca
Jun 5, 2012

Business

I choose it based on a very low price. Since I was not traveling with my family I did not mind staying at a cheaper hotel. I was pleasantly surprised and came back the Next night instead of looking elsewhere. I have 1 more night to stay and will return there Again. A very nice hotel for the price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Sports bar for dinner

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Racine

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MERIDA, MEXICO
Jul 11, 2011

Knights Inn Racine SUCKS..

SUCKS... THEY STOLE MY LAPTOP.. THE ROOM MAID, OPEN MY SUITCASE AND STOLE MY LAPTOP. WHAT A SHAME, RACINE BEAUTIFULL PLACE, BAD HOTEL BAD SERVICE. NOT RECOMENDED AT ALL. I HAVE A POLICE REPORT TO CONFIRM THIS SI TRUE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Knights Inn Racine

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Roller Coaster Lover
Business
Romeoville, IL
Aug 17, 2009

Good for the price

Clean and comfortable bed for the price of an overnight stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top