$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 27, 2015

Red Roof Inn Milwaukee Airport

2 stars
View map of 6360 South 13th St, I-94 at College Ave, Exit 319, Oak Creek, WI 53154

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Milwaukee Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
91 out of 91
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Mar 14, 2011

Red roof inn

The stay was good. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and there was plenty of privacy. The only downside was housekeeping. I called for extra towels that never came.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
all of wisconsin
Feb 27, 2011

good clean place for the price

Clean room recently updated. Good deal for the price. Quiet. Only disappointment was limited TV channel choices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
GA
Jan 18, 2011

Rooms are clean and not bad for the pric

I surfed the net and did some work. They need to have a area with free coffee and a microwave. Its a ok place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Casablanca medeterian restaurant

Review of Red Roof Inn Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oak Creek, WI
Dec 28, 2010

The good, the bad, and the really ugly!

We had mother's funeral to go to. As soon as you walked in the room smelled, than our TV didn't work so staff left it on because you'd of had to pull out a drawer under the TV and get down on your knees to unplug it. They did offer another room but we drove 12 hours and didn't want to do that in the dead of winter. The dust was so thick I had the white rag black after I dusted the head boad and the lights above us. : ( The tub needed bleached. This was a depressing funeral to begin with to have to go back to a sticky room was sad in its self. The best thing was the pricing but as the saying goes you get what you pay for. ; (

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

No dining at hotel but plenty close places less that 1/4 mile away.

Review of Red Roof Inn Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Informationman007
Business
dallas, Tx
Dec 16, 2010

Milwaukee Red Roof Inn at the Airport

The hotel was clean and warm, given it was so cold outside, and the agent who welcomed me was extremely friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
glad2behome4
Business
Northern Wisconsin
Dec 12, 2010

Fine room for the price.

We stayed at this hotel again because we had such a great experience the first time. The staff were great, friendly and helpful again. The room was not as clean as as the room we stayed in the first time. There were ants in the bathroom, which we reported and they stated they would take care of. It is still a great room for the price, and the staff were great, but it was disappointing compared to the first time we stayed. The main sidewalks were clear, but the ones leading out from the rooms to the parking lot were icy and snow covered. A little extra walking, which is fine, but not appreciated because it was so cold and windy that day. We would likely stay again, though, for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

It was late by the time we got done with work and didn't want to go out. We ordered delivery from the China King (the front desk had menus). They delivered within 1/2 hour. The food was good, hot and we definitely got a lot for our money.

Review of Red Roof Inn Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
chicago, il
Nov 24, 2010

good value

good value, quiet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

applebee's

Review of Red Roof Inn Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
glad2behome4
Business
Northern Wisconsin
Nov 21, 2010

Great stay at a great price!

The rooms have all been remodeled and they are very tasteful and nice. We had a king room. It was very modern, updated and CLEAN! The bed was comfortable. We were very impressed with the room and the cleanliness of it. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. We stay in hotels often, and when we are in Milwaukee, this will be our destination for hotels. We have stayed at many in that area, but will definitely be returning to this one. One thing though, our room did not have a hair dryer, so you may need to pack one if you need one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a nice steak house nearby - just one hotel over. There is also a McDonald's if you have kids. There are two gas stations nearby for gas (obviously) coffee, snacks, etc. There are other hotels right in the area and some of them have bars and restaurants, so you have a variety of options.

Review of Red Roof Inn Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milwaukee Wisconsin
Nov 18, 2010

Extremely Friendly Staff

Everything here was neat and clean. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Milwaukee Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
beardstown,Illinois
Nov 11, 2010

unbeatable getaway

My stay was good i was on vacation with my wife we visited around downtown took some pitures together. overall with had fun. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top